Give the Gift of Time Together!  Gift Certificates Now Available.

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
Acorn Bungalow Review My wife and I enjoyed a relaxing stay at the Acorn Bungalow. It was clean and had everything we needed for a weekend away from A...
View Property: ZZ Acorn Bungalow
woodstock
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
It was great. Clean, comfortable and not far from town.
View Property: Cohutta Hideaway
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
Was unable to access our phone through the WiFi, Other than the ride to get there it was relaxing.
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
MAGICAL EXPERIENCE WITH 4 GODDESSES Our trip was blissful. As soon as you opened the cabin doors sweet soothing music played to greet us. The place was clean and sp...
View Property: ZZ Paradise Found
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful place. We will be back!
View Property: Sky High View
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
Sunset Peak Cabin Overall, my stay was excellent,
View Property: Sunset Peak
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful We had a great time and did not want to come home, want to plan to come back in October. ;)
View Property: Wind Song Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was very nice just like the pictures on the website.. The road is a little scary but ok.. will be coming back ....the area is very friendly people !!!
View Property: Cool River Dreams
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
It was an amazing weekend!! I surprised my husband for a weekend gateway with two other couples. The cabin was great, could not find one thing wrong. You guys provide us with everything we needed. Everyone enjoyed so much we want to make it a yearly weekend getaway. Thanks for such a wonderful experience.
View Property: Daytime Dreamer
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
Thank you R Neck of the woods for great experience, all process was very professional and easy, we got easy direction to the cabin, cabin is very nice and comfortable, only downside was no sugar in the house , view is amazing, very nice hot tub with view on mountains, great experience and service, very highly recommend
View Property: ZZ R Neck of the Woods
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time at Waters Edge in Blue Ridge. We fished, enjoyed the hot tub, played ping pong, cooked out. We went into Blue Ridge, Ellijay, visited Brass Town Bald, Amicalola Falls State Park, many of the things around the area. Was a wonderful vacation week and the cabin was gorgeous -- a place we will definitely visit again!!! Everything we needed was included, dcor was gorgeous, very comfortable -- loved all the pictures of the labs!!
View Property: Waters Edge
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
Hemlock creek Beautiful location , very clean, comfortable !
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
This cabin was amazing! Very clean with a beautiful view. Kitchen was great too - nice pots and pans and dishes- better than other rentals. A tree fell over the driveway during a storm. We called about it and it was taken care of very quickly. Hot tub was huge and super clean. Would definitely book it again.
View Property: Bear Rock Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
The views were just amazing from the deck...could sit out there all day and look at the mountains. The cabin was very clean and super easy to get to which I was grateful for and right in between downtown Blue Ridge and Ellijay which was convenient. But we would stay there again...it was fantastic. Also, the Blue Sky Cabin reservations team was amazing to work with. They made our vacation that much more enjoyable as they were very patient, friendly and efficient.
View Property: Quiet View
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
Dazzled at Daze Off Staying at Daze Off was the highlight of our visit to beautiful Blue Ridge. The cabin was lovely, rustic, comfortable, clean and...
View Property: ZZ Daze Off
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
Amazing Our time up at the Blue Ridge cabin was amazing. The cabin was clean, cozy and beautiful. The scenery from the three decks was o...
View Property: ZZ Wilderness Way
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful cabin. I love the idea of two master suites, each with its own fireplace and master bath. The sound of the water was so relaxing. The cabin was beautifully furnished and very clean. It rained quite a bit when we were there so a paved driveway would be nice. Cant think of a single negative issue at all. If youd like to get away from the hustle and bustle, this is the perfect place. Would definitely suggest this cabin.
View Property: ZZ Above the Water
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2007
Property Manager
Property
The awesome view cabin was spectacular. The cabin was comfortable and clean. We enjoyed our stay. We would be happy to stay again.
View Property: Awesome View
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. The cabin was everything we expected We will definitely be back.
View Property: ZZ Daze Off
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful cabin and equipped with everything! The only problem we had was the bathtub was leaking but they came and fixed it!
View Property: Star Gazer Barn
Roswell
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
The cabin is nice and secluded with a wonderful wraparound porch. Great for having coffee in the morning. The lake and deck are nice as well. Fishing was not too good. It is peaceful and quiet if that is what you are looking for.
View Property: Clear Lake
Leesburg
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay at Cohutta Hideaway! Very clean and cozy. The view from the back porch was a nice private setting. We have enjoyed every cabin we have rented from Blue Sky!
View Property: Cohutta Hideaway
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
The cabin and its surroundings were awesome. The cabin was as described and we had a wonderful peaceful time. The air-conditioning was out when we arrived however a technician was there within an hour and all went well we will definitely visit again.
View Property: License 2 Chill
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time. Everything about the cabin and its surroundings were perfect and very relaxing. I even caught trout, bass and bream from the creek.
View Property: River Rhapsody
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I celebrated our 51st anniversary in the beautiful cabin. The river is so relaxing. The cabin amenities are perfect...everything at our fingertips! Blue Sky Cabin Rentals were wonderful...we arrived a day early and they made sure we were able to access the cabin that day. The surrounding area and attractions are great for everyone, even us "kids". We hope to explore other Blue Sky cabins one day.
View Property: River Rhapsody