BOOK YOUR ESCAPE NOW!- Travel With Confidence With Blue Sky Cabin Rentals

Guest Reviews

Tampa, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property Manager
Excelent
Property
Amazing property and place to rest
View Property: Blue Mountain View
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau DeBois
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Communication was timely and great.
Property
Cozy with a View is a beautiful cabin. The bed was so comfortable! The Christmas decorations were a great touch for this time of year! We loved our stay and look forward to another trip soon!
View Property: Cozy With A View
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
The reservation staff has always been very friendly, professional and helpful
Property
On this particular trip we enjoyed very much the cabin accommodations, got to see deers every day and even had some snow fall.
View Property: Casa Del Rio
Daytona Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy River Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property
We hiked Amicalola Falls, Fall Branch Falls, cooked some delicious meals, and got engaged! There are fantastic waterfalls in the Blue Ridge area. We greatly enjoyed our time here. It was a sublime experience, beginning the next chapter of our lives together in and among the calm majesty of the mountains. Enjoy your time here and fight to protect our natural spaces.
View Property: Knotty Bear
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property
We had an amazing stay in your beautiful home! Everything we needed was thought of- down to the shampoo and soap! The view to the river and watching the deer was incredible- and we mostly found ourselves outside by the covered patio/fireplace. Thank you for your hospitality-and for the Christmas dcor! Great way to ring in the holidays after such a crazy year. We hope to return!
View Property: Branches on the Cartecay
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2020
Property Manager
They were excellent. They kept us informed from our booking until we checked in. They let us know there was snow on the morning of our arrival, so we were not surprised..
Property
We had a wonderful relaxing stay at Jesses place. We enjoyed the near by creek and the view of the river. We were visited by a young deer and a cardinal in the evening and we saw geese and ducks in the river. It was absolutely a quiet and serene two days in the beautiful mountains of Elllijay.
View Property: Jesse`s Place
Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy transaction. All the information needed to stay and find the cabin were spot on. Very stress free.
Property
Would definately stay again. Wonderful experience making great memories in a beautiful place.
View Property: Laurel Creek
Viera, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chloe`s Lake Lodge
Bonaire, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Spruce
MERRITT ISLAND, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2020
Property Manager
The service was great! Clear, timely communication that made the whole trip effortless. I loved that after booking online, the confirmation was immediate and I received an additional call confirming. In todays world of scams, this gave me peace of mind that I made a safe transaction and would not have any surprises.
Property
Thank you for all you and your teams do to provide vacations! Being able to travel and get a change of scenery is needed right now! Knowing there is an option that is safe, clean and beautiful is a priceless service. In 2020, you helped create a wonderful family memory for us. Thank you.
View Property: The Weeks End
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
The team is always excellent and helpful! Also responds to emails very quickly!
Property
Beauuutiful property! Thank you for having us!!
View Property: Great Escape
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property
We met on 2/17/2018 when I went to Don for a memorial tattoo. I pestered him to be friends and we started talking long distance every day, several times a day. Our love story started with friends first, but it didn't take long! Don was clueless to my interest because the tattoo was for my late husband. But I just knew and I kept chipping away at him. And here we are today, in a beautiful, cozy cabin together...almost 3 years later. We'll be back for sure!
View Property: Knotty Bear
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property
Sunrises, peaceful, and quiet. When Don sung from the porch and it echoed back, hiking to the falls. We met on 2/17/2018 when I went to Don for a memorial tattoo. I pestered him to be friends and we started talking long distance every day, several times a day. Our love story started with friends first, but it didn't take long! Don was clueless to my interest because the tattoo was for my late husband. But I just knew and I kept chipping away at him. And here we are today, in a beautiful, cozy cabin together...almost 3 years later. We'll be back for sure!
View Property: Knotty Bear
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Have worked with many different team members over the years and they have been both helpful and gracious
Property
Stay was a nice restful time. Plenty of just hanging out activities. Did see a few relatives.
View Property: Paradise Too
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with at Blue Sky was so nice!
Property
We absolutely loved our stay!
View Property: Rosie`s River Cabin
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
Locust grove, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
The staff is always excellent and top notch.
Property
View Property: Hook, Wine & Sinker
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
The members of the team, were awesome. We wanted to rent last year, but unfortunately, it didn't work out, so we were definitely making it happen this year, and I gave a deposit early in the year, and w/Covid we were on the fence this year, but decided the cabin would be safe for our family...and we drove from South Florida, not a bad drive at all.
Property
It was amazing, we all loved every minute of it...it was the best and loved the brisk weather!!
View Property: Jesse`s Place
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful and nice. Took the time to make sure we had the cabin we needed.
Property
Upon arrival, the outdoor fireplace had a fire in it to welcome us. Lady on the Lake was just amazing. Wonderful size cabin and the best kitchen and amenities. Thank you for making this Thanksgiving one we will never forget.
View Property: Lady of the Lake
Fort Walton Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Auburndale, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Just pure magic!
View Property: The Mason Jar At Cherry Log
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful time celebrating our anniversary at your cabin. Beautiful view! We even had a little snow. We are thankful to our youngest daughter for booking this trip as a surprise for us. She always goes above and beyond for us. As we leave this morning, we just pray for safe travels getting down the mountain with snow on the ground and the trip back to Cochran, GA. Take care and thanks from Frankie & Vickie
View Property: Top Of The Ridge
Bay Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and responded very quickly.
Property
It was an overall great stay!
View Property: Mountain Scenery