BOOK YOUR ESCAPE NOW!- Travel With Confidence With Blue Sky Cabin Rentals

Guest Reviews

Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant experience. Weve used Blue Sky Cabin Rentals for several trips now. They are very easy to work with and their cabins are priced right and beautiful!
Property
Secluded and clean
View Property: Bearly Connected
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
Super easy to extend our stay. The office staff were professional, polite and extremely helpful.
Property
The property is breathtaking. The moment we arrived my wife and I looked into extending our stay. I've already shared the link to the property with half a dozen friends and family.
View Property: Top Of The Ridge
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Great and easy website.
Property
Perfect for a couple! Our favorite feature was being on the creek and the wonderful sound of the water; however, that new hot tub was also excellent!
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Pinellas Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was wonderful. The cabin was beautiful and the creek was lovely. We had a great time exploring the area and will definitely be back.
View Property: Hide N Creek
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property
The cabin was beautiful along with the view. We would definitely stay again. It was very nice having everything turned on and ready for our arrival. Wonderful place for children to stay as well.
View Property: Trapper View Lodge
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin at Doe Hill
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherokee Dreamer`s Den
Tavares, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy
Property
Had a wonderful time,will hopefully get to go back next year.
View Property: River Rhapsody
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
There aren't enough amazing things that can be said about this cabin. Thanks, y'all!
Property
The listing does not do this cabin justice at all. When my family and I arrived we were blown away and immediately called to extend our stay. The cabin is a small slice of heaven and perfect for a family or two couples
View Property: Top Of The Ridge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Star Gazer Barn
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Communication via email is very efficient and informative. Also, welcoming phone call after booking is very nice.
Property
Enjoyed the stay and would visit this cabin again.
View Property: On The Rocks
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
I only had one question and it was handled very quickly with a satisfactory answer.
Property
Our family loved this cabin and everything it had to offer. We are already planning our next trip and staying in the same cabin.
View Property: Bird Song Lake
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property
We loved it so much that we ended buying a property in Ellijay. The sound and view of the creek are simply beautiful.
View Property: Roaring Creek
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property
What a great trip and a wonderful home. The view was EVERYTHING!!! The house was VERY VERY beautiful and we enjoyed it very much!!!
View Property: A-pool-achian Escape
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time at Lazy Lake.
Property
We had a wonderful relaxing stay at Lazy Lake. The cabin was very nice with updated kitchen and bathrooms. When you look out the door, you can see the firepit in between all the trees all the way down to the lake. We had fun fishing but didn't catch anything. It was nice just sitting on the screen porch, drinking coffee, and listening to the birds. We also enjoyed the hot tub and played horseshoes. We hiked up to Amicalola Falls and drove around the state park. Ellijay and Blue Ridge are great little towns to go visit.
View Property: Lazy Lake
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property
What a beautiful cabin! It truly was a relaxing experience. Plan to return in the spring or summer!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property
Amazing cabin! Great way to celebrate my 50th Birthday with my family. The kids loved the game room and the adults loved the hammock by the river!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property
Beautiful cabin and stunning views! Our family truly enjoyed our time at this cabin and exploring the surrounding area.
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful cabin! Nice neighbors, and lovely space. We will be back!
Property
Great space! Clean and quiet. Love the views. We took our front wheel drive car up no problems. Really close to downtown Blue Ridge!
View Property: Cherry On Top
Winter haven, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Serenity
Alma, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful in helping us locate the perfect cabin. We had a great time. The house was very clean. Check-in and check-out process was very easy! The cabin was everything and more than we thought it would be.
Property
We enjoyed staying at Liberty Lookout. It was beautiful and peaceful. Id love to go back. The property and house are beautiful. Everything was clean. It had the easiest access of any cabin Ive ever stayed in. Pure perfection.
View Property: Liberty Lookout
Ludowisi, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
They were always up beat and friendly
Property
Very pretty nice view and easy to get to
View Property: Golden View
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks so much! We loved the house!
Property
Perfect house for a family! There are also bunk beds that are not listed!
View Property: A Peach Of A View
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
Unbelievable views. Nice and secluded. Perfect for a relaxing getaway.
View Property: Above The Clouds
Athens, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly staff. Everything was clean! Its always a risk staying at someone elses house. This is even more of a risk during a pandemic. I appreciate that there was liquid hand soap in every bathroom and in the kitchen. There were also plenty of towels.
Property
We had a blast and hope to return next year.
View Property: Tie One On The River