Guest Reviews

 

 

Write a Review
Julie
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
Had a great stay. Cabin was very comfortable. Bottom level where our college aged kids stayed was a little cool so they traded off sleeping in the middle level. We had family stop in to see us while they were traveling and property management called us before giving directions which was great as it made us comfortable that they are concerned about safety/privacy issues.
Property
Forever View
View Property: Forever View
Brian
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
The best place to stay at in Cherry Log. Will never go anywhere else! Great experience!
Property
Clear lake
View Property: Clear Lake
kelly
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property Manager
My family stayed at this property over the Christmas Holiday. There were eight adults, three babies and two dogs with plenty of room for everyone. The kitchen was great! It was well stocked with enough cookware, plates, cups, utensils, etc., to cook dinner each night. Getting to the cabin wasn't too much of an issue once we figured it out, we turned around a time or two and I wouldn't suggest arriving after dark your first night. It would be helpful to include mileage along the dirt road. The cabin itself was fairly clean, we found dog hair on the carpets and extra blankets (not ours), but for the most part it was very clean. We did contact BSCR to let them know, they were very apologetic. We were disappointed that the cabin wasn't decorated for Christmas, so we went to the local HD and bought a tree. So if you're thinking of staying here over the Christmas holiday, bring your own decorations. Overall, this is a very nice cabin with a large yard for kids, big and little, to play catch or just run around. I loved the fireplaces and the hot tub!
Property
Bearadise Lodge
View Property: Bearadise Lodge
Sergio
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Valley Paradise
KATHY
VIDALIA, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Song
Douglas
ft myers, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Two Brook Lodge
Sam
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful stay. Only had 2 nights but they were great.
Property
Skyline. One piece of advice...for cabins that are way up on the mountain, as Skyline is, would be wise to provide directions DOWN the mountain to the main road as well. Yes, I was able to reverse what we did coming up but I can see how some people would have trouble with that and get lost.
View Property: Skyline
Jim
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
We had the perfect weekend. The house was terrific, the grounds were perfect and we could not have enjoyed it more. We will definitely be back. Thank you!
Property
Hidden Valley Paradise
View Property: Hidden Valley Paradise
Terri
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
We loved our little weekend trip. The cabin was just what we were looking for!
Property
Quiet Oaks
View Property: Quiet Oaks
Lisa
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
This cabin truly has it all! They have all the items you need to just enjoy making memories with your family members. We all had a great time and will definitely stay here again in the future.
Property
Star Gazer Barn
View Property: Star Gazer Barn
Timothy
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
We loved this cabin and stay about once a year withe Blue Sky!
Property
The Old Farm House
View Property: The Old Farmhouse
Danny
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
It was a great get away for us!
Property
A View to Remember
View Property: A View To Remember
David
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience. The cabin was beautiful and had everything we needed and then some. We had a great time. Visited the Damn, White Water River site, the falls in the state park and some of the Ellijay local stores. We had a wonderful time and will definetly be going again!
Property
View Property: Arrowhead Retreat
John
Perry, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: R Neck of the Woods
Kelly
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Carter
Gregory
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset View
Lisa
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
We had such a wonderful stay at Trail's End Retreat! The cabin was absolutely beautiful! It was spacious, warm, and cozy. We stayed in the cabin the entire stay, due to the weather being a little rainy and overcast, but we didn't mind a bit! We brought groceries, so we cooked all of our meals there, and we watched movies and played Monopoly late into the evening! It was a very pleasant family experience, and the fact that we were able to bring 2 of our dogs with us only made the stay even more enjoyable. I will definitely book another stay with Blue Sky Cabins!
Property
Trails End Retreat
View Property: Trails End Retreat
Dan
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet View
Robert
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
We had a nice relaxing weekend. The scenery and rush of the river out back was beautiful. The cabin was cozy and had everything we needed. We didn't want to leave. Maybe next time we will plan to stay longer.
Property
Cool river dreams
View Property: Cool River Dreams
Alisa
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
River Song is an incredibly cozy cabin. The kitchen is very functional and is stocked with everything you need for cooking. Both master suites are a great size and there was plenty of room throughout the cabin for everyone to have their own space. The view is amazing along with the sound of the creek right outside your door. I will definitely stay here again.
Property
River Song
View Property: River Song
Joe
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
It was better than expected. Better than the description on the web and my family can't stop talking about even more than a week after our return. Only constructive comments are too many bulbs need replacing plus the pillows need replacing. Everything else was great! Will definitely look at renting this or other properties from you in the future.
Property
Last Resort Last Call
View Property: Last Resort- Last Call
Ashama
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Change in Altitude
Barbara
Madison, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Secluded Hideaway was perfect for our weekend family get away. We really enjoyed the quietness of the location. Thank you for a wonderful weekend in your beautiful cabin!
Property
Secluded Hideaway
View Property: Secluded Hideaway
Jerry
Land O Lakes, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
the only thing missing was a working can opener and a broom to sweep the leaves of the deck by the hot tub.
Property
Creekside Reflections
View Property: Creekside Reflections
Frank
Lincolnton, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
Had a great stay! Great place to relax with family and enjoy the serenity of the mountain towns.
Property
Quiet Oaks
View Property: Quiet Oaks