BOOK YOUR ESCAPE NOW!- Travel With Confidence With Blue Sky Cabin Rentals

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property
Absolutely awesome cabin and location! Beautifully decorated and so nice to see it all festive as well. We definitely plan to come back!
View Property: Trapper View Lodge
conyers, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverhouse
Rocky Face, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Cabin was perfect for 2! Had a wonderful time by the fire! Beautiful creek!
View Property: Creekside Reflections
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property
Favorite moments were FAMILY TIME! We absolutely loved our stay! You have gained life long guests!
View Property: Dream A Little
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property
Special highlights were the views and seclusion. The cabin is as well appointed as they come. We could have not wanted for anything!
View Property: Dream A Little
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property
Favorite moments were the wonders of nature - witnessed eggs hatching in the bird house and watched with awe in their growth. It was also amazing to see bears in nature! Beautiful clear evening sky - we witnessed the comet streaking.
View Property: Dream A Little
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property
Had the best vacation EVER!! The views are spectacular!
View Property: Dream A Little
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Professional, courteous, attentive, thoughtful.
Property
Well done!
View Property: Bird Song Lake
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property
Spending time with family, loved everything we did. Beautiful sunrises with coffee on the deck was so nice.
View Property: Above It All
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property
Has a fully stocked kitchen and was so enjoyable. Would love to come back. What a view!
View Property: Above It All
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property
The view was great!
View Property: Above It All
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property
Enjoyed swinging on the patio with morning coffee, strolling through town, and listening to the rain on the roof.
View Property: Above It All
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property
Best views! We loved staying in and relaxing. Thank you for keeping the kitchen well stocked. The beds are lovely! We will be back and tell our friends and family about it too. Thank you for allowing us to share your lovely home.
View Property: Above It All
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property
Beautiful leaves and scenery! Your home is very beautiful! It is furnished well and very comfortable. We had a great week here and we will share memories here together for a long time. Thank you so much!
View Property: Above It All
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property
Quiet time on the porch and fun with friends. The leaves were beautiful! Beautiful home, plan on coming back next year!
View Property: Above It All
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property
Thank you for sharing your precious cabin with us! We have stayed in several cabins in blue ridge over the years and you have the most beautiful view! We enjoyed having dinner outside by the fire at sunset! Did not disappoint.
View Property: Top Of The Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home! It was the perfect location for a much needed get away with my husband. I love that it was decorated for Christmas! The views were spectacular and the dcor was lovely!
View Property: Top Of The Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property
Awesome home and so new! The views were great. A relaxing way to ring in the new year!
View Property: Trapper View Lodge
Ashford, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
They were very professional and yet, personable!
Property
Fabulous!
View Property: Joie De Vivre
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property
We arrived to our cabin that looked just like the listing and once we stepped inside the adventure began. River Rock exceeded our expectations. This cabin has it all, from the furnishings, appliances and decor. We did not need or want to leave. The River waters were so relaxing along with meeting the neighbors, seeing deer and the neighborhood cat made our stay one will will not forget. Thanks for letting us stay in your home. We hope to return in the future.
View Property: River Rock Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property
We had an EXCEPTIONAL stay at Top of the Ridge! Sid & Pia crafted a beautiful mountain experience for us. The views were breathtaking and the hospitality of the town made us feel at home. We cannot say enough good things about our experience. We'll most certainly be returing!
View Property: Top Of The Ridge
Fruit Cove, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property
One of our best experiences in 30 years of coming to the mountains.
View Property: Knotty Bear
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property
What you can expect there is, a starry night filled with a beautiful view! The mountains were gorgeous and the hot tub was a perfect addition due to the weather. The game room was a very nice addition for my daughter. She loves Galaga and PAC-Man. All I can say is the cabin was a perfect vacation that my family needed due to todays social world. Thank you for this wonderful experience! The cabin was perfect .. super clean and perfect view !! Thank you very much for the Christmas ornaments and the gingerbread house .. my kids loved it! . I will definitely come back again. My daughter got to be with her Best friend, and the mountains and stars were stellar! The beds were perfect and the hot tub was a very nice addition! Thank you for giving my family the vacation they needed!
View Property: North Star
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property
This cabin has an amazing view
View Property: Mountain Lake Escape