BOOK YOUR ESCAPE NOW!- Travel With Confidence With Blue Sky Cabin Rentals

Guest Reviews

woodstock, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2015
Property Manager
This cabin and property was amazing. Wish we could bring our small clean dogs to stay again.
Property
A bit of it all
View Property: A Bit Of It All
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2015
Property Manager
Sunrise retreat is a beautiful cabin with views from every floor. Great selection of games for the youngsters,pool table provided lots of fun for the family and the hot tub was AMAZING! When we come back we will be asking for this location again.
Property
sunrise retreat
View Property: ZZ Sunrise Retreat
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
We Love staying at Moonlight Hideaway and will definitely be back.
Property
Moonlight Hideaway
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
Sagental, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
We came for our honeymoon and our cabin (cold mountain pond) was incredible. We loved every minute of every day! From the rustic feel, the fire place, the pond out back, the surrounding mountains to all of the possible surrounding activities that were avaliable. Everything was perfect!
Property
Cold Mountain Pond
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Great stay. Well worth the trip.
Property
Bear View Cove
View Property: Bear View Cove
Casselberry, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
This is the second time we have stayed at one of your cabins. We are always impressed and extremely satisfied with the cabins and locations. The rates are always very competitive and the cabins are always in great condition. Some of our best memories are from staying in your cabins.
Property
Creekside Reflections
View Property: Creekside Reflections
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time and would like to stay again.
Property
Cool River Dreams
View Property: Cool River Dreams
Canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Two Brook Lodge
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Daytime Dreamer
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2015
Property Manager
Amazing cabin!
Property
down by the riverside
View Property: Down By The Riverside
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property Manager
Always a pleasure using bluesky cabin rentals. Cabins are beautiful and equipped with everything you can think of and things you wouldn't think of!
Property
River Spirit
View Property: ZZ River Spirit
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crystal Lake
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property Manager
I was very impressed with overall with the cabin we rented. It not only met, but exceeded expectations. Every thing we needed except food was already there. Thank you Blue Sky for making my mother's birthday weekend a memorable one.
Property
Dream Catcher
View Property: Dream Catcher
Athens, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property Manager
The property was magical! A flowing stream, idyllic atmosphere and beautiful views enhanced our stay. We hated to leave, but will definitely be back to visit again.
Property
Hide N Creek
View Property: Hide N Creek
Tequesta, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2015
Property Manager
This was a perfect cabin. It was well laid out and there was plenty of room. It was beautifully decorated and comfortable. The beds were very comfortable. It was clean. It was very accommodating to pets. It is one of the nicest vacation homes I ever visited. The views were beautiful. The town of Ellijay was very quaint and there was a lot of great hiking nearby.
Property
Sunrise Retreat
View Property: ZZ Sunrise Retreat
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Del Rio
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
From the moment we booked, to our arrival and throughout our stay we were at home! The cabin "Blessings N D Skies" was absolutely magnificent in all respects from its amenities to the cabin itself. Our kitchen was fully equipped and as it turns out, we didn't need to bring one item from our own kitchen. If all Blue Sky cabins are equipped like ours was, don't worry about that can opener or that pizza pan! It is there! The view from our cabin was simply amazing (a three state view - NC/GA/TN). Even on the overcast day the view was breathtaking! Talk about games/dvd/vhs tapes, there are plenty to choose from! The beds were big and very comfy, plenty of dresser room to unpack and feel at home, and the bathrooms stocked and comfortable. I just loved the way the cabin was furnished with a bear/outdoors theme. The knick-knacks were just great from a bear in a tub to the wall hangings to the cabin style toothbrush holders. All perfect theme items and neat ideas. We only had a few issues during our stay...and they were minor. The porch light on the bottom floor with the hot tub did not work. We tried a replacement bulb and it still did not work. Some remotes for the TV had bad batteries, and the ironing board leg frame was broken. We called maintenance but they did not come during our stay, but like I said these were minor items! We had hoped the light would have gotten fixed so we could have it while enjoying the amazing hot tub! We just used the lights from the top porches to illuminate the bottom deck. Caution...if it rains...the roads do get a bit slippery, but we had no issues, just be careful as some roads are gravel and mountainous (as the pre-arrival information mentions). These roads are definitely mountainous and fun (we thought) to traverse. We did some walking to the higher (and lower elevations) and enjoyed the scenery and views and checked out some other cabins for future possibilities of renting. If you like a good workout walking the roads up and down will definitely give you a good workout. It was great! Even though they are mountain roads, you will not need any specialized vehicles or vehicle attachments. We have a Dodge Grand Caravan and it made it just fine. Again, our stay was fabulous and we look forward to our next stay at Blue Sky's in Blue Ridge!
Property
Blessings N D Skies
View Property: Blessings N D Skies
naples, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
Beautiful relaxing trip
Property
Last resort last call
View Property: ZZ Last Resort- Last Call
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Laughing Bear. We had a great spring break getaway with our children and would highly recommend Blue Sky Cabin rentals. Just wish we had more time there!
Property
Laughing Bear
View Property: ZZ Laughing Bear
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
What a fantastic cabin, it met and exceeded all of our expectations. We will definitely be back.
Property
Awesome View
View Property: Awesome View
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bearly Connected
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Endless View
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was great from the start of our trip to the end. The cabin was inviting and clean. The view was spectacular. Fully stocked kitchen. Wonderful overall stay. Will definitely be returning.
Property
Brown bear bungalow
View Property: ZZ Brown Bear Bungalow
Raliegh , US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property Manager
thank you so much for making us feel so welcome at the cabin. We've rented several times from many companies in NC but your company has so impressed us with your service. The agent I spoke with to book the reservation was very kind. The cabin was beautiful. All of the information we needed to enjoy our stay (instructions for hot tub, water fall, etc.) were available and in a notebook on the counter when we walked in. It was so nice to have the linens, paper products, firewood, etc., already at the property and we literally only had to bring our clothes and food to enjoy a wonderful vacation. This rental experience was the nicest we have ever experienced and we so appreciated it!
Property
Hidden valley paradise
View Property: Hidden Valley Paradise