BOOK YOUR ESCAPE NOW!- Travel With Confidence With Blue Sky Cabin Rentals

Guest Reviews

Acworth, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The Hawks Nest was an outstanding getaway for a honeymoon in the mountains.
View Property: Hawk`s Nest
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Weeks End
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jesse`s Place
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was kind to us, and went above and beyond to make our trip special.
Property
We are already planning a return visit to the cabin before the year is out.
View Property: Lazy River Lodge
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Beautifully decorated and comfortable inside and beautiful views outdoors!
View Property: Sunrock Summit
Fairburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020
Property Manager
All of the members of the team that I spoke to were very friendly, kind, and very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed staying at the Whitetail Ridge cabin very very much!! This cabin was clean and inviting. My family and I enjoyed the screened in porch, hot tub, game room, and the fire pit very much!! This cabin is perfect for a family of 4.
View Property: Whitetail Ridge
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was a very relaxing cabin vacation.
View Property: Cozy With A View
Century, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful.
Property
This was our second stay at River Rock Retreat, we fell in love with this house in 2019 and we accidentally discovered the Wine Highway in that year. We knew we had to make a return trip in 2020! Unfortunately due to COVID-19 the wine highway was cancelled and many businesses were closed. We were prepared and cooked all our meals in the awesome kitchen and spent time relaxing by the water. We traveled the back-roads and discovered many new places. This is a relaxing home with so many amenities.
View Property: River Rock Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
It was peaceful and serene experience. hank you for allowing the river to carry our worries away!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Deltona, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2020
Property Manager
We didn't have any dealings with staff. We booked online and the key was in a lock box to check in and out
Property
It was more then we wished for. We are already looking to book for next year!!!
View Property: Southern Nights
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020
Property Manager
Only talked 1 time with an actual person, but she was very nice and knowledgeable.
Property
We had the best vacation ever. The family needed this so badly. We had so much fun, and the teens actually wanted to be around us. Amazing cabin, if it ever goes on the market we want it.
View Property: River Song
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Relax, Unplug and Un-Wined
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lost In The View
Douglas, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property Manager
I made a call prior to the visit to ask a couple of questions.They were very nice and helpful.
Property
The property was very nice and comfortable.We felt right at home there.
View Property: ZZ Talking Leaves
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
as above
View Property: Carter`s Kaleidoscope View
New Smyrna Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and so nice. It was a smooth, seamless experience. Thank you!
Property
We did not want to leave....It was great to have a peaceful place to connect as a family and enjoy the nature around us.
View Property: Serenity on the Mountain
fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property Manager
They were fantastic!
Property
We had to reschedule our wedding ceremony, but we kept our reservation and it was so nice to get away!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crystal Lake
Panama City beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Peak
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Exceptional
View Property: Sweet Serenity
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D and J`s Lakehouse
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Ridge Retreat
woodstock, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
I worked with an exceptional women who I would like to use going forward, Haley was above and beyond...Thank you!
Property
Great property, loved it all and will be back for more time in Cherry Log!
View Property: A Walk In The Clouds
Dunedin, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Blue Ridge Team are very friendly, courteous and helpful, as always.
Property
we will stay at this cabin again, maybe even others with hopes to buy our own in the near future.
View Property: Cherokee Dreamer`s Den
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was great! We even booked last minute and all the needed information was accommodated promptly. Great job!
Property
Everything was great!
View Property: A Mountain To Remember