Guest Reviews

 

 

Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Ritz on the River is the cabin we stayed in. It is very easy to make reservations, walked into a very clean, cozy, inviting cabin
Property
Ritz on the River was the perfect getaway for the two of us. I loved the seclusion and privacy of the property. The cabin was directly on the river which i always look for. I love needing the 4wd to reach the house and its definitely needed. We wanted to be off the beaten path and this cabin met all of our needs. very secluded but only 20 minutes to blue ridge. Will definitely be back soon.
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Forever View Cabin - Everyone was very helpful and very friendly but people from Georgia are the nicest people
Property
Forever View Cabin - We totally enjoyed our stay and everything went great but a week wasn't long enough
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
Mountain Pooladise Cabin - Great service every time. Cabins are great and staff is friendly
Property
Mountain Pooladise Cabin - The cabin was perfect
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in Lazy Bear Lodge. We have stayed at approx. 6 other cabins from different rental organizations. NONE of them had the quality we have come to expect from Blue Sky Cabins, we will always seek out Blue Sky Cabin rentals before we book with anyone else.
Property
We stayed in Lazy Bear Lodge. We had a great time staying in your cabin, unfortunately our stay was too short, but we will be back!!
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
We Stayed in the Cabin Paradise Too. Taylor was great with information prior to booking.
Property
We Stayed in the Cabin Paradise Too. Amazing!
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
We loved the cabin "Down by the Riverside". We did everything over the internet with such a breeze.
Property
We loved the cabin "Down by the Riverside". Our granddaughters lived the water, swings, and fire pit for Smores and hotdogs! We look forward to coming back!
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
We Stayed in The Weeks End Cabin. Blue Sky Cabin Rentals staff are pleasant and easy to communicate with via voice or email.
Property
We Stayed in The Weeks End Cabin. Great cabin properties. Everything you need is included. Excellent web site.
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
All interactions with your team members was very pleasant.
Property
Bear Rock Lodge had an amazing view of the mountains and it was cozy and inviting from the entrance to the bedrooms.
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Check in was easy
Property
Great cabin. Just enough room
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property
We have stayed with you many times, and have always had a very pleasant experience. Size was good for just two plus a dog. Location and access was good.
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful trip. Cabin is very spacious and beautiful! Rest, quiet and relaxation wish we had stayed longer!
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Called when making reservations and they were very helpful.
Property
Definitely would stay at this property again. The cabin was beautiful and the location was so peaceful. The fire pit next to the river was so relaxing.
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in Angler's Roost on the River and your staff is always great!
Property
We stayed in Angler's Roost on the River and this property was beautiful with a great view!
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed at Hillside Haven and the friendliness of the guest services team is a 5.0 score.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hillside Haven.
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property
We stayed here on a working vacation. We came to attend and perform at the Tiny Mountain Festival. This cabin was great. We did not want to leave! Jabbo, our dog, loved the fenced in back yard. Could not have asked for a better set up for relaxing during our off time.
View Property: Up The Creek
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property
My family and I stayed the weekend at your cabin and had a great time. Very peaceful and relaxing. Hope to come back again. Thanks for having such a clean,nice place and letting us stay here.
View Property: Up The Creek
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property
Thank you. We enjoyed your beautiful and clean cabin. We live in the flat country so the mountains were glorious and relaxing.
View Property: Up The Creek
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property
Cabin is perfect! The decor is beautiful, and it is very clean and organized. Will recommend to friends/family. Thank you!
View Property: A Sunset Dream
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property
This is a great place to relax and get away. We were able to sit on the front porch swing and watch the deer in the field in front of the house. This is a great place to just walk and explore. Very clean. Thank you for allowing us to stay at the Farmhouse. We had a wonderful time. Lots of deer!
View Property: The Old Farmhouse
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property
This was the perfect place to retreat to for a Friendsgiving in the mountains. It was hard to leave when the weekend was over. Highly recommend.
View Property: Above It All
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2017
Property
Our stay at Dream A Little was perfection at its best. The quality of the cabin was true perfection. The owner had thought of everything for a family and even their dog. The bunk beds were a hit, the game room, the outdoor spaces including the gazebo and hot tub. The gates surrounding the porches for peace of mind for little ones and dogs. The pictures do NOT do it justice. It was truly a blessing for our family to be together in this exquisite, fall decorate, wonderful view cabin. We will be back!
View Property: Dream A Little
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in Hemlock Creek cabin, Great friendly service
Property
We stayed in Hemlock Creek, Wonderful place to relax and enjoy nature