20% off ALL stays in January & February!
Book Your Escape Today!

Guest Reviews

Ft. Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2023
Property Manager
Always a great experience!
Property
Loved the cabin, would buy it if reasonable!
View Property: Bear Lake Retreat
Hartford, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2023
Property Manager
We loved the cabin and the area
Property
We enjoyed our stay! We loved watching the deer in the neighborhood. The cabin was perfect and we would love to come back!
View Property: Beary Cute
Macon, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2023
Property Manager
Team called to make sure we found the property ok and to see if we needed anything!! Very much appreciated.
Property
We had a great time and knew if we needed anything, all we had to do was call!! Blue Sky always does whatever is needed to make your stay the best possible!!
View Property: Waters Edge
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2023
Property Manager
Beautiful property, beautiful home!!
Property
would recommend this cabin to all friends and family!
View Property: North Georgia Hideaway
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2023
Property Manager
Easy and fast communication. Provided everything we needed
Property
Beautiful cabin! Amazing views! Very clean!
View Property: Above The Clouds
Forsyth, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2023
Property Manager
Only dealt with the Internet
Property
Very relaxing stay
View Property: A Blue Ridge Mason Jar
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2023
Property Manager
My questions were quickly answered.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The highlight of our stay was getting up early to watch the sunrise over the hills. We would love to visit again!
View Property: Eagle View Lodge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2023
Property Manager
Very helpful in making sure I turned in all paperwork when I accidentally missed items. The cabin instructions and rules were clear and the welcome binder was very thorough. As someone in healthcare who has had an emergency on a vacation and also brought pets, knowing the info for both people and pet urgent cares and hospitals was very comforting.
Property
We loved that dog bowls, leads, and a dog bed was included, we felt our whole family was welcome
View Property: Wine Down By The Creek
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was very polite and friendly.
Property
It was exactly what I needed to recharge the batteries a little. I wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: Whiskey Ridge
Mcintosh, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2023
Property Manager
We have stayed with Blue Sky and several other companies in the area. Blue Sky is tops. Best properties, best maintained, most accommodating.
Property
You really made my wife's 50th birthday weekend a success. The property was fantastic, clean, well maintained, very comfortable. Your staff was very accommodating. We would recommend your company to others and we will be staying with you again in the future. Thank you, Steve.
View Property: Serenity on the Mountain
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2023
Property
Everything was so clean and wonderful!
View Property: Altitude Elegance
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2023
Property
This house was absolutely beautiful and so comfy! We loved it and will be back some day! The fall leaves were absolutely amazing. The sky way was not crowded and a perfect drive.
View Property: Altitude Elegance
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2023
Property
Great weekend getaway! We hung out and had drinks, watched football, enjoyed the hot tub, views and the company! We ate at Black Sheep for brunch, it was great!
View Property: Altitude Elegance
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2023
Property Manager
No issues - very friendly!
Property
Awesome - will def be back!
View Property: River Rhapsody
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Loved it. Very easy. This was my second time. Always a pleasure.
View Property: Rolling Ridge
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Toccoa Fishing Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2023
Property
Wow! We had a wonderful time. Just not long enough. We enjoyed everything about the cabin. The scenery is absolutely beautiful. There are at least 2 fish in the pond that I caught, Bream. My 15 year old granddaughter is a ghost hunter. She took the rempod to the playroom and discovered that there is a ghost down there. Whitewater rafting was so much fun. We rafted the Oconee , just an hour away. Also enjoyed shopping in Ellijay. There is an amazing plant shop with beautiful plants that are reasonably priced.
View Property: Liberty Lookout
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2023
Property
We had a wonderful time! Thank you for letting us stay at your beautiful cabin! Our children and dog enjoyed fishing and roaming around the pond. They enjoyed seeing the turkeys, rabbits and other animals we saw on the property. We hope we can come back soon.
View Property: Liberty Lookout
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2023
Property
Beautiful cabin! we loved the pond and so did our 2 dogs. The view are amazing. We don't usually repeat a cabin but this one maybe the exception.
View Property: Liberty Lookout
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2023
Property
This is our 3rd time to Ellijay and Liberty Lookout is by far the BEST cabin we have stayed at. We loved the seclusion on the beautiful acreage and all the comforts in the cozy cabin. The views are amazing. love the decor and all the woodwork, especially the table with the Buffalo nickels set in the. We had a wonderful time with great memories! We plan on coming back again.
View Property: Liberty Lookout
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paddy`s Porch
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2023
Property Manager
The members of the team were awesome. We were allowed an early check in and we were called to see how our first night was in the cabin.
Property
We had an amazing time visiting Blue Ridge. We truly enjoyed our time relaxing in the cabin. We will definitely utilize your services in the future.
View Property: Brew Ridge
Harlem, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2023
Property Manager
Blue Sky Rentals was very easy to work with and very responsive to emails!
Property
View Property: Bear Rock Lodge
Satellite Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2023
Property Manager
Genuinely kind, courteous and helpful.
Property
The cabin was perfect and definitely exceeded our expectations. I wasnt expecting such a well equipped kitchen!
View Property: Aska Escape
Samson, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2023
Property Manager
They were very helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
We definitely will be coming back to stay in a Blue Sky Cabin in the future. In fact were already planning a trip with the entire family.
View Property: Serenity on the Mountain