Guest Reviews

 

 

Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Blue Sky Cabin Rentals is a wonderful company to use!
Property
We stayed in the Eagle View Lodge cabin for my 40th birthday celebration! We absolutely loved freezing in the hot tub with our wonderful friends. We visited wineries, shopped in downtown Blue Ridge, ate in downtown Ellijay and enjoyed the GIRL time at the cabin.
View Property: Eagle View Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Blue Sky Cabin Rentals are so kind and helpful.
Property
We do North Georgia for Jim's birthday every year. We love walking, the hot tub, we went to R & A Orchards and got apples and made tons of applesauce. We enjoyed the music at 1907 pub in Ellijay, Georgia. Murphy our doodle dog loved it. This cabin is wonderful.
View Property: Eagle View Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you Blue Sky!
Property
With a hard working dad, one daughter in college and five kids going a thousand other directions, this trip was life giving for this Mama! I had the time of my life. Watching my biggest kid (Paul) build fire after fire! He was relaxed and was able to enjoy our time. Our Kids bring such joy (even when they annoy me)! They all felt like the deer whisperer! We had 2 outside at one point (2 bucks!). Thank you for making the cabin so warm and cozy! It truly felt like our second home! The views are breathtaking! Love The Firths
View Property: Eagle View Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
We have now been staying in this area at least once per year for 7-8 years now and have always used Blue Sky Cabin Rentals and have never been disappointed.
Property
Blue Spruce was a smaller home than some, but beautifully decorated and contained everything you needed for a great vacation. The Christmas decorations were really beautiful.
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
The members of your team were very friendly and helpful.
Property
It was clean, gorgeous, and cozy.
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Great place!
Property
Great place!
View Property: Above It All
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
We will definitely be back next January!
Property
This is our third trip to Brown Bear Bungalow. My husband I come every January to regroup and plan out the new year. We love the views and the privacy the cabin affords. Sunset views from the hot tub are the best. We can also bring our fur baby and the cabin has all the amenities of home. Beautiful cabin, beautiful views and privacy make it our go to getaway for our January trip! We will definitely be back next January!
View Property: Brown Bear Bungalow
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Blue Sky Cabin was extremely helpful whenever we needed something.
Property
The cabin was great.
View Property: High-Bear-Nate
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely friendly
Property
The place was really nice, exactly as advertised. Everything was clean and we had everything we needed. It was perfect and we are looking forward to coming back.
View Property: Arrowhead Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Love Blue Sky Cabins! Always so clean & friendly. We will be coming back for our 3rd stay soon!, Thank you
Property
Above all a great place to stay and relax. Loved the hot tub and being in the mountains.
View Property: Arrowhead Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you Blue Sky! Everyone was so friendly!
Property
Such a beautiful & relaxiing place! Our pups loved it just as much as we did if not more. My Fiancee asked me the important question and I said (Yes!) This will always be our favorite place! Definitely will be returning!
View Property: Arrowhead Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great! Very helpful and accommodating! Extremely helpful and accommodating when we had to delay the trip due to an accident some of my family got into the day before we were to head up to the cabin. We didn't end up changing anything but the offer of help was there and very much appreciated. Extremely friendly and helpful
Property
Our stay at Honey Bear's Retreat was amazing! We are a large family who are spread out around the country. With the busyness of daily life, we don't really get to spend a lot of quality time together. This getaway allowed us to cook and eat together, talk, play games together, just do nothing together, and get to know each other again. It was perfect! We will be back! :)
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasure working with the Blue Sky staff. They treat you like a local. Responsive and professional
Property
My family has lived in the North Georgia Mountains for 15+ years. I have been renting cabins all over Ellijay and Blue Ridge for 10+ years. This is by far the nicest cabin we have ever stayed at. The view is unmatched, the drive is wonderful location to other attractions is perfect! There is something for everyone here. Sauna, hot tub, firepit, hiking, views and games. There isnt anything left to yearn for. It doesnt matter if you are coming with friends or family, this is where I will send anyone who asks. Ive already reserved more dates. Incredible property!
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed in Riley's Retreat cabin and choosing a cabin to rent was a smooth experience. The cabin was clean and when we had questions and needed to call Blue Sky there was always someone knowledgeable to assist us.
Property
We stayed in Riley's Retreat cabin and we loved the grounds and the cabin was great.
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed in Hawk's Nest Cabin and it was very nice and clean cabin with quick response from Administration.
Property
We stayed in Hawk's Nest Cabin and it was Cozy and clean.
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed in the cabin Creel Lodge and Everything was great with our last minute booking
Property
We stayed in the cabin Creel Lodge and we love the Fireplaces and hot tub. Great screened porch
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property
Rivershire Cottage is a beautiful escape from the business of life!! Plenty of room to spread out for family vacations!! We loved sitting out on the screened porch overlooking the river! The house itself is so beautiful! My kids wished we could stay forever!! Kitchen was well stocked and we enjoyed eating most meals there!! Lots to do in and around Ellijay! We hope to return again!!
View Property: Rivershire Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
We Stayed at Mountain Pooladise Cabin and Blue Sky Cabin Rentals is a Great Company.
Property
We stayed at Mountain Pooladise Cabin. Great Cabin! Enjoyed ringing in the New Year here. Happy New Year "2018" Beautiful Place
View Property: Mountain Pooladise
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed in the Dream Catcher Cabin and everything on the property we love it very good.
Property
We stayed in the Dream Catcher Cabin and we have great family time lots of fun and we felt like it was my house.thanks.
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed in Creekside Reflections Cabin and Everyone we dealt with was very professional and helpful.
Property
We stayed in Creekside Reflections Cabin and we Hated to leave. Quiet and peaceful to say the least. Comfortable.
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Please rate your overall check-in experience. Property Manager 5.0 Please rate your overall check-out experience. Property Manager 5.0
Property
Great place. Only thing missing was ESPN on the cold nights
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
They were excellent from the time of booking until after checking out when my son left something in the cabin. Staff was great in putting me in touch with a firewood delivery person.
Property
Property was spotless. Displaying of personal items down to new kitchen spongies were a plus. Very welcoming with music playing as we came into the front door. Only negative was I was told I'd need to bring my own firewood as they only supply a start up of 12 pieces. Staff was great in putting me in touch with a firewood delivery person. He met me at the property at check in. However there was at least 4 cords of wood already there. I still paid him for his time. I was just happy to enjoy a glass of wine in front of a fire in a such a beautiful cabin. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone!!