Give the Gift of Time Together!  Gift Certificates Now Available.

Guest Reviews

Saint Marys, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
A perfect place to stay for the whole family!
View Property: North Star
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
The cabin has been absolutely perfect! My husband and I had a wonderful stay. We enjoyed and appreciated how clean and welcoming the cabin is. It was a pleasant surprise to arrive to a lighted cabin, we got there super late at night and it was so easy to spot the cabin from the road! The views are stunning, the hot tub is relaxing and access to a full kitchen was nice for making some "home cooked" meals. We really could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much. Thank you again.
View Property: Carter`s Kaleidoscope View
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
We had a fantastic time! We would love to come back again!
View Property: All About The View
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
This cabin is absolutely beautiful. We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend away to celebrate our one year of marriage! Thank you for being so kind to offer your cabin in the give away package. We were so excited to have been chosen for this. We will definitely come back to stay and bringing more friends and family with us. Our first time in Blue Ridge has been wonderful. Thank you again!
View Property: Joie De Vivre
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The five days we spent at Hawfs haven were relaxing, fun, and wonderful. The cabin is perfect. We love eating outside and this place has the perfect setting for outdoor family meals. Kayaking and fishing the lake was my 4 year old grandsons favorite part. Sitting on the dock in the early morning drinking my coffee and watching the sun come up over the fog covered lake was my favorite. What a great place to get away from it all.
View Property: Hawf`s Haven
Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cool River Dreams
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property
This is our 2 year wedding anniversary and my 49th birthday! We are so excited. This cabin is wonderful! What a great place!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property
There's absolutely nothing that needs to be done here!! Amazing Cabin. Your new lifelong customers.
View Property: Majestic Mountain
Millville, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
The team member that helped us book our cabin at the last minute is a saint and should get a raise.
Property
Wonderful cabin in the woods. Near the lake, with a nice hot tub. The house is in great condition and was very clean when we arrived.
View Property: Lazy Lake
Swainsboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant and informed, professional.
Property
The only thing that could have made our trip better would have been if we could have stayed longer. A few days of just chilling at the cabin without going anywhere would have been the ultimate. It was so much more relaxing than we anticipated!
View Property: Rendezvous on the River
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
So easy to make reservations. Any questions are easily answered.
Property
Golden View is our favorite spot, after trying out several places. We would love to buy it, if it came available.
View Property: Golden View
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful cabin! Would definitely stay there again!
View Property: River Rhapsody
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: All About The View
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
very professional and knowledgeable
Property
your property made my anniversary even more beautiful
View Property: Cool River Dreams
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
I had limited interaction with the staff, but that was mostly because things ran so efficiently and easily. What interaction I had was prompt and very friendly.
Property
We had a great time. Our dog refused to get back in the car when it was time to leave. She knew what was happening and was having none of it!
View Property: Majestic Hideaway
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and called on our second day just to make sure everything was satisfactory!
Property
Loved this beautiful property and enjoyed both the view and the peacefulness!
View Property: Hawk`s Nest
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and efficient
Property
Everything I hoped for
View Property: Crystal Lake
Titusville, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Always pleasant and helpful.
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: Cool River Dreams
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property
Our 44th anniversary!! Being here has given us the want to find a cabin. Retirement is a few years off but I believe this is the Place!! We love it here!!!
View Property: Hawk`s Nest
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property
45th Wedding Anniversary We enjoyed drinking coffee and watching the wild life! We enjoyed our visit here!
View Property: The Carter
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property
So when we booked our trip originally we had reserved a different cabin. A week before we were to come, the cabin we had originally booked had some issues and we switched to Blue Spruce. At first I was disappointed but we had our trip planned and with Hurricane Dorian threatening landfall in Florida we kept our reservation. When we Arrived at Blue Spruce we were extremely pleased. The cabin and all it's amenities are just perfect. Our stay here met all of our expectations. The cabin is so cozy and so beautifully decorated, we are sad to be leaving such a tranquil and beautiful place. We made beautiful memories with family and friends. We would gladly return to Blue Spruce and surely recommend to everyone we know. Thank you! We are also very grateful for how the cabin was stocked with everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. We loved it!!
View Property: Blue Spruce
Indian Land, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roaring Creek
Callahan, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Blue Sky Rentals team has always been a positive and friendly experience.
Property
We all thoroughly enjoyed a comfortable and relaxing stay at Magnolia In The Mountains. Loved the gorgeous creek, firepit, the near-by apple farms, and fascinating history!
View Property: Magnolia In The Mountains
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
We had a blast, so much laughter & fun from card games to oh dear I ate to much! Guys charter fished near Blue Ridge. Love fainting goats vineyard and Blue Ridge shops. Seeing the neighborhood bear was a PLUS!! We had a wonderful time! We wish we could have stayed longer and we hope to be back.
View Property: Sweet Serenity
Elba, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property
Overall lovely stay. Sitting on the porches and in the swing by the creek was so very relaxing.
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek