Give the Gift of Time Together!  Gift Certificates Now Available.

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great and relaxing stay at Eagle View Lodge. The welcoming committee of deer as we pulled into the drive was delightful. My wife fell in love with them instantly. And feeding time was the highlight of our visit. The Christmas decorations were tastefully done in a warm and welcoming way. The cabin is well furnished and cozy for just relaxing in front of the fire or enjoying a cup of coffee on the deck as the sun rises. The beds were so comfy that a good nights rest is almost guaranteed. The kitchen has plenty of space and equipment to provide for family meals. The staff at the gate were friendly, informative and a pleasure to talk with. As for working with the Blue Sky staff outstanding, professional, and accommodating are just what comes to mind. It was like talking to friends every time we spoke to them. Weve stayed and used several companies in this area over the years and this by far has been our best experience. Thank you.
View Property: Eagle View Lodge
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Runaway
Venice, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
All Awesome!
Property
View Property: Big Elk On The Cartecay
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Found emails were replied to and directions given 7 days in advance was great.
Property
This was a lovely weekend with our family and dog. We all felt relaxed after our stay in this wonderful place and enjoyed the view, walks and the hot tub!
View Property: Moose Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome views and a beautiful, clean cabin with all of the amenities needed. The decorations and extra steps they took to ensure that everything was clean, made a huge difference. Will definitely come back and visit in the future and try other cabins in the area managed by Blue Sky
View Property: Wymans Way
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Great stay! Really felt like you were in the wilderness, lots of space and perfect for 6 guests.
View Property: Southern Nights
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
The cutest cabin ever!! Wonderful location and perfect getaway. Look forward to making this a yearly trip.
View Property: Lady of the Lake
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
Beautiful cabin, beautiful views, wonderful stay! It's our second trip to Blue Ridge for New Year's with our friends and family. Thank you for the hospitality and sharing your home for us to enjoy too!!
View Property: Great Escape
Bonita Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
The staff of Blue Sky Cabin Rentals have been the most professional and friendly individuals we have had the pleasure to work with.
Property
This property is perfect for our family because it is focused on relaxation. A place to kick back and say, Ahh.
View Property: Eagle View Lodge
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Serenity
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed every aspect of our stay. The property was spacious, the beds incredibly comfortable, and the scenery was amazing. The proximity to downtown Blue Ridge was perfect. We cant wait to visit again.
View Property: A Bit Of It All
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property
Each year my wife and I meet our son, daughter in law and 3 grandchildren at a cabin in North Ga the week between Christmas & New Year to celebrate Christmas together. This year we were blessed to make wonderful memories at "Best of Both Worlds!" Thank you for sharing your beautiful cabin with us! Happy New Year!!!
View Property: Best Of Both Worlds
Helena, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great Escape
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
no problems.
Property
We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Bearly Connected
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
We appreciate the team members calling throughout the entire process.
Property
View Property: Sunset Peak
Valrico, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Lake Escape
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
We stayed in this property for two nights in December with our daughter, her boyfriend and our dog and had a very relaxing time. The road up there is a bit of a challenge but we managed it fine in two cars. The property is well appointed and we enjoyed the beautiful mountain views and the hot tub! There was even a dog bed and bowls for our dog. In case of rain there are books, games, a pool table and 4 TV's to keep everyone occupied. Would be happy to go back.
View Property: Moose Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Cabin is awesome, beautiful view, well decorated for Christmas, close to everything you need! Had some issues upon arrival and blue sky cabins took care of it! Thank you! Will definitely stay again!
View Property: The Toasted Marshmallow
Zeohryhills, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
I am so pleased with the whole experience. From the day we booked it until we left. Emails were very informative.
Property
The stay at Jesses place was just wonderful. You get to experience life in the woods. Peace and quiet. Calming surroundings. The cabin is beautiful.
View Property: Jesse`s Place
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property
Relaxed and enjoyed a magical Christmas at the cabin.
View Property: Joie De Vivre
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property
The cabin was exactly what we needed. It was the perfect get away from our daily hustle and bustle. Thank you for providing the cutest cabin with the most adorable decor this Christmas Season.
View Property: All About The View
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forever View
Bonifay, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
email only but quick and easy
Property
great spot to relax
View Property: Blessings N D Skies
Summerville , US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Powdersprings, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Rhapsody