Give the Gift of Time Together!  Gift Certificates Now Available.

Guest Reviews

Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
People can get to the cabins without printing the directions if they use Waze! It took us right there as we got a little lost.
View Property: Cartecay Canoe House
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
I have used Blue Sky Cabin Rentals several times and have never been disappointed. The cabins are always clean and relaxing.
Property
Being able to sit on the dock in the morning drinking my coffee and watching the young deer playing at the shore line.
View Property: Lallybroch on the Lake
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was warm and welcoming when we first arrived. There was music playing, the hot tube was already set to 102* and there were plenty of lights on. The cabin was beautifully decorated and we had plenty of space for 8 people. We all really enjoyed the amenities and the location of the cabin offered plenty of privacy. There was no sign for "Woodring st" that caused slight confusion. The only other minor negative comments that I could mention are that the water pressure seemed to be low in all the showers and the microwave was unusually loud, often was the loudest thing in the kitchen.
View Property: Tukanu
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
We stayed in the 'A-Frame of Mind' cabin for a relaxing vacation in the fall and loved everything about it! The cabin had breathtaking views from both decks. The cabin was cleaned and stocked with almost everything we needed. Blue Sky Cabin Rentals were great at communication as well, checking in with us the day after we arrived to make sure everything was going well. We would definitely go back to Blue Ridge, and would most certainly stay with Blue Sky Cabin Rentals again when we did!
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Rock Retreat
Naples, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Leaf Me Here
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Hailey was wonderful
Cantonment, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Walk In The Clouds
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for sharing your home with us. And thank you for sharing your family history. Knowing that made all the difference in the world as we walked along the creek - talking to the cows - and as we enjoyed every moment inside the home. We're building nearby on Burnt Mtn and plan to use this home when friends & family come to visit. Thank you again.
View Property: Magnolia In The Mountains
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
Loved everything! What a beautiful weekend and perfect cabin! Thank you!
View Property: All About The View
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
This is such a beautiful cabin that I could see myself coming back to over and over again. Thank you for opening it up for others to enjoy. We loved everything about it.
View Property: Relax, Unplug and Un-Wined
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
Early Christmas present from our daughter and son-in-law. Being reminded in so many ways with the sights and sounds around us that we serve a magnificent God who is creator of all.
View Property: Above It All
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
This is my second experience at Blue Ridge and I enjoyed every moment. Its always great to take time off. Time with friends to just relax and enjoy life. No worries
View Property: Blue Mountain View
tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
Property Manager
let me start with cleanliness and interior design meet my expectations. On top of that the staffs who answered our phone (called and checked up on us) were all very helpful and I can tell they sound genuinely nice and professional. The view is diamond of this property. I recommend so many many friends of mine. Will return!I just miss it already. I enjoyed every moment while i was at the cabin with my husband and my two dogs.
Property
let me start with cleanliness (super clean) I usually bring my own bedding sheets and blankets but for this cabin I didnt even change their bedding sheet to mine; although I use my own blanket just because I get easily cold. The interior design meet my expectations. On top of that the staffs who answered our phone (called and checked up on us making sure we are satisfied with everything)were all very helpful and I can tell they sound genuinely nice and professional. The view is diamond of this property. I recommend so many many friends of mine. Will return!I just miss it already. I enjoyed every moment while i was at the cabin with my husband and my two dogs.
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for the directions, calling to check in, and for leaving the lights on! The cabin was bigger than we expected and had very nice pieces and accommodations. The views are unsurpassed and it was great to have the fireplace and hot tub ready to go. The TV was great with the airplay, as was the sets in the bedroom.
Property
A spacious cabin with everything we could need. It was very nicely decorated with tasteful furniture and very clean. It was very easy to settle in since the lights were on when we got there. The fire place and hot tub were ready to use. The views were stunning and we could not have been there at a nicer time of the year. Would definitely recommend and would love to revisit annually
View Property: Sky High View
jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On Lake Time
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
I communicated through email only and it was very convenient, professional, friendly, and easy.
Property
The property was perfect for any group of friends or family to relax and enjoy themselves.
View Property: Majestic Mountain
Riverdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was amazing i had a great time and the cabin was awesome
View Property: Wind Song Retreat
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rendezvous on the River
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed a beautiful cabin, Amazing Sunset, outside of Ellijay. It was a 3 bedroom. All went smoothly arriving and with check-in. A representative from Blue Sky called to make sure everything went well. The cabin was clean. We loved the hot tub and the view of the mountains. The sunset was truly amazing. We visited the apple orchards stores nearby to stock up on apples and apple-related products. The stores in Ellijay are fun to explore.
View Property: Amazing Sunset
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
On our honeymoon! Bathing in the hot tub in freezing weather ha ha ha. My wife loved this cabin and I chose it to her liking. We will definitely be coming back!
View Property: Hawk`s Nest
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
great customer service
Property
Everything was perfect. Wonderful long weekend.
View Property: Casa Del Rio
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and they expedited everything I needed even last minute stuff.
Property
This is a beautiful property. I couldn't ask for a better experience. All of my guest were very satisfied and they stated they would come again and stay at The Overlook. Thank you very much for all your help. Outstanding job!!
View Property: The Overlook
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and understanding when answering questions you may have.
Property
It was an overall great experience! My family and I have already discussed revisiting in the future and extending our stay. BlueSky will definitely be seeing us again!
View Property: Dream Catcher
The Villages, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful & easy to work with.
Property
Absolutely loved it.
View Property: The Weeks End