Give the Gift of Time Together!  Gift Certificates Now Available.

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
Wind song retreat is great for our small family. The size if the cabin is perfect for couples with one child. It's easy to find and quite nice. In a good area and we really enjoyed the peace and quiet.
View Property: Wind Song Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
Very clean Very clean, great view, close to hiking, white water rafting and downtown Blue ridge.
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful Cabin! Always come prepared when staying. We love this little cabin. We will return every year!!
View Property: Mountain Scenery
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
The fireplace was great! It was very relaxing. The hot tub was nice. It was nice to get away. Hubby is transitioning to new job first of the year and I am recovering from open heart surgery in September for valve replacement so the opportunity to relax and spend quality time with each other was much needed and enjoyed! Loved spending Christmas in the mountains! Enjoyed the cabin!
View Property: Mountain Scenery
Trinity
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
Perfect getaway spot This cabin was perfect for 2-3 people if you want to bring your pet on vacation. Right on a creek with everything you need. Very...
View Property: ZZ Free At Last
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
great cabin, overall. my wife has arthritis and suggests having steps for hot tub. thanks for sending all those deer over everyday.
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
This is truly an exceptional place. Everything was perfect. We spent a week here with the kids and dog making great family memories. Hope to be back again.
View Property: Star Gazer Barn
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
Gorgeous view and Sunset We enjoyed this quaint cabin high up in the mountains. It had great views and was such a peaceful place
View Property: ZZ A Sunset Dream
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
This cabin has everything and is in the best location. It is about 20min from blue ridge and nearest grocery store. It is in the middle of blue ridge and Elijay. Our kids loved the swing and clearing by lake to play soccer. We have rented cabins in the past, but this cabin was one of he best. Top brand appliances which were an added bonus. This cabin was decorated beautifully. I think my best memory will be waking up in the morning to the lake view, It was beautiful especially when the goose are swimming in the lake.
View Property: Hawf`s Haven
Havana
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our stay at the cabin. Loved the decor and layout!
View Property: Cohutta Hideaway
Plant City
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
Spent 7 days at Lady of the Lake. Cabin was comfortable, well equipped and clean at a totally outstanding location. Very happy with our week, planning our next trip to Georgia.
View Property: Lady of the Lake
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
A-Frame of Mind was a cute little cabin with a stunning view of the mountains. I loved that we could bring our dog with us for our short stay. This is a peaceful spot perfect for watching the sunset and enjoying a quiet night. We enjoyed playing darts, playing cards, watching some tv, and grilling out. It's only 10-15 minutes from downtown Blue Ridge so it's a perfect combination of secluded and near amenities. I would recommend this cabin for individuals needing quiet time alone or couples for a romantic getaway.
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
Such a cute cabin with a great view! Awesome location as well. Secluded far up into the mountains but also a short drive to Blue Ridge and Ellijay, fun activities.
View Property: Bear View Cove
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
our stay was awesome. I take trips up there 4 times a year and every time i go i never regret it. First time i seen a snake up there tho but whats being in the mountains without seeing gods creatures. Cant wait to go back.
View Property: ZZ Amazing Grace
DALTON
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
This was a great cabin. Clean and perfect. We will definitely go back. Thank you Blue Sky and thank you Danica for putting our groceries up for us. Amazing weekend.
View Property: ZZ Aquaholic on Lake Blue Ridge
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful clean cabin with great view of mountains we enjoyed the peace and quietness !! Just a few steps from your car to front door and short drive to ellijay and blue ridge to shop lots of great restaraunts and quaint shops !! Great weekend getaway ! The blue sky ladies I spoke with are exceptional thank you for a great cabin rental experience !!
View Property: ZZ Breath Away Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our time in the cabin! We wish we could go back this weekend! We also was impressed with Blue Sky Cabin Rentals! They called and checked on us during our stay and called us when we booked to see if there was anything we needed and to thank us. That was a pleasant surprise!
View Property: Rendezvous on the River
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
This is the best cabin ever. Its smack dab on the river in a very relaxing setting. The kitchen is great for cooking and entertaining. I will stay longer next time
View Property: River Song
Reviewed: May 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful Cabin Beautiful cabin and awesome view as well.
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Simpsonville
Reviewed: May 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
Great Cabin All Aboard was fantastic. It is perfect for two to get away from it all and unplug. We enjoyed the mornings on the back deck and...
View Property: ZZ All Aboard
Reviewed: May 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
Review of River''s Morning Glory Despite the rain, we had a wonderful trip to Georgia!
View Property: ZZ Rivers Morning Glory
Fairburn
Reviewed: May 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
Blessings N D Skies is a great cabin. The couples that traveled with us to the cabin were greatly surprised with the space and views. The cabin was clean and it was good to have private baths for each couple. We cooked breakfast and dinner both nights and had everything we needed for cookware in the cabin. We also enjoyed time at Morganton Point park, fishing, swimming, kayaking. I would recommend this cabin and please follow the directions provided and not gps as stated.
View Property: Blessings N D Skies
Reviewed: May 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
This cabin exceeded our expectations! It offers seclusion at it's best. Without a doubt, it was the perfect place for us to be alone together.
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Reviewed: May 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
We loved our cabin and enjoyed this two night stay so much! It was the first time for my parents coming to the US and they said the would have never expected such a comfortable, cozy, fully equipped and beautiful cabin in the middle of the woods. We were able to enjoy all amenities, the hut tub, fireplace, we had a wonderful bbq, enjoyed the fresh air and the nature. Its a bit hard to get there, because the trail is pretty tight and as it rained heavily that day, the shallow creek was flooded.
View Property: License 2 Chill
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2006
Property Manager
Property
Great place to just chill. Sound of the river, view of the trees - in or out of the hot tub - perfect surrounding for getting back to nature.
View Property: Cool River Dreams