Give the Gift of Time Together!  Gift Certificates Now Available.

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
This was definitely the best cabin we've ever stayed in! Gorgeous view and comfy inside. We recommend visiting Three Sister's Fudge and The Sweet Shoppe in downtown Blue Ridge. The swinging bridge was lovely as well. Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful cabin!
View Property: Branches on the Cartecay
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Blue Sky Cabin Rentals surpassed our expectations! They are efficient and very helpful! Only seeing pictures of our cabin, Creekside Reflections at the time of booking is a bit nerve racking. You tend to wonder if the pictures are really as nice as they make it look. Well the cabin was even better than the pictures! Upon our arrival after a 10 hour drive from South Florida we were met with the true beauty of the cabin and location! We were in awe of the picturesque setting, the sounds and view of the fast running creek, porch right on the water, fire pit, and hot tub! Nights were spent in the wonderful hot tub star gazing while listening to the babbling creek or sitting by the roaring fireplace in the very comfortable cabin atmosphere. The cabin also is in a great location! Downtown Blue Ridge has unique and fun shopping and eating! We did some easy short hikes with our dog to a waterfall and swinging bridge that were breathtaking! Just for fun we even panned for gems! The cabin and area were so enjoyable we are already planning a return trip! We will absolutely be using Blue Sky Cabin Rentals!
View Property: Creekside Reflections
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing trip staying at High Above the Pines cabin! Such a tranquil place with gorgeous mountain views. The cabin was perfectly equipped with everything we needed. Close enough to enjoy the nearby towns of Ellijay and Blue Ridge yet perfectly peaceful and quiet sitting under the stars! We had an incredible trip and can't wait to stay again! Thank you Blue Sky Cabin Rentals for finding us the perfect cabin vacation home!
View Property: High Above The Pines
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
This is our second time using them and this cabin was awesome the service and response was great and every time the cabins have been exactly as described
View Property: A Bit Of It All
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Cabin was beautiful and the dcor was adorable, loved all the little details. Thanks for the beautiful memories! P.S. Wish the hot tub was on the main deck, we would have used it way more, but still wonderful!
View Property: Majestic Mountain
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
The only downside at all is that the hot tub is just steps from the street. Beyond that, the place is super clean and cozy. Its small but the space is used very well. There is only one small tv but the wifi works great. The kitchen is very well stocked, the hot tub is AMAZING, The grill works great, the fireplace is easy to work, the heat works great. There are blinds on all of the windows and all kinds of homey touches. They did provide start up towels, dish liquid, toilet paper, etc and it was all more than enough. There are loads of extra pillows and blankets! All in all this was an awesome little place to spend a few days. We had no complaints whatsoever.
View Property: Quiet View
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Its wonderful! Entertainment inside and out. We hope to be back again soon!
View Property: Daytime Dreamer
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
In the mountains for some fly fishing. The cabin is very well designed , very comfortable. We grilled and enjoyed the hot tub would definitely recommend to others.
View Property: ZZ A Hemlock Hideaway
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
We grilled out drank our morning coffee on the deck, saw 3 deer & lots of squirrels. It was so nice watching spring bloom, & the "roaring creek" was wonderful. I slept so well hearing the creek. Eating dinner with family on the deck, while listening to the river was our favorite moments!
View Property: Roaring Creek
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great vacation destination! We love this view and we enjoyed spending time in Ellijay and Blue Ridge. The cabin is very comfy and is the perfect place to stay. Our dog had a great time too. Make sure to visit Amicolola Falls while your here! Thank you for making our vacation amazing!
View Property: Carter`s Kaleidoscope View
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very secluded and romantic! We had a great time! The cabin was well equipped and clean.
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property
Wow! What a beautiful place. We loved the cabin & all of its comforts. We had the best girls' get away ever! Loved the games & pool table, finished a puzzle. Just a fabulous time!! The Girls
View Property: North Star
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
We did a quick cabin rental (booked on Friday afternoon, checked in Saturday afternoon) thru Blue Sky and it was such a simple, easy process!! The cabin was lovely, immaculately clean, fully stocked, and PLENTY of towels (that's my biggest pet peeve when renting a place; they typically give you 4 towels for 3 bathrooms!). We will absolutely rent from them again, no questions asked.
View Property: Moose Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
My husband and I enjoyed our honeymoon here and it was perfect. Quiet, peaceful and romantic! We plan to spend every anniversary weekend in our cabin!
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
A Wonderful week with our family clean & comfortable beautiful scenery and lots of things to do or not to do! Thank you Branch Family!!
View Property: Branches on the Cartecay
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
We have rented from Blue Sky Cabins three times in the last year! They are easy to work with and the properties are well-maintained and simply beautiful...
View Property: Forever Memories
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
We will most definitely be back again. It was a much needed relaxing, laid back weekend by all. Would love to come back in warmer drier weather. One of our couples will be moving to Florida soon so this was a last get together for awhile. Thank you for the use of your cabin & for thinking of everything needed. Your decor is beautiful and has given us some great ideas!
View Property: Rivershire Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Love this cabin! Beautifully furnished lovely decor and well equipped! The views are wonderful. Such a cozy place to unwind. Everyone should stay here!
View Property: On Lake Time
Titusville, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Prior to renting I called about bugs because Im very scared of them. I was reassured that it would be rustic but doable. We had some flies. And they had 2 fly swatters available. So Im assuming its a common cabin thing. Was not offended. Just dont like bugs.
Property
We loved it!! We would stay again!!
View Property: Creekside Reflections
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
We have used Blue Sky Cabin Rentals 3 times now and each time has been a wonderful experience. The cabins are beautiful and clean. The first time we went through Blue Sky was for our honeymoon. The second night we noticed the hot tub wasn't as hot as it should be. We called and someone came out immediately. This last everything was perfect and the cabin was better than I expected! I highly recommend!
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
We have rented with Blue Sky many times and they are always outstanding. By far the best managed and attentive agency we have ever dealt with. The property is always clean, well outfitted and ready for your arrival. You can't go wrong with Blue Sky ! Thanks for another great stay guys. The Murphys.
View Property: River Song
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
We made some last minute reservations. We picked a different cabin but it was booked prior to making a commitment. We are glad we found this instead. This cabin is very cozy the amenities are excellent. We tried a technology-free getaway, played board games, got in the hot tub, enjoyed home-cooked meals & simply spent time with each other. Thank you for sharing your home we truly treasure this vacation forever!
View Property: Riverside Runaway
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin and view! We don't want to leave! Thank yall for the amazing experience and for allowing us to stay!
View Property: River Rhapsody
Goose Creek, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team members we dealt with at Blue Sky were very helpful. They answered all the questions we had and made the booking process very fast and easy.
Property
Our stay at Golden View was awesome. It was so tranquil and quiet. We didnt want to leave!
View Property: Golden View
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
This location is beyond beautiful and clean. Enjoyed our stay would definitely recommend "River Rhapsody" for any occasion getaway.
View Property: River Rhapsody