Give the Gift of Time Together!  Gift Certificates Now Available.

Guest Reviews

Longwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We are already excited about doing this again in the future. It was a wonderful getaway.
View Property: The Weeks End
Ripley, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Bit Of It All
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Shoals
Okeechobee, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Will be back next year for sure
View Property: Brown Bear Bungalow
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
One of the best cabins and properties I have had the opportunity to stay at; very accurate and true to all specs and photos you see on the listing. What a very relaxing spot; the decor and amenities truly matched my expectations ...and then some. Highly recommend and will definitely be coming back with some family or friends in tow. Thank you.
View Property: Lazy Lake
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
On one of the days, we lost electricity while we were out in town. We called the # located in their information binder. Thinking nobody would answer since it was a Saturday, we were surprised to get a friendly response who advised the entire mountain lost power due to a storm that passed earlier. We took this time to have a friendly husband/wife foosball competition. We then took a trivia game to the patio to enjoy the view and peacefulness. By the time we finished the game, the power was back up and running.
Property
We had a great time at the cabin A View to Remember. The directions provided were extremely helpful as the GPS was indeed taking us the wrong way. Make sure to print these out and bring them with you if provided to you. Sometimes the signal goes in and out so just be sure to have them accessible. I will say the one-lane street to get to the cabin was a bit scary and nerve-wracking specially because our first minute on the road, we had to reverse to let a car get by. The stress does lessen as you keep driving up and down. The cabin was extremely large and beautiful. Check-in was a breeze and lockbox was easy to locate. It was only two of us so we had ample space. We walked in to lamps being on and the guide on the tv with music playing. Such a warm welcome. There are two bedrooms downstairs (one is a guest room and the other is a game room) + a bedroom loft. Four people can comfortably stay here. The view from the patio was unbelievable. The cabin was equipped with everything you may need. Towels and blankets smelled freshly washed. We slept in the downstairs room and the bed was comfortable. We changed into our bathing suits and enjoyed the hot tub for a bit. I think the only minor issue was we couldnt find the trash can outside to dispose of our trash. It was neatly hidden in a decorative area by the shed. We also did forget to bring coffee so in the morning, it wouldve been so nice to have some coffee available to us. But not a big deal. It was still a super relaxing two days that were not long enough. We are already planning a return with a bigger group and for a longer stay. Thank you
View Property: A View To Remember
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
The cabin is beautiful and we made family memories that will last a lifetime!!
View Property: All About The View
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
You have a gorgeous place!! Thank you!
View Property: To Love The Quiet
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Very nice home. Clean and very comfortable
View Property: Majestic Hideaway
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Third time using Blue Sky. Never a complaint about anything in our three visits
Property
View Property: Mountain Luxury Escape
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property
We are both retired and our favorite times are enjoying the mountains, including much time on the porch rockers enjoying the gorgeous view! When you're older you don't have to do a lot of stuff to have a wonderful time and of course we took a lot of pictures so we can re-live this wonderful place! Thank you so muck. June 6th a bluebird investigated the bird house! Beautiful
View Property: Lost In The View
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
The trip was great from check in to check out. Anything that we couldve possibly needed to cook, clean, relax was already provided.
View Property: Aska Way Lodge
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Song Lake
Easton, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our vacation. It made it even better being able to bring our to furry girls with us. Especially since we live in Pennsylvania 12 hrs away. Made it more relaxing and special. We will be planning another trip in the future. The only disappointment we had was only a few of the Jets worked in the hot tub. Other than that it was beautiful. Thank you so very much. Tammy, Korey, Kyle, Kalea' and Czara. Until next time
View Property: Sunset Peak
Destin, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
No problem
Property
Worked well for our dogs
View Property: Lazy River Lodge
Thomson, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is very knowledgeable of properties and very courteous
Property
We had a blast. Cabin was awesome, the river is great, and weather was great. Will definitely stay again!!
View Property: Big Elk On The Cartecay
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Reflections
Miramar beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Joie De Vivre
macon, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau DeBois
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
We almost dont want to share this little gem and keep it secret to ourselves! Took a mountain retreat to Blue Ridge for hiking, trail running and yoga. This cabin is wonderful and the first words we said were, Wow!. We are already planning our next trip!
View Property: The Toasted Marshmallow
Fort Brag, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Majestic Mountain
Rome, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
All of the team members I was associated with were, pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. I especially want to thank Jody for her help! She was amazing!
Property
View Property: Aska Way Lodge
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Rapids on the Cartecay
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful. This was my first time booking a cabin vacation and it was so easy. I liked that an email was sent with instructions on how to check in and out and also the email with recommendations of what's around to see.
Property
It was wonderful. It was our first time vacationing in the mountains and it was a great experience. We are already planning our next trip in February.
View Property: Awesome View