BOOK YOUR ESCAPE NOW!- Travel With Confidence With Blue Sky Cabin Rentals

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
We loved our stay and had a great time in the cabin. Thank you so much!
Property
Cabin was spacious and nicer than the pictures made it seem. The furniture in the living room and the basement has been updated. Overall had a great stay.
View Property: Tukanu
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you so much for the wonderful weekend!
Property
We had such a special weekend in this beautiful cabin! The bedrooms were spacious and each had its own bathroom, the kitchen was great to cook in, the porches were beautiful with plenty of room to sit and the view of mountains were outstanding. It was a great space for a relaxing get together with friends, with plenty of hiking and fishing near by. We loved our stay and would absolutely book again!
View Property: Altitude Adjustment
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property
The cabin was just right for us! We loved the porch and the outdoor space. The cabin is as pretty as the pictures. Very clean! We will be back!
View Property: Just Liv`
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The view from the hot tub is amazing. We spent hours watching the river from the warm hot tub in 40 degree temperatures. The cabin was just the right size for a couple. Comfortable and clean. Can not imagine how to make it better.
View Property: Rendezvous on the River
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Trails Lodge
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property Manager
N/A
Property
It was very relaxing and nice. We'd love to do it again in the summer when we can enjoy hiking.
View Property: Skyline
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property Manager
Your team is very friendly and helpful
Property
Great vacation
View Property: Dream A Little
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property
Such an amazing location. We spent most our time relaxing in the hot tub and in front of the fire. So cozy and had everything we needed. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Lazy Lake
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property Manager
Cabin was really clean & very cute! We loved our stay.
Property
The Walk in the Clouds cabin was very welcoming and cozy. We enjoyed our time and the beautiful views. It was a pleasant surprise to have a flat driveway that made it easy to load/unload the car as well as turn around to head down the mountain. The porch is decorated nicely and is a great place to hang out. Our children loved the loft area as well!
View Property: A Walk In The Clouds
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Plenty of room and amenities and unbeatable location.
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Rock Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Top Of The Ridge
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lallybroch on the Lake
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Carter
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication!
Property
Gorgeous views!
View Property: Moose Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property
A very nice trip!
View Property: River`s Edge
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property
Great location and amazing view. Well stocked house with thoughtful touches for little ones. Prompt responses from hosts.
View Property: A Peach Of A View
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hawk`s Nest
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property
We loved the cabin. It was very pet friendly with gates and places she could go outside. Also great view and loved the gas fire pit. Easy to use!
View Property: Cherry On Top
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our time at this cabin. The layout is great for 2-3 families. Very clean!
View Property: Blessings N D Skies
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property
This little place was PRECIOUS and perfect for the two of us! It was clean and well stocked. We were looking for property in Blue Ridge and it was very close and an easy, quick drive to downtown BR. Highly recommend!
View Property: The Barn at Cold Mountain Pond
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property
Super cool, private, and perfect for the area.
View Property: Top Of The Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property
GREAT PLACE> 2 rooms, two baths. Fireplace and wood supply a plus. Right between Ellijay GA and Blue Ridge GA, two great towns for shops and eating. love the QUIET remote selection. Hot Tub was a hit.
View Property: Awesome View
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Loved the cabin!!
Property
Beautiful home directly on the river! Although it rained most of our weekend, we didnt mind staying inside this gorgeous home one bit. Hot tub was a family hit, as were the board games in the family room (thank you!). Very clean home, nice bedding, comfortable mattresses on the queen and king beds. Beautiful views. Kitchen was equipped with all necessities: pots, pans, wine glasses, can openers even coffee filters and a salt shaker. We enjoyed dinner from The Shack in nearby downtown Ellijay one night and highly recommend! (Abby was awesome ... as were the bao buns GET THEM). The cabin is comfortably furnished - nothing chic or fancy, but comfortable and very homey. We lacked nothing. Linens and soaps were great, hot tub was cleaned and preheated and ready to go, lights were on, firewood was stacked on the porch waiting .... all details were accounted for to ensure a peaceful weekend in the mountains. Definitely could have stayed longer. Heck, the kids want to buy the place. ;)
View Property: Riverside Runaway
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property
My family and I had a great time staying here recently. Between the hot tub, fire pit and private pond fishing we had no reason to even leave the house! The people at Blue Sky Cabins couldnt have been nicer. They allowed us to check in a little early and gave us some extra time checking out after a night of bad winter weather. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Waters Edge