Give the Gift of Time Together!  Gift Certificates Now Available.

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property
What A wonderful week we had with our grand kids! Cabin so wonderfully equipped. We enjoyed many meals and brought a couple of things I was afraid would not be here. Everything I needed and then some was here! Thank you for sharing your home!
View Property: Branches on the Cartecay
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everything about this cabin was exactly what we wanted! We came as a group for a working weekend retreat and even though we had a lot of people, there was plenty of room to work, break off into teams with so many different seating areas inside and out and then also to relax in our down time and go for walks and enjoy the trails and relax. Especially loved the wrap around porch and special touches throughout. I would definitely bring our team back here again
View Property: Tukanu
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Lake Time is a gorgeous cabin, fully equipped for a relaxing stay. We chose to stick to the cabin and soak up the peace all around us. The evenings are especially magical with the fireflies, a few warm cabin lights nestled into the hill sides across the lake, frogs, and evening bird songs -- just what the soul needs. Our two year old was enthralled with all the nature and beautiful deck to run around on. If you were in the mood to adventure, you could easily get to any number of beautiful trails and waterfalls and town was just a quick jaunt to Blue Ridge or Ellijay. I imagine in the winter it is also spectacular. We loved every moment and would highly recommend.
View Property: On Lake Time
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful, like-new home with stunning views. Everything was just as advertised. Hosts were responsive, home was cool & ready for us upon our arrival. The only note Id make is that the road to the house is very steep & narrow. We made sure we were back & settled before the sun went down. It worked out fine for us because we have young kids so planned to eat in & enjoy the hot tub in the evenings anyway.
View Property: Great Escape
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Great Stay at Waters Edge. Had 6 adults, 3 small children and 3 dogs. Beautiful view looking across pond to mountains. Plenty of room for all. In-Law suite was an added bonus. Prepared all of our meals in cabin. Had everything that was needed. Grandkids loved fishing in the pond. Caught several nice Bluegill. Plenty of seating on decks and porches. Would like to return
View Property: Waters Edge
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Most awesome cabin ever. Attention to detail was incredible You thought of everything We'll Be Back!
View Property: Our Cabin
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful Cabin with beautiful view and lots of privacy
View Property: Star Gazer Barn
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful time together at this beautiful placed with scenic views. This place is tidy and calm. The fresh smell and wooden ambiance are my favorite. This is like a life-time memory for us. Thanks once again!
View Property: The Toasted Marshmallow
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
What a wonderful place to stay. Very beautiful and relaxing. The cabin was the best therapy for our souls. We laughed, we cried. We made smores at the campfire. We used the grill for all the favorite. With 3 women we each had a floor to ourselves. We love the place and plan on renting a cabin again as this was our first time. Enjoyed the sound of the creek and I Recommend Star Gazing!!
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
My family really enjoyed spending time here. It was wonderful to spend great quality family time together that would not have been possible in a hotel. Beautiful home. Blue Sky staff were very friendly.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
We loved hanging out with friends and playing pool and games. My favorite was sitting in the rocking chair and drinking my coffee every morning.
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay at Rapid Retreat - just what we needed during a busy wedding weekend! So beautiful and peaceful - thank you!
View Property: Rapid Retreat
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property
We recommend: Mercier Orchards, Build an Ark Rescue is a must see. Southern Charm in downtown Blue Ridge great food portions. Favorite moments: Build an Ark Rescue and sanctuary. The woman who runs the sanctuary is so sweet. A must go see if you ae an animal lover!
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
This cabin, its dcor, its ambiance is relaxing, comfortable, soothing and lets you just relax with comfort and tranquil sounds of nature and running brook sounds AWESOME! We intend to return again and again and bring friends to share this wonderful experience. Thank you.
View Property: River Run
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
We have really enjoyed our time here and have felt at home. The cabin is beautiful and comfortable we love that it is secluded & while cell service was good here we did not use them much. There is so much to see and do in the area that we'll need to come back for more!
View Property: Majestic Mountain
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Blue Sky is absolutely a 5-star organization. Professional and courteous. I've even had them call me during my stay to make sure everything was all right. I've rented cabins from them twice now and will be using them again in the fall.
View Property: Wind Song Retreat
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
This cabin makes for the perfect weekend getaway to relax & unwind! The description is very accurate & the view is even better than advertised
View Property: Sky High View
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
This was the best stay we could have chosen. The view was spectacular! Our cabin was very clean and all amenities worked
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property
Great place to renew love & feelings.
View Property: Skyline
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property
We have enjoyed your cabin very much. The facilities are beautiful and the view is great.
View Property: Moose Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very cozy!! We truly enjoyed our wedding anniversary. Your cabin is equipped with everything you need! Thanks again!!!
View Property: On Lake Time
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
We stayed at Cold water Cove. It was a wonderful respite from the busy life in Atlanta. Cabin was comfortable, beautifully furnished, and the kids loved playing pool and sitting in the hot tub. We enjoyed having coffee in the morning and wine In the evening on the deck overlooking the water. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Cold Water Cove
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Rented the cabin known as Million Dollar View. Great cabin and view! Was everything I expected! Another great experience with Blue Cabin Rentals. Will book with them again in the Fall.
View Property: Million Dollar View
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property
The Toasted Marshmallow is what all other cabins aspire to be! SERIOUSLY!! This place is amazing and my hubby and I have been to ALOT of cabins! The attention to detail is astounding, the lights in the trees are magical, a fire already laid out in the pit complete with marshmallows to toast, beautiful decor everywhere, comfy beds and the lake and mountain views are so relaxing! Couldnt have taken my family (and Dad from Australia) to a better place. We dont want to leave!!
View Property: The Toasted Marshmallow
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property
This cabin was excellent!! Fully stocked, comfortable, great view, remote but close to town, plenty of parking. Amazing
View Property: Joie De Vivre