20% off ALL stays in January & February!
Book Your Escape Today!

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
Great cabin for a family getaway with plenty of living and recreation space. Definitely a little off the beaten path in a good way. Quiet and secluded. The house is in great shape with beautiful wood everywhere. We enjoyed the gas fireplace and the big windows in the main living room.
View Property: Paradise Too
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
We enjoyed our stay in Cherry Log. The cabin was very nice. It looked just as it was pictured, it was clean, and had an amazing view.
View Property: Cherry Log Sky Bear
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
I can't say enough wonderful things about our stay. This cabin is beautiful, the pictures don't even do it justice. The decor was beautiful, and there were so many thoughtful touches. Everything was clean, welcoming, and cozy. The games on the deck kept us entertained all day during a rainy day, and the 2 outdoor fireplaces and indoor fireplace kept us cozy. The views were breathtaking, especially the sunset. This cabin is about 20 minutes from downtown blue ridge, which we didn't mind terribly as we had a very secluded and private space. You definitely get the mountain cabin feel here! The host was always immediately responsive when I had questions before arriving, and very friendly as well. I celebrated my 40th birthday here with my best friend, her husband, my goddaughter, my husband, my in laws, and our 2 dogs and everyone slept comfortably with their own space. It was perfect. My birthday celebration was exactly what I wanted it to be.
View Property: Starry Night Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
Absolutely gorgeous views! My husband and I are planning a trip to come back. The pictures were spot on and this is one of my favorite Airbnb's that I have gone to thus far. Everything was perfect for my birthday and I love that I was able to bring the pups along!
View Property: Rich Mountain View
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
The cabin was fantastic. Having a dog can make finding some places hard due to them often being not as nice/clean. Being dog friendly it still was extremely clean. The cabin was also full of kitchen gear! I planned to cook and was nervous I would not have the right tools but everything was thought of. The games and fireplaces made it fun as well. We had a great weekend getaway!
View Property: Starry Night Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
This home was amazing. It looked exactly how the pictures look, and very peaceful. The host was great. Very nice and helpful. I will definitely stay again and I highly recommend this home.
View Property: River Rock Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
very clean cabin. great location. loved being on the water and the fire pit area. so many games in the cabin. great communication.
View Property: Bear Rapids on the Cartecay
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
Words cant describe how AMAZING this house is! I had an exceptional time, the host is responsive and friendly.
View Property: The Cabin On Faraday
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
Amazing place in the river. Well designed, clean and comfortable cabin. You will have adorable visitors all day... deers! Will definitely come again.
View Property: Riverscape
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
Great weekend - loved the space and the view.
View Property: Altitude Elegance
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
Beautiful home and very good for entertaining!
View Property: The Cabin On Faraday
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
Absolutely loved our stay at Creekside Hideaway! Everything was as described - as well as comfortable and clean!
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
We had a wonderful weekend trying in Starry Night. Everything we needed was provided. Great outdoor area. Cant wait to go back!
View Property: Starry Night Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
The place was excellent, and very spacious had an excellent time and felt like home very comfortable very relaxing.
View Property: Altitude Elegance
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
We had a wonderful weekend sitting on the porch playing cards and listening to the rain. Hot tub was perfect too! Lovely cabin times.
View Property: Bare Bear
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property
I just want to thank you personally for doing such an outstanding job cleaning and preparing this property for our stay!
View Property: FightingTown Escape
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: All About The View
Athens, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherokee Dreamer`s Den
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moose Mountain Lodge
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2024
Property Manager
Blue sky cabins website is very easy to use, finding the perfect cabin for your needs. The staff called before check in and after we checked in, making sure we had everything we needed.
Property
Property was great. Newer cabin with everything needed. Very relaxing and tranquil.
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
CANTON, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2024
Property Manager
The team was able to provide a listing of properties that met our criteria. We have stayed at Blue Sky Cabin Rental properties for years and have always had good experiences.
Property
This cabin had everything that we could ask for. We loved it! Everything was wonderful with our stay and we will probably request this same cabin again for our next stay.
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
Fountain, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The kitchen in the cabin was my favorite part of the cabin.
View Property: River Time
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2024
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful staff. Great experience. Gate attendees were helpful and nice too. McKayla was great
Property
Back porch for sitting and just looking at the whole mtn side.
View Property: Mountain Mist Lodge
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The view and solitude was our favorite feature of the property.
View Property: Tie One On The River
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2024
Property Manager
Property