Book Your SUMMER VACATION Now!
 

Guest Reviews

Bradenton, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2024
Property Manager
Property
This is our second time staying at Riverrock retreat. We also stayed last fall, and we hope to come back this fall. The cabin is absolutely beautiful and has every amenity you could need. Its in a great setting is the perfect place for a quiet getaway.
View Property: River Rock Retreat
Okeechobee, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2024
Property Manager
This was our fifth time using Blue Sky Cabin Rentals and we will continue to use them in the future. Always a top-notch experience!
Property
The cabins are always very clean and beautiful! Check in and check out is a breeze. The customer service is excellent! Always a friendly voice ready to assist in any way possible.
View Property: River Song
Reviewed: May 20, 2024
Property
Beautiful private cabin, very clean, comfortable bed, great kitchen and hot tub, close to blue ridge, perfect for a quiet couples getaway.
View Property: The Mason Jar At Cherry Log
Reviewed: May 20, 2024
Property
What a beautiful cabin! We are definitely staying here again.
View Property: Dream A Little
Reviewed: May 20, 2024
Property
Great stay, very responsive host and easy check in. Location is private and a great view! Would visit again!
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: May 20, 2024
Property
WE came out here mainly to celebrate my 30th birthday. Coming out here also gave us a chance to unwind and reconnect as a couple. Thank you for allowing us to use your cabin! The hot tub was very nice in the rain. The beds were super comfy! I wish we had 1 more day to enjoy the peace and quite out there!
View Property: Bare Bear
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2024
Property Manager
I only had a to call once during our stay with a question regarding the hot tub. We're hot tub novices, so I had to call about one issue. The office was very helpful and quick to tell us what to do, which worked perfectly.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the cabin. It is a beautiful property and we would consider staying there again, although next time we'd like to bring our dog. So if we come back up in the future, we'll probably need to look for a pet-friendly cabin.
View Property: Cherokee Dreamer`s Den
Cocoa, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bare Bear
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Awesome cabin. Riverside was so relaxing
View Property: Riverside Runaway
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property
What a lovely place! We had a terrific getaway week. Thanks!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property
What an amazing time! Beautiful cabin and scenery! Thank you for everything!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property
Honeymoon trip! This cabin was amazing! Views were perfect! Loved downtown Ellijay!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property
The perfect escape from reality! Cannot wait to come back!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property
Weekend getaway! Thanks for a wonderful stay!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property
This location is amazing - so close to Ellijay and Blue Ridge. We also went to Dahlonega. What beautiful places! Thank you
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property
Thank you so much! This was our second visit and we enjoyed it as much as last time! See you again next year!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property
We had such a wonderful weekend getaway! The cabin is lovely. We saw a whole family of deer after coming back from a walk.
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property
Birthday visit! This cabin was a magical birthday getaway. It rained a lot but the scenery and sounds outside while enjoying the hot tub were indescribable. The most peaceful getaway! Definitely planning another trip back already!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property
This was the perfect getaway! The cabin is beautiful and outdoors was so peaceful! Thank you for everything. We will definitely be back! some of the best sleep I have had in a long time!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property
Views and sounds at the cabin are nice! We had a beautiful honeymoon! Thank you so much! Hopefully we will be able to bring our future children here some day.
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property
Had a wonderful and romantic time here! So beautiful!!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property
We needed a get away from our every day lives and this place was perfect for that. Already planning our next stay!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Haddock, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Will stay again
View Property: FightingTown Escape
Canton, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2024
Property Manager
The process for renting a cabin was very smooth, basically seamless.
Property
Perfect in every way. The cabin was awesome! It was clean, spacious, and exactly as described. The view of the river is even better in person. I cant say enough good things about this cabin.
View Property: Chardonnay River Chalet
Reviewed: May 15, 2024
Property
We had a great stay. We left a new porta crib and 12-C coffee maker for the unit as gifts we hope will enhance the rental. We hope we left it as expected or better. Thank you for great customer service and excellent communications.
View Property: Immeasurably More