BOOK YOUR ESCAPE NOW!- Travel With Confidence With Blue Sky Cabin Rentals

Guest Reviews

New York, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hook, Wine & Sinker
Hephzibah, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2020
Property Manager
All were extremely friendly and helpful
Property
Beautiful home
View Property: Chateau DeBois
Reviewed: May 7, 2020
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay! The cabin is located directly on the river banks. You can sit on the front deck and enjoy the beauty of the river and wildlife. We saw geese, deer, squirrels, and many other birds. The front of the cabin has windows that open with screens. This was wonderful! The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed. We brought groceries and cooked the entire stay. The beds are comfortable. The cabin was clean. We really enjoyed the hot tub. We will definitely return in the future!
View Property: Lazy River Lodge
Canton, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Walk In The Clouds
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Rhapsody
Acworth, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lewis Lakeside Cottage
Grantville, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Ridge Retreat
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Retreat
Reviewed: May 6, 2020
Property Manager
The space is wonderful for kids. Loved all the land and places to explore. I would come back again. Such a beautiful location!
View Property: Forever Memories
Reviewed: May 4, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great time at Moose Lodge! What an amazing view and a quiet get away, located near small town Elijay and Blue ridge which was our favorite small town visited yet if youre looking for a quiet get away, this is the place to stay! Kid friendly, lots of board games and they even give you a binder of local activities and hiking trails too!!
View Property: Moose Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: May 3, 2020
Property Manager
We got away this weekend for our 7th anniversary . The cabin was very nice and made us feel right at home. We will be coming back.
View Property: Blue Ridge Retreat
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very friendly, knowledgeable, and accomodating.
Property
I was blown away, I cannot wait to go back and find myself daydreaming about being back in my Honeymoon Cabin.
View Property: Bear Rock Lodge
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Walk In The Clouds
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
No problems at all. Had a great time.
View Property: The Carter
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The Hawks Nest was an outstanding getaway for a honeymoon in the mountains.
View Property: Hawk`s Nest
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Weeks End
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jesse`s Place
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was kind to us, and went above and beyond to make our trip special.
Property
We are already planning a return visit to the cabin before the year is out.
View Property: Lazy River Lodge
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Beautifully decorated and comfortable inside and beautiful views outdoors!
View Property: Sunrock Summit
Fairburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020
Property Manager
All of the members of the team that I spoke to were very friendly, kind, and very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed staying at the Whitetail Ridge cabin very very much!! This cabin was clean and inviting. My family and I enjoyed the screened in porch, hot tub, game room, and the fire pit very much!! This cabin is perfect for a family of 4.
View Property: Whitetail Ridge
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was a very relaxing cabin vacation.
View Property: Cozy With A View
Century, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful.
Property
This was our second stay at River Rock Retreat, we fell in love with this house in 2019 and we accidentally discovered the Wine Highway in that year. We knew we had to make a return trip in 2020! Unfortunately due to COVID-19 the wine highway was cancelled and many businesses were closed. We were prepared and cooked all our meals in the awesome kitchen and spent time relaxing by the water. We traveled the back-roads and discovered many new places. This is a relaxing home with so many amenities.
View Property: River Rock Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
It was peaceful and serene experience. hank you for allowing the river to carry our worries away!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Deltona, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020
Property Manager
We didn't have any dealings with staff. We booked online and the key was in a lock box to check in and out
Property
It was more then we wished for. We are already looking to book for next year!!!
View Property: Southern Nights
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020
Property Manager
Only talked 1 time with an actual person, but she was very nice and knowledgeable.
Property
We had the best vacation ever. The family needed this so badly. We had so much fun, and the teens actually wanted to be around us. Amazing cabin, if it ever goes on the market we want it.
View Property: River Song