BOOK YOUR ESCAPE NOW!- Travel With Confidence With Blue Sky Cabin Rentals

Guest Reviews

Fairburn, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
If you want the experience of a lifetime, book a cabin with Blue Sky Rentals.
Property
Change in Altitude
View Property: ZZ Change in Altitude
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Rivers Morning Glory
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
I was wowed from the begining to the end of this experience. I ended up calling and was just amazed with the staff friendliness and help in decision making. The ease of the reservation then the absolute perfect condition of the property! It was immaculate and just perfect for the quiet get away. You could hear the stream from the deck and did to want for anything. The kitchen was amazing. We cooked and grilled nothing was missing just a perfect place!
Property
Creekside Overlook
View Property: ZZ Creekside Overlook
Miami Gardens, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2014
Property Manager
The cabin was more than we expected and everything and more.
Property
Bearadise Lodge
View Property: ZZ Bearadise Lodge
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2014
Property Manager
This was our first time renting from Blue Sky Cabins and we were extremely impressed. The photos and descriptions about our cabin gave no false-impressions. Actually the cabin over-exceeded what we were expecting. The directions were accurate and the key was easy to find. We will definitely rent from Blue Sky again!
Property
Dream a Little
View Property: Dream A Little
Bingley, GB
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful apartment in a beautiful location. Our time spent there was as part of a honeymoon and was perfect for the occasion.
Property
Kell's Lakeside Retreat.
View Property: ZZ Kells Lakeside Retreat
Panama City , US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2014
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our time and loved the cabin.
Property
Laughing Bear
View Property: ZZ Laughing Bear
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2014
Property Manager
We had a major issue at check in - no working water! BlueSky was fantastic to work with. They contacted the owner who sent out his personal maintenance man who quickly determined the issue was not electric, but the actual pump. BlueSky sent a repair crew out that night after hours who resolved the issue late that evening. We were so impressed with the fast response and resolution.
Property
Water's Edge
View Property: Waters Edge
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2014
Property Manager
This is my 4th stay with Blue Sky Cabin Rentals and every time I stay I never want to leave. In fact, Daytime Dreamer was my absolute favorite 3-bedroom rental. The best feature is the outside fireplace/tv. We hung out there every night. The views were spectacular and the entire cabin was nicely decorated and had a lot of things to keep us busy. I really enjoy talking with the representatives from Blue Sky, they are so friendly and helpful and will go above and beyond to ensure we are satisfied with our stay. I especially want to thank April for assisting me with a future stay at Daytime Dreamer. We are looking forward to coming back and seeing the leaves in full color next year. Thank you for everything! I have recommended Blue Sky to many of my friends. In fact, one of my friends is staying in the same cabin (Daytime Dreamer) at Christmas. I am looking forward to hearing about her experience. Thank you again Blue Sky for all that you do to make our vacation relaxing and enjoyable.
Property
Daytime Dreamer.
View Property: ZZ Daytime Dreamer
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2014
Property Manager
This property was absolutely amazing. It went above and beyond our expectations for a quiet/ romantic weekend in the mountains. I would highly recommend this cabin to anyone looking for weekend of serenity with all inclusive amenities.
Property
Dream A Little
View Property: Dream A Little
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property Manager
I had and have always had a wonderful time booking and staying with Blue Sky Cabins. The times that I have had to call about anything someone was always there to help me. I have been coming to the North Georgia mountains for years now and I have stayed with other companies before, but since I have been with Blue Sky I haven't been to another since.
Property
I have stayed at several in the past but this last time I was at Sunrise Retreat.
View Property: ZZ Sunrise Retreat
Land O Lakes, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2014
Property Manager
The Cabin was clean, beautiful, and looked even nicer than the pictures, which were quite stunning. The overall staff, was extremely helpful and friendly. Our family can not wait to stay at this cabin again! Everything was top notch.
Property
Mountain Luxury Escape
View Property: Mountain Luxury Escape
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful weekend at your cabin. The setting is absolutely beautiful and the cabin was perfect in every way !!! The cabin is cozy , extremely neat & tidy and had everything we needed .The name "Seclusion" says it all.
