BOOK YOUR ESCAPE NOW!- Travel With Confidence With Blue Sky Cabin Rentals

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property
We were pleased with the cabin - the space was very clean and the hosts made sure we had everything we need for our stay. Highly recommend!
View Property: Bird Song Lake
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property
We wanted quiet alone time. This place fit the bill.
View Property: Blue Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Great home! everything was wonderful.
Property
A great location, very clean and well-stocked in the kitchen.A relaxing cabin, with accurate photos. Our son loved the air hockey table. A great rental for families or anyone looking to get away!
View Property: Above The Clouds
Prattville, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property Manager
n/a
Property
Our stay was perfect. Check in was easy. Communication was excellent. The building and facilities exceeded our expectations. Restaurants and entertainment locations were very short drives away. This was a perfect honeymoon destination. We even had snow on the first morning!
View Property: The Barn at Cold Mountain Pond
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent as always. Great communication! Very helpful!
Property
It was a perfect getaway for a couple of days. Great overall experience!
View Property: Wind Song Retreat
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2021
Property Manager
The staff has always been great and very professional.
Property
Most relaxing stay, as always
View Property: Hide N Creek
Rome, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Over all we love this property. Its the 3rd time we stayed in this house!
View Property: Cartecay Canoe House
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Retreat
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Elk On The Cartecay
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A View To Remember
woodstock, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable, eager to assist
Property
View Property: Toccoa River Lights
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property Manager
I only had to talk to someone about receiving a copy of my licenses and confirming cabin but very friendly.
Property
We'll be back...
View Property: ZZBlue Spruce
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property Manager
My experience was limited to one phone call and emails. Very professional.
Property
Beautiful cabin in the North Georgia mountains with modern luxury amenities. We had a great time, and absolutely loved the cabin.
View Property: River Rock Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property
Nice views. The cabin was comfortable and hosts did a nice job of communicating.
View Property: Forever View
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful stay. The cabin exceeded our expectations and working with Blue Sky Cabin rentals was an excellent experience.
Signal Mountain, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful stay. The cabin exceeded our expectations and working with Blue Sky Cabin rentals was an excellent experience.
View Property: A Walk In The Clouds
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly
Property
Beautiful place!
View Property: D and J`s Lakehouse
Douglas, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was magnificent! I would venture to say you will not find a better mountain view anywhere around! The house was absolutely beautiful and what you think of when staying the mountains. All the porches, fireplaces, game room, hot tub, craftsmanship of the home were truly perfect! We will be back!
View Property: Above The Clouds
Covington, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Great folks, always very helpful.
Property
We had a blast and will definitely be back.
View Property: Lofty Pines on the Cartecay
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fox Run Ridge
peachtree city, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
I had to get a new debit card and the young ladies were so sweet about my balance.
Property
it made a wonderful stay for my birthday
View Property: Bear Rock Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property
Wonderful cabin! So clean and had everything we needed.
View Property: On Lake Time
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property
We were looking for a Covid safe getaway for my family and my mother who is 82 with stage 4 cancer. The house was as lovely as advertised with a very spacious living area in the kitchen/living room area. It was clean, neat and the kitchen was well stocked for cooking since we had to stay in. We really enjoyed our short weekend stay and I hope my mom stays in good enough health to visit again in the spring when things warm up.
View Property: Cabin at Doe Hill
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you so much for a perfect weekend in your gorgeous cabin!! We hope to stay again later in the year!
Property
This cabin is just lovely.. decorated stylishly, amazing views, fireplaces are great and the hot tub view is spectacular!
View Property: Top Of The Ridge