Book Your SUMMER VACATION Now!
 

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property
Thank you for letting us stay in the cabin to celebrate our 70Th birthday!
View Property: Angler`s Escape
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property
After years of making the trip to Gatlinburg for our mountain getaway; we finally decided to give Ellijay a try what a wonderful decision that was! This cabin is beautiful and perfect for my family, all the cousins and my parents. Beautiful scenery, great amenities and plenty of things to do.
View Property: Angler`s Escape
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property
Thank you so much for hosting our very first trip to Ellijay! After a rough start to 2024, we needed a little break away from home with just us 3. This cabin provided a much needed time of rest and relaxation! Thank you for opening your home away from home!
View Property: Angler`s Escape
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property
We greatly enjoyed the cabin this weekend. Once we arrived we barely left. This is a beautiful, cozy mountain cabin and we will seriously consider coming back. We really enjoyed the puzzles and hot tub. We loved the decoration details around the home. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make some fun family memories.
View Property: Angler`s Escape
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property
This was my first cabin experience. It was perfect for our first Million Dollar Squad Business Strategy Retreat. So much attention to detail and quality of amenities provided is greatly appreciated and noticed.
View Property: Angler`s Escape
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property
Thank you so much for a relaxing weekend of family time. It was so cozy and had everything we needed to enjoy our time. We enjoyed shopping in Ellijay, Amicalola Falls, ate breakfast at the Corner Cafe and dinner one night at Ellijay Wood Fire Pizza, everything was wonderful! Highly recommend! I also enjoyed cooking in the cabin kitchen! Perfect!
View Property: Angler`s Escape
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property
We partied with the local sasquatch, ate good and played games. Millie wanted to leave the dog life and be a deer. Loved seeing everyone so happy!
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property
We enjoyed the cool weather, bonfire, went out on adventures, enjoyed the hot tub and some games. Family time, talking at the table for hours and relaxing to the scenery.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The photos do not do this place any justice at all. It is a beautiful property. We have three younger children (all 6 and younger) and this was their first cabin experience and the bar has been set very high! We cannot wait to book this property again.
View Property: Altitude Elegance
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2024
Property
Great place to get away from city life. And being able to enjoy time with family in a beautiful place.
View Property: Roaring Creek
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2024
Property
We enjoyed the cabin, playing games and quality family time in this cozy cabin.
View Property: Roaring Creek
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2024
Property
Beautiful cabin with lots of space.
View Property: Roaring Creek
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2024
Property
Great place for a family. We had a great time. Wish we could stay longer. The cabin was wonderful. Plenty of space. We will visit again.
View Property: Roaring Creek
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2024
Property
We loved the cabin and had a wonderful time! It was clean and comfy and we loved that we could bring the dogs!
View Property: Aska Escape
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2024
Property
We loved the cabin and had a wonderful time! It was clean and comfy and we loved that we could bring the dogs!
View Property: Aska Escape
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2024
Property
We loved the cabin and had a wonderful time! It was clean and comfy and we loved that we could bring the dogs!
View Property: Aska Escape
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2024
Property
Loved the location and the cabin. Everything was pretty much what we expected.
View Property: Toccoa Fishing Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2024
Property
We had a wonderful time at the cabin. The view is definitely the best amenity and we thoroughly enjoyed sitting on the deck and taking in the peaceful Mountain View. Well worth the drive and we would love to come back again.
View Property: Rich Mountain View
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2024
Property
This property is amazing. It's in a great location, right by the river, and there is impeccable attention to detail. Within a few minutes of arriving, my wife turned to me and, with a straight face, said, "I never want to leave." Obviously, we new that wasn't going to happen, but we immediately started planning our next visit.
View Property: Riverscape
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2024
Property
We had a great time at this cabin. I want to say this is our third time staying in luxury cabins & have never had a view like the one we had. Absolutely beautiful. Thank you for hosting us
View Property: All About The View
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2024
Property
This was a beautiful stay. A much needed break from the hustle of life.
View Property: Brew Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2024
Property
The cabin was perfect! Thank you for allowing our family to stay in your cabin. Family time at the fire, playing guitar and singing, fishing off the dock, finding cool rooks, playing cornhole and most of all enjoying the beautiful serene views!
View Property: A Lake Blue Ridge Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2024
Property
Much needed family time from a busy life. Absolutely loved the cabin, very clean, warm and lovely. We will recommend to family and friends. We will definitely come back.
View Property: Emerald by the Creek
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2024
Property
We went to our favorite pizza place, shopped downtown, went on hikes and enjoyed bonfires at the cabin.
View Property: Roaring Creek
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2024
Property
We stayed in the cabin played games and enjoyed the hot tub!
View Property: Roaring Creek