Property
Seclusion
View Property: Seclusion
Adrane, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Sunset Peak was perfect for a weekend gettaway (runnaway) without our four children. Very clean and decorated so cute! Comforter on bed was amazing. If we could have found a tag on it we would have already ordered one for our home. Directions were clear. View was wonderful. No noise except wind and rain. We will be returning and hopefully Sunset Peak will be available. Perfect size for two people!
Property
Sunset Peak
View Property: Sunset Peak
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2014
Property Manager
The cabin was just as lovely as pictured.... it looks like a picture of a cabin that Thomas Kincaid would paint. The property is conveniently located between the towns of Ellijay and Blue Ridge. The area where the cabin is located is very secluded.... but we felt very safe as well. The setting was very tranquil and relaxing. We will definitely use Blue Sky again for our bookings in the future. Northern Georgia is a beautiful area and will definitely be returning as soon as possible!!!!
Property
Cold Mountain Pond
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful trip. The cabin was located right between Ellijay and Blue Ridge we provided a perfect base to check out both areas. The cabin sits very secluded at the end of a dirt road and has beautiful views of the valley. We especially loved the fenced in area for the dogs, it was wonderful to be able to let them out in the morning and have them be with us while we were roasting s'mores in the fire pit. The cabin had all the amenities you would want, we enjoyed a dip in the hot tub each evening and it was wonderful that it was within the screened in porch so we did not have mosquitoes eating us alive. Overall a wonderful weekend and we will definitely be back.
Property
Wonderland
View Property: ZZ Wonderland
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2014
Property Manager
We so seldom need any "customer service" from Blue Sky, but when we do it has always been above and beyond our expectations. Each time we come home from a cabin weekend I am back on the website scouting out our next vacation home.
Property
Bear Feet Retreat
View Property: ZZ Bear Feet Retreat
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
We have stayed in Blue Sky Cabins for the past few years and wouldn't change a thing! Friendly and beautiful cabins!!!
Property
Cold Mountain Pond
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Port Charlottle, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Blue Sky provided one of the best rental experiences We have had. The process from start to finish was handles well, and the property was as advertised. This was truly an ideal vacation. We could not be more pleased. As we were told my many residents, it all depends on who you rent from. Blue Sky is a winner.
Property
Laughing Bear
View Property: ZZ Laughing Bear
Saint Marys, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property Manager
This was our first cabin rental and we were concerned that the place wouldn't really live up to the discription. We were so pleased to find everything so clean and well kept and it just felt like home away from home. The view was amazing and the the whole area was magical. The hardest thing was to have to pack up and leave. We plan to come back as soon as we can!!
Property
Misty Ridge
View Property: ZZ Misty Ridge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2014
Property Manager
Great friendly folks at Blue Sky. This was our second rental through the agency, and both times were very satisfactory. We'll definitely rent through you again. It's just a matter of choosing which property, and when we can get back up there!
Property
Toccoa River Bend Lodge.
View Property: ZZ Toccoa River Bend Lodge
timmonsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
On-line pictures does no justice for the overall cabin in-person. This is one beautiful cabin. It was very relaxing, although we did not catch any fish it was still a very refreshing and relaxing stay at "The RiverHouse"
Property
"The RiverHouse"
View Property: Riverhouse
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property Manager
Had a wonderful experience! Booking was very easy, and the cabin was even nicer than I expected. Will definitely be booking cabins with Blue Sky again!
Property
Seclusion
View Property: Seclusion
Titusville , US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2014
Property Manager
I have told everybody about this trip. We spend a lot on trips this one was one of the best we have had from Cabin to where the cabin was located. We are even thinking about a move to this area....
Property
Jeff and Sandy . The cabin was Mountain Creek Lodge a ( great place )
View Property: ZZ Mountain Creek Lodge
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2014
Property Manager
Our experience with Blue Sky was ideal! After a very smooth online reservation process we arrived to find the cabin exactly as promised - spotless and well-appointed. Thank you, Blue Sky, for a perfectly quaint retreat. We WILL be back!
Property
Hemlock Creek
View Property: Hemlock Creek