Guest Reviews

 

 

Write a Review
Tom
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful place for our family Spring Break rendezvous. Great space for communal activities as well as privacy when needed. Cabin was aptly named - Forever View - for the gorgeous panorama especially at sunrise. We've already recommended Blue Sky to friends.
Property
Forever View Cabin
View Property: Forever View
Corvin
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: Awesome View
David
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
It was wonderful!
Property
Hide and Creek
View Property: Hide N Creek
Nicole
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A View To Remember
Heidi
Palm coast, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
We never stay at the same cabin twice but would absolutely consider staying at awesome view again! The weather was 30 degrees colder than expected due to a cold front and we were perfectly happy staying in more then usual and playing cards with a beautiful fire to keep us warm. The roads nearby were just as beautiful as our hikes and our dog had a great time searching for all the magnificent smells around us! We always use blue sky rentals because we k ow the cabins will be clean and well taken care of.
Property
Awesome View
View Property: Awesome View
Beth
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
This is the second year we have stayed in a Blue Sky Cabin, we will continue to use you when staying in the Ellijay/Blue Ridge area. Thanks for everything.
Property
Lazy Bear Lodge
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Johanna
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Overall, my experience was great. We found the place easily, had great views, very clean and had the kitchen and bathrooms amenities we needed. Had great board games and a nice pool table. The fireplace helped keep us warm and was a nice touch and jacuzzi was enjoyable. A great experience, will come back!
Property
Quiet view
View Property: Quiet View
Fred
Fairmount, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Bank Retreat
Shanna
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carter`s Kaleidoscope View
JOHN
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden View
Cassie
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Angela
New Port Richie, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lofty Pines on the Cartecay
Jennifer
West Union, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
My husband and I had a great time! It was the perfect place to spend a weekend to ourselves and get a break from the kids.
Property
Lazy Lake
View Property: Lazy Lake
Megan
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
The second you walk in you feel warm and cozy. Someone has obviously put a lot of thought into how people want to feel. You arrive to the cabin and find the bedroom. There are clean, folded towels with soap and shampoo bottles neatly placed on the beds. We found games for our family to enjoy and the hot tub ready to go. The cabin was clean and well organized. They even had some laundry pods neatly placed in a little tray next to the washing machine. We can't wait to stay again.
Property
Skyline Cabin
View Property: Skyline
Angela
Waco, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge
Betsey
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carter`s Kaleidoscope View
Jessica
Sumpterville, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Cub Retreat
Susan
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
We were so happy with the property. We are already considering another trip there because we had such a wonderful time.
Property
Cold Mountain Pond
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Victoria
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
My children and I have had an absolutely wonderful experience with the house and with the Blue Sky Cabin rentals staff. Patty and Jackie are so sweet and helpful! The house is beautiful and the location is perfect! We are very pleased with everything! Only wish we could stay longer, but we definitely plan on returning! :)
Property
Cartecay Canoe House
View Property: Cartecay Canoe House
MaryBeth
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2017
Property Manager
Our yearly visits are always up to expectations and more. Thank you so much!
Property
Dream A Little
View Property: Dream A Little
Joseph
East Palatka, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Overall stay was nice. The lamp shade in the basement bedroom was broken when we arrived. Glass around it is very sharp. And the basement was very cold at night so no one slept down there; even with the heat on, it remained very cold. But, we really enjoyed the cabin, the pet friendliness, and the area. Overall it was a lovely stay and vacation.
Property
Change in Altitude
View Property: Change in Altitude
Melanie
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Jolley Good Time
Misty
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very beautiful cabin! It was so peaceful listening to the river running behind our cabin. We will definitely be returning!
Property
River Rendezvous
View Property: River Rendezvous
Robert
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Living on Mountain Tyme
Ashley
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
We love coming to Blue Ridge and getting a cabin. Its an obligation free weekend where we can relax and recharge.
Property
Creekside Overlook
View Property: Creekside Overlook