20% off ALL stays in January & February!
Book Your Escape Today!

Guest Reviews

Lynn Haven, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Spring Cottage
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Honey Pot
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2024
Property Manager
Very helpful and professional
Property
We loved it !!!
View Property: Happy Hideaway
Helena, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2024
Property Manager
Reservation, check in and check out all very easy.
Property
Perf3ct size for the 2 of us. Pet friendly was great and the fenced yard was a bonus. Outside fireplace and hot tub were awesome. Pretty secluded location
View Property: Living on Mountain Tyme
Anniston, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2024
Property Manager
Amazing service. Absolutely beautiful cabin!! Everything was much more than we expected.
Property
We were beyond impressed with the cabin. It was absolutely beautiful inside and out. Everything that you need for a vacation away from real life .
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: All About The View
Parrish, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2024
Property Manager
Great rental team very attentive!
Property
Great property! Would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Rolling Ridge
Melbourne beach , US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with
Property
Clean, beautiful, spacey
View Property: Mt.Rush-No-More
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Rock Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2024
Property
We had a very Merry Christmas at Liberty Lookout. Thank you so much for sharing your lovely home. Everything was so clean, warm and welcoming when we arrived. Not one detail was over looked. We hope to come back again and start a new family tradition.
View Property: Liberty Lookout
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2024
Property
This is our 3rd year visiting Liberty Lookout. We feel this is our home away from home. It was a special treat to see the cabin decorated for the holidays. The huge Christmas tree gave a warm ambiance to the cabin. It was cold during our visit (lows in the upper 20's) and we really enjoyed the nightly fires and smores. We even got to see a few perfect snowflakes fall (which is rare for Floridians)! This year we found a little gems thanks to one of the previous guests who wrote about it in the log book - we went to Carter's Lake and hiked the Tumbling Waters Nature Trail. It was not too far from the cabin and our kids and dogs loved it. It was a favorite part of the trip for me. Thank you for sharing your home with our family. We hope to return in 2024!
View Property: Liberty Lookout
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2024
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2024
Property
We had an amazing time! Thank you so much for everything. looking forward to our next visit!
View Property: A Golden Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2024
Property
We had such a wonderful time celebrating the new year at the Golden Retreat! What a wonderful way to celebrate Juliette's 1st NYE!
View Property: A Golden Retreat
Ellaville, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2024
Property Manager
Excellent communication
Property
Had a wonderful time. The kids got to see snow.
View Property: Rivershire Cottage
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tree Tops
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2024
Property Manager
Blue Sky has always been professional and helpful.
Property
A Golden Retreat was a wonderful place to stay for our mountain getaway! A Gorgeous home, with an incredible view! Fully stocked with everything we could ever need, it was almost spa-like in the provided towels and soaps and bedding. Fully stocked kitchen with all we needed for cooking except the food! Beautiful design inside and out...it was like staying in a showhouse. We spent a lot of time out on the deck, enjoying the view. We had our Standard poodle with us, and he loved being with us there. We brought his bed, and there were raised water and food bowls for him. He seemed to feel right at home, as did we. We really didn't want to leave. We now refer to it as "our mountain house", lol. We enjoyed seeing the owner's photos of their beautiful Golden Retrievers, Such a nice personal touch.
View Property: A Golden Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone at Blue Sky was so helpful, all was here as promised (and more).
Property
Cabin and its views were wonderful - only problem "self inflected" is that there is not enough time to sit in Gods beautiful landscape and just say "Ahhhhh". Just a great trip, wish we had more time. The cabin is beautiful and spotless. Great experience!
View Property: Nice & Knotty On The River
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2024
Property
Beautiful Property. Everything you need is here. Our 16 year old daughter loved t here. That speaks volumes!! I wish we could get down to the lake. It looks like a trail is being started. Maybe next visit. We did hop down on the neighbors path. Whoa! That was a hike. My daughter loves the living room and couch. We will be back. Keep up the good work/service!!
View Property: Nice & Knotty On The River
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2024
Property Manager
Quick responsiveness. Allowed for slightly early check-in. Pleasant follow up call after our first night stay to ensure we enjoyed everything and if we needed anything.
Property
View Property: Whitetail Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2024
Property Manager
Place was clean and was consistent with pictures
Property
What a great place to send out 2023and welcome in 2024! We loved out time at the Starry Night Lodge with friends and family! The place is luxurious, cozy and comfortable for the 3 couples. Our only unfortunate aspect was that we didn't get to use the outdoor fireplaces due to fire risk. We did truly enjoy all the fun outdoor activities on a sunny winter day. Thanks for sharing your great place!
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful. I could feel their smile over the phone for sure.
Property
Starry Night Lodge is a paradise in the mountains. It's super close to the freeway, yet a world awayeasy check-in and check-out. Blue Sky is amazing. The cabin is well-stocked with everything. We cooked nearly every meal in the cabin (or on the grill) and never lacked a pan, utensil, or glassthey even have a meat thermometer! The bedrooms are spacious and beautiful. The bathrooms are modern and have excellent water pressure. The beds are super comfortable, as we all slept like babies. We had three couples and plenty of room. Be sure to schedule at least one full day at the cabin so you can experience the outdoor entertainment of ping-pong, foosball, Jiant Jenga, and Connect Four. It just may be your best day of the vacation.
View Property: Starry Night Lodge
Margate, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2024
Property Manager
Property
This place was nothing short of amazing! The cabin was in such pristine state. Clean, well centralized (within 30 min drive) to the town for groceries or restaurants or shops. Very quaint and gorgeous picturesque place.
View Property: Bear Necessities
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Altitude Adjustment