Give the Gift of Time Together!  Gift Certificates Now Available.

Guest Reviews

Ethel, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
Prompt and professional
Property
Loved the location. Peace and quiet.
View Property: Our Cabin
Milton, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very helpful in finding a property that didn't require driving on rough roads.
Property
It was a very relaxing stay in a beautiful cabin.
View Property: Hawf`s Haven
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
Always professional with quick response times.
Property
Enjoyable time. Lovely spot.
View Property: Bird Song Lake
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property
Relaxing, fishing and watching the water rise with all the rain. Enjoyed fishing on Carters Lake. We love this cabin. This is our 2nd time!!! Decor is amazing!!!!
View Property: River Run
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property
Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful cabin with us. The views are spectacular and beautiful. The cabin had everything you need or could want. It was so peaceful here and the drive up wasn't so bad once we got the hang of it. It even had all the things you need for fur babies. My sister and I enjoyed all the places we visited. Only wish we could have stayed longer. Again, thanks for making our trip so good with our stay here.
View Property: Carter`s Kaleidoscope View
Bloomingdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream Catcher
Warner Robbins, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
All our business held in one phone call. Love that.
Property
Very relaxing and peaceful. We had a great time.
View Property: Wind Song Retreat
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau DeBois
Canton, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
The few times I had questions for the team they were so warm and accommodating and answered them efficiently.
Property
All About The View has been my favorite property yet. The tremendous view with the cozy house is where I'd want to be locked away! We spent the weekend out by the fire pit, soaking in the hot tub to watch the sunset, and enjoying meals on the deck. The house was in great condition and had everything we needed. Cannot wait to go back!
View Property: All About The View
Kimberly, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Awesome View
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
very friendly and accomodating
Property
nice and relaxing
View Property: Blessings N D Skies
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bearly Connected
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Song
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lost In The View
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you Tina for such a wonderful job you have done on this cabin. I know you work hard at cleaning. It shows. Just hope that we have left it clean enough so that you don't have to do so much. This cabin is by far the cleanest we have ever stayed in. We have stayed in quite a few. We definitely want to come back to this one!
View Property: Big Elk On The Cartecay
Tequesta, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly & helpful staff always .
Property
Cute cabin on the beautiful Cartecay River . Perfectly clean. Enjoyed all the deer in the neighborhood.
View Property: Cartecay Canoe House
Florence, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
I spoke to a lady about a change with my booking and she was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our visit. The cabin had all the needed amenities. Definitely would book with blue sky rental again!
View Property: Awesome View
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
People can get to the cabins without printing the directions if they use Waze! It took us right there as we got a little lost.
View Property: Cartecay Canoe House
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
I have used Blue Sky Cabin Rentals several times and have never been disappointed. The cabins are always clean and relaxing.
Property
Being able to sit on the dock in the morning drinking my coffee and watching the young deer playing at the shore line.
View Property: Lallybroch on the Lake
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was warm and welcoming when we first arrived. There was music playing, the hot tube was already set to 102* and there were plenty of lights on. The cabin was beautifully decorated and we had plenty of space for 8 people. We all really enjoyed the amenities and the location of the cabin offered plenty of privacy. There was no sign for "Woodring st" that caused slight confusion. The only other minor negative comments that I could mention are that the water pressure seemed to be low in all the showers and the microwave was unusually loud, often was the loudest thing in the kitchen.
View Property: Tukanu
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
We stayed in the 'A-Frame of Mind' cabin for a relaxing vacation in the fall and loved everything about it! The cabin had breathtaking views from both decks. The cabin was cleaned and stocked with almost everything we needed. Blue Sky Cabin Rentals were great at communication as well, checking in with us the day after we arrived to make sure everything was going well. We would definitely go back to Blue Ridge, and would most certainly stay with Blue Sky Cabin Rentals again when we did!
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Rock Retreat
Naples, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Leaf Me Here
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Hailey was wonderful
Cantonment, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Walk In The Clouds