20% off ALL stays in January & February!
Book Your Escape Today!

Guest Reviews

St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2024
Property Manager
The team is always quick to respond and very courteous.
Property
Magical!!!
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2024
Property Manager
The detail provided throughout the booking and arrival process was excellent. All my questions were answered in a timely manner and the cabin we stayed at was well maintained and very clean!
Property
You definitely feel like you get your money's worth. The hot tub is and screened in porch are such fantastic features. The bedding was very comfortable and in good condition along with all the furniture. The signage around the cabin was very helpful understanding how things worked and what the expectation was upon arrival and departure. There were plenty of pamphlets offering things to do and see.
View Property: River Rhapsody
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2024
Property
First and foremost, let us just say; THANK YOU !! After a 9+ months separation due to an arduous overseas deployment this was exactly what we needed. The perfect escape to relax and rekindle, the place went beyond our expectations. We are unfortunately back on the grind at work yet thinking about when well be returning, absolutely fell in love with the area. Again, thank you so much and have a wonderful day.
View Property: River Rhapsody
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very nice and eager to make sure the renting of this property was seamless. It was so seamless we decided while we were there to rent this place again!
Property
Wonderfully relaxing and fun!
View Property: Skyline
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2024
Property Manager
Always the best! Ive come to expect nothing less from Blue Sky Cabin Rentals.
Property
Cabin was fantastic and exactly what we were looking for!
View Property: Majestic Mountain
FPO, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2024
Property Manager
The quick response a coordination for our stay went beyond expectations. Out stay went smoothly and without any issues. Very hard not to want to stay and extra day or 6!
Property
It went beyond our expectations, and it will absolutely be an experience anyone would fall in love with.
View Property: River Rhapsody
Cross City, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2024
Property Manager
They were very knowledgeable & nice
Property
One of the best getaways ever!
View Property: Lazy Lake
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2024
Property
We relaxed, ate good, played games and enjoyed each other company.
View Property: Altitude Elegance
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2024
Property Manager
Easy reservations process. No issues at all.
Property
Beautiful cabin. Exceptionally clean. Beds and furniture are very comfortable. We had everything we needed. The gas fireplace in the living room kept the place comfortable.
View Property: Doc & Molly`s
St. Simons Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rendezvous on the River
Miramar Bch, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Ridge Aska Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2024
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The place was very clean and quite. We enjoyed the small towns around there and the food!! Nice to relax for a bit. Beautiful setting where we were. Thank you guys for a nice weekend getaway.
View Property: Knotty Barn
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherry On Top
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2024
Property Manager
Team was polite and helpful. The emails were very informative and helpful too!
Property
I will definitely be back!
View Property: The Barn at Cold Mountain Pond
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2024
Property Manager
Very nice and fast responses
Property
Great location, very clean cabin and great communication
View Property: Bear Rapids on the Cartecay
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chardonnay River Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2024
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Great customer service.
Property
Living on Mountain Tyme was a perfect and relaxing get away for my boyfriend and I plus all of our dogs. We wanted a relaxing week in the mountains and thats what we got . Beautiful views, and we truly had everything we needed. Its so cozy and the dogs had a blast and were completely safe with the gated deck and fenced in area.
View Property: Living on Mountain Tyme
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
The place was great. Loved the wrap around porch, screened in porch and the game room. Games, puzzles and dvds were provided as well. Loved that it was pet friendly!!
View Property: Lazy Pines Lodge
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2024
Property Manager
I was always emailed any answers to questions before I even asked. Was given a lot of useful information for our stay
Property
We had a wonderful stay. We were so glad to have a pet friendly cabin, that was important to us. We will definitely be booking again in the future.
View Property: Hide N Creek
palmbay, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2024
Property Manager
Very helpful, knowledgeable, and respectful! Exceeded expectations. Blue Sky Cabin rentals was very accommodating and easy to work with. They checked to make sure we made it safely and easily which was a very nice gesture.
Property
The property was everything we would have asked for and more. My girlfriend absolutely loved the property and was impressed with how beautiful and comfortable it was. Highly recommended by us.
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
Panama City Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2024
Property Manager
Excellent service for a last min booking. Thank you!!!
Property
Loved the cabin. Seclued, clean and comfortable. Loved the hot tub.
View Property: Living On The Ledge
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2024
Property Manager
Very easy to reserve a cabin and they keep you informed of your reservation and details needed.
Property
Beautiful cabin with great view of the river!
View Property: River Rhapsody
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2024
Property Manager
Super friendly and quick response
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the cabin and property is beautiful! Loved everything! Especially the fire pit and the games inside! We will be back!
View Property: Mountain Spring Cottage
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Retreat