Give the Gift of Time Together!  Gift Certificates Now Available.

Guest Reviews

Leeburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Lake Escape
Buford, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy River Lodge
Slinger, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
NA
Property
We loved our stay and will definitely return and refer all our friends and family.
View Property: Above The Clouds
Macon, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
Amazing Cabin...
View Property: Aska Way Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
It was by far the best time EVER and we loved the cabin! In fact we are wanting to book again in February. Nothing I can think was wrong, everything was beyond expectations! We even had a little visitor, a bear up on the porch one morning
View Property: A-pool-achian Escape
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
Such serenity here. The cabin is beautiful and the scenery is great. Love the lake and pet friendly. Felt like I was at home.
View Property: Cold Water Cove
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property
Thank your for sharing your beautiful cabin with us! The ride up was exhilarating! The views are awesome! We even seen a bear! It was a great 36 year anniversary. We will be back!
View Property: Moose Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property
Caught a 16" rainbow trout in the creek by the cabin. Cleaned and cooked it, seen 2 deer by the creek a mom and her baby. All together we had a great time. This cabin was all that we expected and more!
View Property: Roaring Creek
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
This weekend has been a good Mother's day getaway for our family. We enjoyed the view of the river as we woke up each morning. Having nature surrounding us at all times was something else and so needed. But atop all that the home was so beautiful. Thank you for opening up your cabin to our family! This was such a memorable trip & we will be sure to be back soon!
View Property: River Run
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
We had such a great time and enjoyed the escape from Florida. We had a blast catching fireflies and floating down the river. We saw countless turtles. Our family also enjoyed making s'mores in the firepit while listening to all of the nature around us. Thank you so much for letting us stay in your cabin. Love the hot tub it was very relaxing!
View Property: River Run
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
Very peaceful & relaxing. We enjoyed this vacation so much
View Property: On Lake Time
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
First time back to the cabin since we bought a cabin on Fox Mountain. Very nostalgic. So good to know the place we enjoyed many times is just as wonderful
View Property: Majestic Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
The cabin was perfect - spent most of my time outside by the water. We floated for hours tied to a tree - Fun!
View Property: River Run
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Well equipped, cozy cabin with a great green space out front and a short walk from the lake. We enjoyed it very much and would stay here again.
View Property: Lady of the Lake
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very thoughtfully set up for a great experience...down to pre-frozen ice cube trays in the freezer
View Property: Amazing Sunset
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
We loved our weekend at the cabin! We celebrated our girls sweet 16 and they brought some friends along! We all enjoyed the amazing game room and hot tub! They loved having the loft area with plenty of beds and a mini fridge all to themselves! The kitchen was well stocked with nice pots and pans and we cooked dinner and breakfast there. We headed up to blue ridge and went tubing at toccoa campground and tubing on Saturday and we all loved the beautiful scenery and long relaxing float down the river! The view off the back deck is beautiful and there is plenty of seating for dinner or drinking coffee in the morning overlooking the lake. We saw deer in the back yard. This is our 2nd stay in this cabin and well definitely be back!
View Property: Cold Water Cove
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
This is the best home weve stayed in Ellijay. The river view is beautiful! Loved every minute.
View Property: Casa Del Rio
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
Definitely would come back again.
View Property: Down By The Riverside
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
We had the absolute pleasure of staying at the Weber's Chateau DeBoise last week and it had breathtakingly beautiful views, the cabin was roomy and had everything we needed! We were celebrating our one year anniversary and decided we would come back next year as well! Thank you to Blue Sky Cabin Rentals for helping us with this mini getaway!
View Property: Chateau DeBois
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful time celebrating my parents 75th birthday here. The cabin is beautiful & so much to do for all ages. Thank you!
View Property: Cold Water Cove
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
Perfect time of year to visit! The weather was amazing even with the rain. Love the beautiful cabin and grounds! So quiet and peaceful along the river! Lots of fun stuff to do here and plan coming back to visit again next summer. Thank you for letting us stay here at Jesse's Place!
View Property: Jesse`s Place
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
We had lots of fun, very relaxing.
View Property: On Lake Time
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice place to get away and relax. Has everything you need. Location is great very close to Blue Ridge.
View Property: Laurel Creek
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Overall, the property is in great shape and in a great location to all the area activities. We enjoyed using both cabins & our children were thrilled to have the smaller cabin to themselves, which was and added "camp-like" feel for our trip. Professsionally cleaned, comfy beds, stocked kitchen. If you are planning a trip to the area, you should give Lord of the Lake a look..
View Property: Lord Of The Lake
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Had an awesome time.. Everything was exactly as expected. So beautiful and relaxing. Will definitely return!!
View Property: Cool River Dreams