Guest Reviews

 

 

Monica
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Rhapsody
Karen
Roswell, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Free At Last
Travis
Lula, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great response time to my questions. Website easy to navigate. Property as described. Directions were clear and easy to follow. Prices are comparable similar cabins we looked at.
View Property: The Barn at Cold Mountain Pond
John
Asheville , US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden Valley Paradise
gerald
birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect
Property
A perfect weekend
View Property: Bear Rapids
Tutul
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property
Great place!
View Property: Above It All
Jeremy
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property
Great cabin with a beautiful view! Close to downtown blue ridge. Can't wait to visit again!
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Kevin
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property
Easy to find, well stocked, very clean and amazing view. Less than 10 mins from downtown. Love the extra touches, including the doggie bed and bowls ready to be used. We will definitely be coming back.
View Property: Change in Altitude
Leslie
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A View To Remember
Anthony
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden View
Cindy
Rome, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cartecay Canoe House
Steven
Chula, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Awesome vacation experience. The most relaxing time I have had in years. We can't wait to come again.
View Property: Bearly Connected
Thomas
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very pleasant...
Property
Very relaxing.
View Property: Creekside Reflections
Deanna
Lizella, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Awesome View
Demetriss
Orangeburg, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
The team was courteous and helpful
Property
We had an Awesome time, and will definitely tell everyone about our experience
View Property: Bear Rock Lodge
Pamela
Goose Creek, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Weeks End
Scott
Lackawanna, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
I appreciated the welcome call from your office and that someone promptly delivered out insect spray so I could eliminate the carpenter bees from the decks. Thank you for the friendly service!
Property
We loved the cabin and our entire stay there. Everything about the cabin made us feel comfortable and cozy.
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
Mindy
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream A Little
Larry
Fort Walton Beach, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Cabin was very clean
View Property: The Weeks End
Afrika
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very high recommendation! Great place to relax! I have already recommended it to friends.
View Property: Hidden Valley Paradise
Judy
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
We walked into your office looking for a last minute cabin (as the power had gone out in our rental up the road). Your associates were kind and professional, and they found a terrific cabin in our price range right away!
Property
Deer Run Pond had tons of room, ping pong, pool, foozball, air hockey, and beautiful appointments that even surpass most of mine at home! There was a wonderful big table for working puzzles and playing games. We had all the towels, etc. that we needed. And it wasn't too far into town when we needed groceries!
View Property: Deer Run Pond
Anna
Macon, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Faith made a point to contact us several times, making sure we were ok after the storms!
Property
We thought the mattresses were definitely above average, for a vacation property!
View Property: Buckhorn Lodge
Carolyn
Dacula, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D and J`s Lakehouse
Kevin
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Whisper
Denise
Dundee, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Building Memories