Guest Reviews

 

 

Write a Review
Sheils
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Awesome View
Nicole
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome! We will definitely be back!!!
Property
Misty Mountain
View Property: Misty Mountain
Amber
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Goose Rapids
Wyatt
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Luxury Escape
D. W.
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
I did a book signing at Turkey Creek Farm in January 2017 and found the experience far above my expectations. The new farmhouse is easy to find and my guests found it a big plus that they did not need to travel so many curvy mountain roads to access the Farmhouse on Turkey Creek. There was ample parking for my more than 20 guests. I recommend this farmhouse for business meetings and parties for out of town clients who would enjoy the beautiful mountains while doing business with their clients in Atlanta, just 70 scenic miles away. The surroundings were peaceful and private with our only visitors being two friendly deer who ventured from their grazing on the creekbank to our back porch! The D. W. Brady Family Sunnyvale, CA 94087
Property
Turkey Creek Farm Evans Road at Burnt Mountain Road Ellijay, Georgia 30540
View Property: Turkey Creek Farm
Amy
Panama City beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay very much and will definitely be back!
Property
Arrowhead retreat
View Property: Arrowhead Retreat
Will
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
A frame of mine was a great get away! Beautiful cabin and view enjoyed every minute of my stay!
Property
A frame of mind
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
April
Hull, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
It wa awesome!! I will be returning this summer with my kids.
Property
Trails End Retreat
View Property: Trails End Retreat
Joseph
Lula, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Breathtaking view of the north ga mountains!!!! Wonderful little cabin for a couple. Very close to downtown Blue Ridge.
Property
Bear View Cove
View Property: Bear View Cove
Mark
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Song
Jordan
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skyline
Ty
Mount Dora, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
I love the cabin I rent. This is my second time going to the same cabin because it's so clean and secluded. I may try a different one next time. I love how relaxing the cabins are and how everything is planned and well thought out for the guest. Having a comment book is nice to read before departing too.
Property
Ritz on the river.
View Property: Ritz on the River
Leilani
Linden, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
The house decor was magnificent! It was like being in a museum! The view was beautiful and we especially loved the sound of the river. We were under the impression that it was going to be more secluded, as were the cabins in the past. There are houses so close to both sides that we could carry on a conversation with them without raising our voices.
Property
White Water Adventure - Canoe House - Ellijay, Ga
View Property: Whitewater Lodge
Brittany Grace
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Dreamy cabin nestled beneath the pines overlooking Blue Ridge mountain range. Super comfortable, beautiful place with good views - especially of sunrise - and tasteful touches that were a nice detour from the typical mountain home. Nice, comfortable furnishings and linens were the cherry on top.
Property
Outpost 171
View Property: Mountain Outpost 171
Ami
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
First off, the 2 ladies who take care of the reservations are so nice and helpful and due to that fact alone, I will recommend blue sky cabin rentals to everyone. The cabin was beautiful and extremely comfortable( the only thing I can pick on is that the beds and pillows are very uncomfortable so we did lose a lot of sleep) The view was stunning. Everything about the stay was simply amazing that we even called and added in a 4th night. We did not want to leave. You will be the only company we rent from in the future because of how great your customer service is. Because customer service and how you are talked to and treated over the phone is what makes the difference and sets you apart from everyone else. So thank you for all the wonderful memories:)
Property
A View to Remember
View Property: A View To Remember
peter
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great stay. The property and amenities were excellent. We even caught some fish at the lake.
Property
Lake Hideaway
View Property: Lake Hideaway
Jennifer
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay at our cabin!!! Beautiful view!!!
Property
Carter's Kaleidoscope
View Property: Carter`s Kaleidoscope View
Tamara
Starke, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin and location were awesome, loved every minute of our stay!! The directions to the cabin were very good.
Property
Mountain Luxury Escape
View Property: Mountain Luxury Escape
Tammie
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
This has been the best vacation I've ever had. The beautiful cabin, the decor, the amenities, the space all exceeded our expectations. I plan to do this again! And again! And again! Lol And...It was very affordable!
Property
Riley's Retreat - Thank you for lending us your property for a little while and for all the comforts too!
Tammy
Evans, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Bear Rapids Cabin was great! We had plenty of room and all of the Ammenities of home.. would definitely stay again!
Property
Bear Rapids
View Property: Bear Rapids
Ralph
Louisville , US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service with reservations and very nice service rep. Drew, who reset the hot tub pad.
Property
Cold mountain pond
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Todd
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Outpost 171
Carol
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Rhapsody
James
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
We booked "Endless View " cabin for our 20th wedding anniversary. The outside area around the cabin was beautiful. The firepit was really inviting, although once we stepped out on the deck, with the hot tub, the outdoor fireplace and the outside TV, we could never tear ourselves away to go back to it! The ambiance of the cabin was outstanding. When we opened the door, some soft music had been turned on the sound system. The interior was spotless and the dcor was like something out of house beautiful. We stayed in the master suite on the top floor. We left the balcony doors open at night and had a great mountain breeze coming through. The sun rises over the mountains that this balcony faces, and it was awesome. The view, the view, the view...long range, unobstructed, mountain views. Really spectacular. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and pans etc. There are two other bedrooms, one on the main floor and one on the bottom floor, both of which have large bathrooms next to/across the hall from them. The game room was great- it has a pool table, a checker board, a poker table and a selection of board games as well as a wet bar. The lower floor deck also has a couple of outdoor games. We will most certainly book this cabin again.
Property
Endless view
View Property: Endless View
Chris
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
This is my second time renting, and it was a wonderful getaway I have recommended Blue Sky Cabins to friends and I will definitely use them again.
Property
River house
View Property: Riverhouse