BOOK YOUR ESCAPE NOW!- Travel With Confidence With Blue Sky Cabin Rentals

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property
We enjoyed the cabin very much.
View Property: Toccoa River Lights
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property
Thank you Blue Sky, we had an amazing visit.
View Property: Dream A Little
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property
Beautiful views and beautiful cabin and blessed active time with teenage boys and hubby. Thank you to the owners and Blue Sky Rentals for a beautiful vacation!
View Property: Dream A Little
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property
For almost 30 years, I literally dreamed of renting a cabin in the North GA mountains for Thanksgiving and inviting all our children and their significant others. This year it came true and we almost canceled due to the COVID-19 spike. Thank goodness we kept the plans as we all follow safety protocol. The cabin is perfect for a family holiday So many places for everyone to have their space and privacy when needed. The name should be changed to DREAM A LOT! It was perfect for what we needed and I know we will be back! Thank you!!
View Property: Dream A Little
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property
it flurried lightly on our 4th day and the kids were so excited to see snow. Beautiful cabin! The town of Ellijay is absolutely adorbs. My father really enjoyed the views/weather as it reminded him of his hometown in Vietnam growing up as a boy. The view in this cabin is absolutely stunning and I cant wait to come back to visit during the summer and try our luck to do some fly fishing. Until next time Ellijay/Dream a Little.
View Property: Dream A Little
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property
It snowed one day and we had a snowball fight. Hiking on Bear Creek Trail and visiting Amicalola Falls.
View Property: Dream A Little
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property
Beautiful sunrises/sunsets, peaceful and serenity, escaping real life and relaxing with friends. Thank you!
View Property: Dream A Little
TAVARES, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lofty Pines on the Cartecay
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Living On The Ledge
Lithia, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Staff were friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable in confirmation calls and when I called ahead with a que.
Property
Cabin was as advertised and beautiful. We loved the little touches like fresh, folded towels with shampoo and soap set up on arrival. Also the thoughtful lanterns left in a basket on the counter. We used them when power went out the last night due to storm! Beautiful view. Well-outfitted. Nicely kept up. Game room was stocked. Comfortable living room and bedrooms.
View Property: Altitude Adjustment
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
Had a wonderful girls' weekend! It was perfect!
View Property: Bird Song Lake
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
Stunning home, the views are worth it all. Amazing amenities and plenty of space for everyone to be comfortable. Absolutely plan to return.
View Property: A Peach Of A View
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
It's a nice place
View Property: Altitude Adjustment
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
Everything was amazing !
View Property: Cozy With A View
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property
The pictures dont do this place justice and the views are out of this world! Highly recommend staying at this cabin!
View Property: Wymans Way
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Sunrise
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and efficient.
Property
Loved everything about it!
View Property: Blessings N D Skies
Ponte Vedra, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience all the way around.
Property
Lovely stay, will visit again soon.
View Property: Hook, Wine & Sinker
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property
Awesome place to stay! Great views! Very clean! And the little touches that make you feel so welcome! Great choice!
View Property: Moose Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Blue Sky's Aska-N-Receive cabin. The residence had a great location: privately tucked on the end of its own driveway with amazing views. We also loved the game room and jacuzzi amenities. We had a couple of questions and concerns during our stay and the Blue Sky team was consistently quick to respond. I would highly recommend this location!
View Property: Aska-N-Receive
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
We did have one question upon arrival and the management company picked up the phone right away. I would definitely stay here again with my family!
Property
House was absolutely beautiful!! There is a lot of character and detail in this build. It rained most of the time we were there, but the huge deck did not stop us from enjoying our stay. The outdoor fireplace kept us warm as we played games and listened to the rain on the river.
View Property: Toccoa River Lights
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Se easy-had to call about not getting directions and they were very friendly and resent them immediately. Everything else I did online-the process is so easy and the website is so user friendly!
Property
Relaxing...just what I needed-only wish I could have stayed longer...we come 3-4 times a year and use Blue Sky, Southern Comfort, and Escape to Blue Ridge based on the availability and size of cabin we need but Blue Sky by far has had the cleanest cabins and largest selection of cabins in the 10 years we have been renting!
View Property: River Rhapsody
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property
Quaint cabin and beautiful location on private lake.
View Property: Lazy Lake
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property
I loved my stay. Super nice house and very nice people. I would love to do it again.
View Property: Lallybroch on the Lake
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Serenity