Guest Reviews

 

 

Write a Review
Rodney
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Piece of Heaven
Rick
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Enchanted hidden cabin in the woods. If you're looking for seclusion, this is the place to be. It was raining lightly as soon as we arrived at the cabin. We saw a small beautiful cabin surrounded by moss, trees and the pond. That set the mood for a fairy tail weekend. With the fireplace lit we opened the doors to the porch overlooking the private pound and enjoyed the ambiance. We'll definitely go back to this cabin.
Property
Cold Mountain Pond
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Steve
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Great Cabin, nice winter weekend get away.
Property
Deer Run Pond
View Property: Deer Run Pond
Marcia
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
The property was amazing and the staff was very helpful.
Property
D and J Lakehouse
View Property: D and J`s Lakehouse
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Bill
Fleming, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Property Manager
Our stay was perfect! Great escape from our normal daily life. Quiet and relaxing.
Property
Ritz on the River
View Property: Ritz on the River
Danielle
Lawrencville, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful in helping me find the perfect cabin for my family. They were very patient with me.
Property
Hidden PAradise
View Property: Hidden Valley Paradise
Felicia
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin accommodate our family comfortably, very spacious, great entertainment.
Property
Bearadise
View Property: Bearadise Lodge
Jonathan
Macon, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Leigh
Lakeland , US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Bit Of It All
Todd
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: R Neck of the Woods
Craig
Lawrencville, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice cabin. Location is awesome.
Property
Down by the River
View Property: Down By The Riverside
Tyler
Buford, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Rock Lodge
Carly
Canton, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful! I'm excited to come back!
Property
Change in altitude
View Property: Change in Altitude
John
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin was a perfect getaway. It was quiet, relaxing, and beautiful. My only regret is that I was only able to stay for two nights. I'll definitely be coming again in the future.
Property
Arrowhead Retreat
View Property: Arrowhead Retreat
Paul
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Overall it was a fantastic weekend. The cabin was just what we were looking for. A private, romantic weekend to unwind and enjoy nature. There is not much I'd change about the overall experience. You can't really complain about having a fireplace, grill, fire pit, and amazing views for an entire weekend. If I were to make one recommendation it would be lighting on the deck by the grill and by the hot tub. It was a bit hard to see what your grilling after dark. But if that's the most I have to critique then you're doing a great job!!
Property
Mountain Vista Hideaway
View Property: Mountain Vista Hideaway
Kimberly
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin is so nice and cozy. It was close to activities and hiking. I recommended the cabins, and my cousin is renting one in March.
Property
Wilderness Way
View Property: Wilderness Way
Gary
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Only one issue has happened the last 2 to 3 times we have stayed at Majestic Hideaway. The owners have installed a Nest Programmable Thermostat. No matter what I did (including turning off both thermostats) the temperature in the cabin stayed very hot. At one time it was 77 degrees in the cabin. We have Nest thermostats at home, so we are familiar with them, but they must have some programming that prevents you from turning them off completely. Please have them check to see why the temperature would get so hot. It was a fairly miserable night and we actually had to open doors and windows to cool down the cabin. I did take some picture of the wonderful surprise my husband prepared for me. Roses, balloon and candy, with a trail of rose petals to the bed upstairs. Then the bed had rose petals making a heart shape with a rose in the middle. It was extremely romantic!!!
Property
Majestic Hideaway. Our favorite!!!!!!
View Property: Majestic Hideaway
John
crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Great stay!
Property
Lake hideaway
View Property: Lake Hideaway
Matt
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for another wonderful weekend!
Property
Tranquillity and river morning glory
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Erika
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skyline
Boris
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitewater Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Charles
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
very pleased with properties. We called office concerning confusion about the amount of firewood provided.The next day we had a huge delivery, great customer service
Property
million dollar view
View Property: Million Dollar View
Jerry
Albertville, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity on the Mountain