Guest Reviews

 

 

william
panama city, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful, friendly, and professional
Property
Very relaxing and enjoyable
View Property: Lofty Pines on the Cartecay
Tommy
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful
Property
Very nice resort area
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Tobi
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful experience!
Property
Wonderful experience!
View Property: Above It All
Michelle
Titusville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
This was the best visit we've had in the last 5 years! So peaceful and enjoyable. I was in Awe of nearby Carters Lake. We are anxiously waiting for our next visit. Thank you for the Hospitality Ellijay!!!
View Property: Riley`s Retreat
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful time. The cabin was nice
View Property: Inspiration Point
Stacy
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
My boyfriend and I are constantly on the go with our busy lives, so the cabin getaway was definitely up our ally. Of course Blue Sky Rentals didn't disappoint. Not only was the cabin beautiful, it was also very well stocked with all the necessary items in the kitchen and bathrooms. They even left us laundry detergent. We had a blast and have every intention of returning again!
Property
My boyfriend and I are constantly on the go with our busy lives, so the cabin getaway was definitely up our ally. Of course Blue Sky Rentals didn't disappoint. Not only was the cabin beautiful, it was also very well stocked with all the necessary items in the kitchen and bathrooms. They even left us laundry detergent. We had a blast and have every intention of returning again!
View Property: Cool River Dreams
Jacqueline
De Leon, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Peak
Chuck
Saint Simons Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the email communication and appreciated the phone call to check on us.
Property
Moonlight Hideaway is awesome. We forgot all of our troubles for a few days and totally relaxed.
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
Jessica
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property
Beautiful home!! Plenty of room to spread out and very relaxing atmosphere!!! We had a blast!
View Property: Rivershire Cottage
Douglas
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very pleasant and open to all requests.
Property
Enjoyable visit.
View Property: River Rendezvous
Autumn & Vince
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property
Bears! They were everywhere. We had Bears on both porches. We even had bears in the Hot tub!....Sorry, I meant BEERS!! Great place and a wonderful stay! We will be back, saw plenty of deer, But no bears. Fun days & nights spent and just the R&R we needed! It would be nice to have a tiny bathroom on the bottom floor for those with knee/hip pops & cracks! But, no biggie. We still give River Rendezvous a 10
View Property: River Rendezvous
Craig & Jen
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property
Wonderful weekend celebrating our 5 year anniversary! Loved the cabin and listening to the river.
View Property: River Rendezvous
Debbie
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
I have rented from Blue Sky Rentals twice before
Property
Thank you for sharing your cabin with us. We live in the city and it is so nice to be able to get away from all the hussle and bussle of things and get some peace and quiet. We celebrated our 28th anniversary up here and we could not have picked a better place. Loved the sound of the rushing water day and night and at night the crickets chripping. Loved to be able to fish and have enough to eat for lunch. Saw a doe and her 2 fawns crossing the river. Saw lightning bugs - you don't see those in the city. It was an amazing hot tub also my husband and I have rented from Blue Sky Rentals twice before. We both agree this is the best and deserves a revisit. Can't wait.
View Property: River Rendezvous
Linda & Wendy
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property
Just WOW! What a beautiful cabin and area - celebrating our wedding - We will be back here to River Rendevous again and again - Best Ever!
View Property: River Rendezvous
Summer
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful . Great customer service
Property
We were very happy with our stay. Costumer service was awesome.
View Property: River Glorious
Seham
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
I would recommend visiting the place and do not hesitate to return in the future
Property
I would recommend visiting the plThe accommodation was wonderful and the place was lovely I hope to return the visit, thank you so much for everything The crew was welcome and helped me to arrive Smile family :) ace and do not hesitate to return in the future
View Property: Dream A Little
Jaime & Tanya
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you very much for sharing this mountain jewel. We enjoyed all of the amenities that the cabin provided.
Property
Great amenities with amazing views. Very clean and the kitchen was well stocked. Located between Ellijay and Blue Ridge for easy access to either or both. Will definitely add this cabin to our favorites
View Property: Above It All
Alisha
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
We had a small issue with the air conditioner. Blue Sky staff were very helpful. The repair was handled in a timely manner. We were cool and comfortable for the rest of our stay. We had one small issue that was handled quickly.
Property
Loved the view, the quietness and the outdoor space. Awesome Cabin and amenities.
View Property: Bearadise Lodge
Wilver
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
En lo personal me encant el lugar y sin duda alguna es un lugar maravilloso,gracias al alfitrion y si Dios me da vida ah estar nuevamente el prximo ao. Fueron las mejores vacaciones que pude pasar con mi familia Dios los bendiga y solo me resta decir GRACIAS July 2017 Cecilia at Blue Sky Cabin Rentals was so helpful and kind.
Property
En lo personal me encant el lugar y sin duda alguna es un lugar maravilloso,gracias al alfitrion y si Dios me da vida ah estar nuevamente el prximo ao. Fueron las mejores vacaciones que pude pasar con mi familia Dios los bendiga y solo me resta decir GRACIAS July 2017 I loved the location and without a doubt the was a marvelous cabin. If God gives me more time on this earth I will definitely be booking again next year. It was the best vacation we have ever had with my family. God bless Blue Sky Cabin Rentals and all I can say is Thank you.
View Property: Lakeside Serenity
Jonathan
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
Love the Cabin.!
View Property: Inspiration Point
Kelli
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Our family had a lovely time. The view of the lake was spectacular. The cabin was spacious, comfortable and clean. We enjoyed the many decks, grill, fire pit, dock and other amenities.
Property
Our family had a lovely time. The view of the lake was spectacular. The cabin was spacious, comfortable and clean. We enjoyed the many decks, grill, fire pit, dock and other amenities.
View Property: Echoes by the Lake
Stephanie
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for our stay at the Sunset View Cabin. We had fun being together and enjoyed the cabin and amenities. It was perfect for a fun, relaxing girls weekend!
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the cabin! We had a group of 9 ladies for a low key bachelorette party. The cabin was comfortable and spacious. They had a gas grill (gas was provided) that wasn't listed in the amenities section, and we enjoyed grilling out. The sunset was beautiful on the back side of the cabin. We only had one thing that took away from the experience - the house was disproportionately warm upstairs compared to downstairs. We could feel a huge temperature difference halfway down the stairs. I think this was because the thermostat is located in the basement. In order to get the upstairs at a reasonable temperature (think mid to high 70s), the basement ended up freezing. I would recommend sleeping downstairs if you like the cold and upstairs if you prefer to be warm at night.
View Property: Sunset Peak
Kelly
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful weekend. I sat on the deck over the water and read. We ate most meals on the porch. We relaxed in the hot tub. Very comfortable and peaceful.
View Property: Bear Rapids
Leroy
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fireside Lodge
Nicholas
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cool River Dreams