BOOK YOUR ESCAPE NOW!- Travel With Confidence With Blue Sky Cabin Rentals

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin!
Property
This cabin is absolutely beautiful and clean. It comes with everything you can possibly need in the kitchen. The cabin folder is very thorough and includes lists of all local amenities. The views from the cabin are breathtaking. The porches have a hammock chair, a hot tub and hanging bed. The roads to the cabin are safe even at night. The cabin is huge and will never feel crowded.
View Property: Whitewater Lodge
Ft Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: To Love The Quiet
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property
Such a beautiful cabin! We will be staying here again!
View Property: Trapper View Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property
Perfect location! Cabin was big and spacious, yet rustic and cabin-y. Cabin is right on the river! So much so you can hear the rushing water all day and night, and its so soothing. Patio is PERFECT hang out spot! All in all a 10/10!
View Property: Riverside Runaway
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
We can't stress in words how pleased we were with our stay. The place is amazing!!!The location is perfect right smack between Blue Ridge and Ellijay, and also perfectly located close to nearby activities and dinning. We enjoyed our stay immensely and look forward to returning.
Property
This cabin is awesome!!! Located perfectly between Blue Ridge and Ellijay this place was well equipped, clean and has beautiful views. The property sits nestled on the side of a hill overlooking a beautiful lake where you can fish or canoe. The space is well laid out with a great area open floor design with fireplace and greats views of the lake. There is a hot tub out on the back patio and when your in it the view is awesome! On our last day we did a sunset dip in the hot tub as we watched the sunset over the hilltops of Blue Ridge. What can I say ,a well designed and stylish space with three bedrooms and three full baths ,washer and dryer, and a barbecue grill out front and plenty of firewood for the fireplace. This is definitely a diamond in the rough. Private yet accessible this place sits at the end of a dirt road so there is no traffic noise to disturb the peacefulness and tranquility. All in all an A+ for accuracy and Location. Enjoy!!!!
View Property: Reel`em Inn
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property
Great view and relaxing environment. Hot tub under the stars was a great touch.
View Property: Lost In The View
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay! Thoroughly enjoyed reading about the history of the property.
Property
Immaculate! We had such a wonderful trip and stayed cozied up in front of the fire playing games. My girls loved to play in the creek and run through the field
View Property: Magnolia In The Mountains
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property
Was worth every penny! The view was incredible and we enjoyed our stay! We will be back.
View Property: Amazing Sunset
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property
The cabin was immaculate! Very clean and spacious.
View Property: Wymans Way
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Cabin was perfect. Thank you!
Property
This was a great cabin. Just as described. Perfect setup for our group- plenty of gathering space. We will rent again!
View Property: Star Gazer Barn
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and plan to be back. The property and the location were amazing. Thanks for hosting us!
Property
Beautiful cabin as good as the pictures, but the view is even better...the location is perfect, and it's easy to relax inside or outside. Immaculate, even my germ-o-phobic wife felt right at home. Spacious and chic. Whether sitting by the fire, exploring nearby Blue Ridge or hitting one of the many nearby trails you won't want to leave. Do yourself a favor and book now!
View Property: Top Of The Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great. The House; the place and the amazing experience. Thank you so much !
Property
Nice place to stay with a very good hospitality and response time!
View Property: Majestic Mountain
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property
Better than advertised. Wife and I truly enjoyed our stay. Will be back.
View Property: Lost In The View
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Runaway
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2021
Property Manager
Team was great and responsive. We left sunglasses and the staff got it promptly in the mail.
Property
Great time
View Property: Crystal Lake
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2021
Property Manager
The customer service is very pleasant and excellent.
Property
The cabin is beautiful and in a beautiful and excellent location.
View Property: Down By The Riverside
Bushnell, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and pleasant.
Property
Will definitely book again more than likely with same cabin. Have stayed in many of your cabins by far one of our favorites.
View Property: The Honey Pot
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A View To Remember
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2021
Property
Beautiful cabin - peaceful and private. We enjoyed 3 nights and plan to return.
View Property: Hidden Valley Paradise
Cedartown, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D and J`s Lakehouse
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
Was a great experience from start to finish!
Property
My family and I had a tremendous time at North Star. The views were spectacular and the cabin had everything we could ask for. It was a great extra bonus that we could bring our dogs with us as well!
View Property: North Star
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Retreat
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
Only email contact, it was fine. Great cabins, easy to rent
Property
We really enjoyed staying here for the weekend.Very comfortable, great view
View Property: Mountain Scenery
Perry, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
The stay at this cabin was superb. It was warm and welcoming on our entry. The amenities and incentives were beyond our expectations. The cabin had everything we needed and more. Great for a couple or double date weekend, which we plan to do on our next stay.
Property
The ease of booking and communication between customer service was smooth as butter. made things very accessible if help was needed at any time of day.
View Property: Carter`s Kaleidoscope View