Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Property
Awesome Cabin! Very private and romantic. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Property
My husband and I just finished a stellar stay at Seclusion and wanted to thank you for making our time there a pleasure from start to finish. There wasn't a single snare in the process, from making the reservations to getting a confirmation to receiving directions and instructions prior to our departure for the mountains. When we arrived at the cabin, it was rainy and cold; there were lights on inside and soft music playing. It was as if the place was waiting just for us...what a thoughtful and welcoming touch! Every detail was thought of: the cabin was equipped with everything we could possibly have needed, was clean and comfortable, and oh so very, very quiet. We were every bit as content there as we would have been in our own home, and we wanted you to know that your agency's efficiency and attention to detail made our stay at the cabin that much more special. The only thing we wanted for was more time to spend there!
View Property: Seclusion
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Property
WOW! What a great cabin getaway! We arrived late Friday night and immediately fell in love with the place! The boys checked out the game room, my dog checked out the great outdoors, and my hubbie and I started to relax - the Hot Tub was great! We woke up Saturday to a snow storm and great views! Once again enjoyed the hot tub . . . this time with the snow and it was truly wonderful!
View Property: Mountain Luxury Escape
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Property
Wed had a great time on our visit to North Georgia and just loved the cabin! It was beautiful and very clean, and we loved the rustic setting! Our boys want to come back there in the summer!
View Property: Two Brook Lodge
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Riverside Retreat. Everything was terrific! It was so peaceful and relaxing. We needed the rest and calm and it was everything we had hoped!
View Property: Riverside Retreat
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Property
We really loved the cabin. It was spotless, cozy, and beautifully decorated. A lot of little touches that made it feel like home. Thanks so much for sharing your cabin. We will spread the word on our wonderful experience here!
View Property: Buddys Creekside Bungalow
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Property
We loved your cabin! This was a spur of the moment trip and well worth it! We hope to come again and stay longer.
View Property: Buddys Creekside Bungalow
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Property
Thank you for letting us enjoy your beautiful cabin and making it a pet friendly place! God Bless
View Property: Buddys Creekside Bungalow
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Property
A great time was had by all. The special touches and attention to detail is greatly appreciated. Memories I will take with me will serve me well in much more hectic days ahead. In my mind, I will be swinging by the creek.
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Property
Thank you for allowing us to visit and enjoy your beautiful cabin. It was so peaceful and welcoming when we arrived. It was as though it opened its arms and cuddled us in the moment we arrived! We could feel the love that you bring to this place in preparing it for your guests and for that we are most grateful!
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Property
Just a delightful place. The cabin is comfortable and beautiful with all the comfort of home. Thank you for sharing. We would love to come again!
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Property
Great cabin! Love the creek, swing, and hammock. So relaxing
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Property
This is our 4th year coming. We love the creek. This is the best cabin that we have stayed at, we will be back!
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Property
Jon and I truly enjoyed our stay in Bear Lake cabin. We were looking for a quiet, relaxing place to spend the weekend, and we were quite happy with our accommodations. We especially loved that we were able to bring Jonesy, our dog, with us. Although we brought his bed, bowls, and toys, we though that it was very thoughtful that the owners provide these items for visitors. The cabin was clean, comfortable and everything we needed to cook our own meals was provided. Thank you for a much needed weekend of rest and relaxation!
View Property: Bear Lake
Reviewed: May 24, 2013
Property
Every moment was fun! Wouldn't change a thing. The cabin was great and hope to return soon!
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Reviewed: May 13, 2013
Property
We stay in cabins all over the US and this is most definetely in the top 3!
We will return!
View Property: Buddys Creekside Bungalow
Reviewed: May 13, 2013
Property
Everything was perfect! Loved the set up, the house, the yard, TV has all the channels, movies, pool table and games.
We are definitely inspired to come back again and have friends rent other cabins. Totally wonderful.
Gordon and Avery appreicaited the beds and bowls. It is really nice to have a place we can bring our pets but it doesn't smell like pets.
View Property: Buddys Creekside Bungalow
Reviewed: May 7, 2013
Property
The cabin was so beautiful nice and clean, felt like home away from home already planning our next trip there.
View Property: Fox Hollow
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2013
Property
The service was great everyone was so nice. The home was very clean, everything worked and it had all the amenities we needed. The location was great with a gorgeous view of the river. We really liked the secluded location and the view. The drive way was steep and parking was a task. other than that our stay was wonderful.
View Property: Riverside Paradise
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2012
Property
Wasn't really sure about renting from an online source without personal referrals. Turns out this experience couldn't have been better. From beginning to end Lakeside Majesty was a great place to enjoy the privacy of your own mountain getaway for a while. Rich with wildlife and panoramic views, this place was a pleasure to experience. We look forward to another trip some day soon. Great job Blue Sky!
View Property: Lakeside Majesty
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2012
Property
Thank you for allowing us in your beautiful home. We came here to have a stress free weekend and your home gave us that.
View Property: Last Resort- Last Call
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2012
Property
We have stayed at many cabins with Blue Sky...this is by far the best one we have stayed...location was great...cabin was amazing...will definitely stay here again
View Property: Majestic Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2012
Property Manager
Property
Great cabin! Love the creek, swing, and hammock. So relaxing!
View Property: Majestic Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2012
Property
We had a wonderful time here in the cabin. This is our first time and we love it! We love the decorations, everything is so neat and clean. Thanks for a lovely cabin.
View Property: Away from it All
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2012
Property
The cabin was as advertised. It was clean and appointments were generous. The outdoor screened in porch was great. The cabin was cozy and never felt small for our family of 7 + baby. I'd definitely stay at this cabin again.
View Property: Cloud 9