Give the Gift of Time Together!  Gift Certificates Now Available.

Guest Reviews

Flagler Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lord Of The Lake
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
This is the most dog friendly place we have ever rented!!! Great location- so close to groceries and shopping. We had a blast!!!
View Property: Lazy River Lodge
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Mountain View
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property
What a beautiful place for our family to spend fall break! This cabin has everything & our kiddos enjoyed every bit of it! It is obvious you put a lot of thought into things that make guest comfortable. Thank you for sharing your beautiful cabin & creating a space for families to reconnect and enjoy each other! Oh the view from the master bedroom in the morning "WOW"!! Hopefully we can visit again.
View Property: A Walk In The Clouds
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property
The cabin was absolutely perfect! I highly recommend "All About The View"
View Property: All About The View
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property
Thank you so much for opening up your place. The views are perfect and it is so relaxing to enjoy that 1st cup of coffee by listening to the birds start singing.
View Property: Majestic Mountain
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
I did most online. But any interactions with staff on the phone was perfect.
Property
We were overly impressed with just how perfect the cabin and property was. It made for a very special stay. We thank you very much!
View Property: Lazy Days
Pineview, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellant...very impressed
View Property: Crystal Lake
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property
Writing how amazing this trip is on paper just can't do it justice! This is exactly what we needed as parents with full time work schedules. The cabin could not be more cozy with the fireplace, board games and of course Netflix! We are very sad to leave and can't wait to return!
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great after hour service when we had trouble finding the lockbox. The gentleman was so patient and helpful.
Property
Best weekend ever!
View Property: Hawf`s Haven
Athens, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Jody from Blue Sky Rental called to check to see how our stay was going. They let us know in advance when one of the amenities would be unavailable.
Property
We so enjoyed our stay! Very comfortable arrangements for all 7 of us and a baby!
View Property: Tukanu
Morganton, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Representatives from Blue Sky were outstanding, proactively checked in to make sure rental experience was going well, handled one minor maintenance issue (beeping smoke detector behind a locked door) efficiently and professionally.
Property
Overall, a very pleasant stay in a beautifully designed and well appointed cabin.
View Property: Best Of Both Worlds
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was amazing! We hope to come back soon!
View Property: A Walk In The Clouds
Tullahoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Super friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating.
Property
Absolutely wonderful time with my family of 4. Leaf Me Here was literally the perfect place for us. It has as all amenities of home with quality linens and a well stocked kitchen. Wish we could've stayed longer and can't wait to go back!
View Property: Leaf Me Here
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet Oaks
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Na- all online
Property
View Property: D and J`s Lakehouse
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Stayed at the beautiful cabin "Romance on the Cartecay River". It was so restful, well kept, and relaxing. The beds were comfortable, music played as we walked in, and the kids loved the game room and hot tub. The river is so much fun to tube down, and the deer in the morning are picturesque. Blue Sky rentals made the experience so enjoyable. Thank you!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
We loved our stay here! It was the perfect weekend escape. We've stayed in other places in North Georgia and this was the best. We loved how we were secluded and that there were lots of trails around to walk, but that there were plenty of restaurants and shops only 20 min away. The place itself was designed very nicely. It was comfortable and many nooks to curl up and read, work, and/or relax. We had our baby with us who enjoyed looking up at the trees on the porch. Our pup also enjoyed wandering around. We loved that they had a little dog bed for him
View Property: Aska Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
We came here on our 1 year anniversary we loved every minute. It was peaceful and beautiful. It was a wonderful experience to spend a few days in the mountains relaxing with our friends. Seeing all the deer walking around and soaking in the hot tub was incredible. We are also thankful to have been able to bring our dogs along. Thank you for an enjoyable stay and perfect memories
View Property: Carter`s Kaleidoscope View
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin and property! Loved the gameroom! Everything was super clean and beautifully decorated! Close to all of the fun downtown life of Blue Ridge too!
View Property: Joie De Vivre
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Didnt want a surprise party for my birthday; just wanted piece & quiet and I got it at above the clouds. The first view from the porch brought tears to my eyes. A black bear paid us a visit & entertained us by climbing a hickory tree and eating acorns. Can not wait to go back...
View Property: Above The Clouds
Clear Water, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
The team is professional and personable.
Property
The property with the gentle flowing river was lovely and enjoyed by all. The Riverhouse was comfortable and spacious enough for 8 guests. Wonderful memories were made there and we would stay there again in the future.
View Property: Riverhouse
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
My wife and I retreated from Atlanta for the weekend to ring-in our 2nd anniversary in the most relaxing atmosphere possible! This cabin provided exactly what we needed to reconnect with each other and turn off the rest of the world. We absolutely loved everything about this wonderful mountain home! We can't wait to return in the future. Thank you for sharing!
View Property: A Walk In The Clouds
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
This property is spectacular and 100% as advertised. We used the cabin for an informal business retreat hosting several guests from abroad. Accommodations were outstanding, responsiveness and service from the listing agent was excellent. Cabin is well appointed in a very private setting with amazing views and is situated only 10 minutes from downtown Blue Ridge. One of our guest was an avid birder and he really enjoyed the morning walks. We were pleasantly surprised one morning to have our meeting joined by a young black bear peering in the window. It really was the "Best of Both Worlds". I will definitely consider coming back with my family.
View Property: Best Of Both Worlds
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roaring Creek