Book Your SUMMER VACATION Now!
 

Guest Reviews

Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2024
Property Manager
Thank you for wonderful service!
Property
Stunning property!
View Property: Rendezvous on the River
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Run
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2024
Property Manager
The management team was extremely responsive and helpful. They made the entire process a breeze.
Property
This property was perfect for our family of four. More than enough sleeping space and the kitchen had all of the utensils that we needed. The view from each porch was spectacular.
View Property: Blessings N D Skies
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cabin On Faraday
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above The Clouds
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to on the phone was so nice & pleasant to speak too!!!
Property
We will def come back to stay at Lazy Lake!!! I've been on a lot of vacations and this is in my top 2. Just to see how much fun the kids had, it made everything worth it!!! We spent all day on lake and cooked dinner at the cabin & then would enjoy the hot tub!!!
View Property: Lazy Lake
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2024
Property Manager
I enjoyed the experience from start to finish. Very pleasant and straightforward
Property
I really enjoyed, check in time was too late and checkout time too early. Now I know to plan a stay longer than the weekend . It was only 1 day instead of two
View Property: Immeasurably More
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2024
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
Unbelievable piece of property!
View Property: Toccozy Cabin Retreat
COVINGTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2024
Property Manager
Very easy process and communication
Property
Great cabin very well maintained, loved the big wrap around deck and jacuzzi
View Property: Aska Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2024
Property Manager
The host was very responsive and any issue or concern we had it was address immediately. The only issue we had was the hot tub was cold when we got there, the immediately sent out someone to fix it. We would recommend this place in a heartbeat.
Property
We had an amazing stay at Miracle Escape. The inside of the house was extremely clean. The beds were so comfortable, and the views were great. We spent a week here and had so much fun staying at the house in the pool and hot tub, as well as exploring the area. The host was very responsive and any issue or concern we had it was address immediately.
View Property: Blue Ridge Miracle Escape
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2024
Property Manager
Secluded and quiet - loved it
Property
Secluded and quiet - loved it
View Property: Cherry Log Sky Bear
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2024
Property Manager
Amazing place to stay. Would recommend to anyone wanting a peaceful getaway.
Property
Amazing place to stay. Would recommend to anyone wanting a peaceful getaway.
View Property: A Blue Ridge Mason Jar
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2024
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin! Wonderful place to just get away and relax. Enjoyed seeing the wildlife, especially all the deer. The creek is a fun way to spend the day! If you want a laid back place to escape to, book this cabin!
Property
Beautiful cabin! Wonderful place to just get away and relax. Enjoyed seeing the wildlife, especially all the deer. The creek is a fun way to spend the day! If you want a laid back place to escape to, book this cabin!
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Royal Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2024
Property Manager
Friendly staff and easy to communicate with
Property
This was a much needed vacation for relaxation and.this cabin exceeded expectations!
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Deltona, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2024
Property Manager
The customer service rep I dealt with was extremely helpful, nice, and professional. We didn't really have any problems, only questions, and they responded promptly.
Property
This property is amazing and the overall experience can't be beat. Accurate photos are a relief to find because our only other rental experience was with another company and extremely negative. This rental experience has given me faith that the standards for Blue Sky are higher than others. It was worth every penny, and I can't wait for our next experience with Blue Sky.
View Property: Toccoa River Lodge
Mount Dora, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2024
Property Manager
Excelente servicio
Property
Espectacular
View Property: Aska-N-Receive
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2024
Property Manager
Customer service was great, checked in and made sure i was good.
Property
Excellent property, very clean.
View Property: Sunset Summit
Port Saint Lucie, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Will recommend this property to all families and friends
View Property: Paddy`s Porch
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2024
Property Manager
The team members were great. Very responsive, friendly and efficient.
Property
The property was clean, cute and centrally located for our mountain adventures!
View Property: Beary Cute
atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Elk On The Cartecay
PICKENS, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2024
Property Manager
The members of your team were fantastic.
Property
We will be staying again.
View Property: Toccoa Fishing Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2024
Property Manager
There are no words for the peaceful and amazing View .. THE Kitchen is to die for .. We definitely will be booking in the future
Property
There are no words for the peaceful and amazing View .. THE Kitchen is to die for .. We definitely will be booking in the future
View Property: Altitude Elegance
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2024
Property Manager
Had a problem one day with well but blue sky took care of it promptly.
Property
Loved it very much. Enjoyed the river and the porch!!
View Property: Riverside Runaway
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2024
Property Manager
Communication was perfect!
Property
It was a great get away spot for my family! We loved the cabin and its charm!
View Property: Cherry Log Sky Bear
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2024
Property Manager
We had a great weekend at the cabin! It was secluded like we wanted and the cabin itself was clean and comfy. Blue Ridge itself was lovely and the trip was fun.
Property
We had a great weekend at the cabin! It was secluded like we wanted and the cabin itself was clean and comfy. Blue Ridge itself was lovely and the trip was fun.
View Property: A Sweet Retreat