Give the Gift of Time Together!  Gift Certificates Now Available.

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We cant wait to go back
View Property: A Bit Of It All
Crescent City, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly Knowledgeable
Property
Loved every minute
View Property: The Toasted Marshmallow
Bloomingdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
I have worked for vacation rentals company before, your company puts others to shame. I wish I worked for a company like blue sky, best guest service department, very impressed with the housekeeping.
Property
The cabin was everything I could have hoped for and so much more. We were worried about our home because of the hurricane dorian, but we felt like we were home in this cabin. Can't wait to go back. Hopefully it won't be from is running from a storm
View Property: Amazing Sunset
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Our stay at the Great Escape was wonderful! We had two families with kids and there was so much space for us all, the layout of the house is great because one family took over upstairs and the other family was downstairs, so we each had our private space. The upstairs deck with a couch and cozy chairs was great to hang out on and the view was stunning. The downstairs swing chair was a hit with the kids and we loved the jacuzzi. Would highly recommend to others
View Property: Great Escape
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
From the moment you enter, A Bit Of It All, you will be blown away. The cabin is easily accessible from the main road. Parking area is suitable for several vehicles and is very convenient for unloading. Upon entering you instantly feel the comfort. The bedrooms are all a good size with tons of room for clothing with very comfortable beds. The downstairs area is a teenagers fortress complete with a PlayStation, arcade, foos-ball, big screen tv, and large comfortable sectional. We utilized the amazing outdoors areas. We cooked out every meal, ate outside, enjoyed drinking coffee every morning in the rocking chairs, having a glass of wine while sitting next to the outdoor fireplace at night, relaxing in the amazing hot tub, and cooling off in the river after using the back yard area as our own personal obstacle course(husband is a workout nut). Walmart and Mercier Apple orchard are both only 10 minutes away. These are our go to places for everything. You will not be disappointed with your choice if you choose, A Bit Of It All
View Property: A Bit Of It All
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
We had such a great time! The location was amazing and we loved spending time in the river, the hot-tub, and the cabin in general. Highly recommend!
View Property: Rapid Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
My wife and I have been coming to this area for fifteen years or more. This is about the 30th visit and the cabin was the best by far. Lovely touches everywhere and very comfortable. The only thing we wanted for was more time. In a very hectic time in our lives this place provided at true retreat and we feel blessed to have spent the time here.
View Property: River Song
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Good Job; good directions but dicey finding places due to mtn roads
Property
Great visit
View Property: Big Elk On The Cartecay
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
The house was spotless, clean smelling had everything we needed! Again Clean! We will be coming back here & only here every year! Having a firepit and a hot tub made our trip. We look forward to many more trips back & move here eventually.
View Property: The Carter
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
All team members were awesome.
Property
We had a great time and cant wait to come back!
View Property: A Mountain Top Dream
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property fulfilled above and beyond our expectations. We had a very comfortable stay.
View Property: Branches on the Cartecay
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
My greatest vacation experience. Our Cabin was outstanding and the mountain view was everything we'd hoped for. We will absolutely be back. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, we enjoyed our stay so much that upon our initial morning of check-out we decided to call and extend our visit. Thank you to the owners of Forever View cabin in Blue Ridge, GA.
View Property: Forever View
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great time staying in this cabin. It was clean upon arrival, the directions were good, it had everything we needed, and the location was perfect for the types of things we did.
View Property: Cohutta Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
Thank you for letting us stay in this beautiful cabin, and for the get away weekend! We enjoyed the view in the morning, drinking coffee and listening to music and hanging with family!
View Property: Star Gazer Barn
Leeburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Lake Escape
Buford, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy River Lodge
Slinger, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
NA
Property
We loved our stay and will definitely return and refer all our friends and family.
View Property: Above The Clouds
Macon, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
Amazing Cabin...
View Property: Aska Way Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
It was by far the best time EVER and we loved the cabin! In fact we are wanting to book again in February. Nothing I can think was wrong, everything was beyond expectations! We even had a little visitor, a bear up on the porch one morning
View Property: A-pool-achian Escape
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
Such serenity here. The cabin is beautiful and the scenery is great. Love the lake and pet friendly. Felt like I was at home.
View Property: Cold Water Cove
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property
Thank your for sharing your beautiful cabin with us! The ride up was exhilarating! The views are awesome! We even seen a bear! It was a great 36 year anniversary. We will be back!
View Property: Moose Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property
Caught a 16" rainbow trout in the creek by the cabin. Cleaned and cooked it, seen 2 deer by the creek a mom and her baby. All together we had a great time. This cabin was all that we expected and more!
View Property: Roaring Creek
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
This weekend has been a good Mother's day getaway for our family. We enjoyed the view of the river as we woke up each morning. Having nature surrounding us at all times was something else and so needed. But atop all that the home was so beautiful. Thank you for opening up your cabin to our family! This was such a memorable trip & we will be sure to be back soon!
View Property: River Run
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
We had such a great time and enjoyed the escape from Florida. We had a blast catching fireflies and floating down the river. We saw countless turtles. Our family also enjoyed making s'mores in the firepit while listening to all of the nature around us. Thank you so much for letting us stay in your cabin. Love the hot tub it was very relaxing!
View Property: River Run
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Very peaceful & relaxing. We enjoyed this vacation so much
View Property: On Lake Time