Guest Reviews

Fruithurst, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Awesome place to relax and enjoy the weekend. The view was fantastic.
Property
Skyline cabin 420 mountain view drive.
View Property: Skyline
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin was as advertised and very charming. Although dog friendly we opted not to bring our dogs with us on this trip. The property was beautiful with the creek running through it. We played pool when the weather was a little cloudy; made s'mores by the fire pit a couple of nights; wandered around town; went up to Blue Ridge and took a trip on the Scenic Railway. It was a wonderful experience and a great long weekend getaway.
Property
Creek runs through it
View Property: Creek Runs Through It
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ritz on the River
Moody, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
It was a wonderful visit. It was like a home away from home. It surprised me that the kitchen had almosteverything I use at home.
Property
Quiet View
View Property: Quiet View
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Beautiful Cabin especially the fire pit by the creek. Everything was in great shape and clean.
Property
A Bit of It All
View Property: A Bit Of It All
Suwanne, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
This is the best cabin that I've visited. There are so many things prepared for our family such as big and nice room, patio and kitchen, very spacious closet, luxury bathroom, kitchen wares, nice mountain view and etc. All of our family members got great impression and unforgettable memories.
Property
Fox Run Ridge
View Property: Fox Run Ridge
Adel, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
We had a blast and loved the property for a lot of reasons but mostly because it was even better than the website indicated. I will definitely rent again with Blue Sky and will recommend to friends and family. Thanks to all who worked behind the scenes to make our stay enjoyable!
Property
Riverside Retreat
View Property: Riverside Retreat
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
It was an absolutely wonderful weekend with family, made even better by the beautiful cabin and lake.
Property
Lazy Lake.
View Property: Lazy Lake
tampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Blue sky cabin rentals is a first class company. I'm so impressed if and when I buy a cabin I will have them manage it!
Property
Cartecay River cabin
View Property: Cartecay River Rapids
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
The pictures of the cabin on the web site very accurately display this cabin and its charm. It was so quiet and relaxing, we were out on the deck overlooking the creek most of the time we were there. It was located 10 minutes from downtown Blue Ridge and still secluded and serene. We took our black lab and the property was perfectly suited to her as well as us. Thanks for a great stay.
Property
Creekside Reflection
View Property: Creekside Reflections
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Rendezvous
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Paradise
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Cabin was accurately represented, staff helpful in finding suitable location
Property
Mountain Vista Hideaway
View Property: Mountain Vista Hideaway
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Owl`s Nest
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Creek Lodge
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Highly recommend Blue Sky Cabins. beautiful, clean, amazing views! Kind, courteous staff to make sure you have the right cabin to suit your needs. Thank you Cynthia!
Property
Quiet View
View Property: Quiet View
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kells Lakeside Retreat
Goodlettesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Great experience. Loved the cabin. It was quiet, private but yet close enough to the city. Roads getting to the cabin were great and driveway was paved. A+++++
Property
Golden View
View Property: Golden View
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Owl`s Nest
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brown Bear Bungalow
Byron, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
Checking in and out was so easy, smooth and convenient. The cabin was a great size for several couples. Had TVs in all most of the rooms which is great when you have several people. The Jacuzzi water was really clear, clean and warm. The service team is just great.
Property
Bearadise
View Property: Bearadise Lodge
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
Cabin was clean and had everything we needed for our stay. My husband enjoyed fishing the creek but didnt catch anything. Our dogs enjoyed their stay too. The hot tub was great to relax in at the end of the day. Cabin is in great location near alot of apple orchards and we found a potato farm and another farm nearby that sells great fresh beef and handmade icecream. We saw other reviews that mentioned the neighbor dogs but we did not see any during our stay at all. I will use Blue Sky Cabins for my future rental needs.
Property
Rivers Morning Glory
View Property: Rivers Morning Glory
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
Beautiful views, relaxing environment and all the comforts of home. On day two our hot tub had some issues and within just a few hours it was fixed! Great customer service and worth the investment.
Property
Moonlight Hideaway
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin On The Pond
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: R Neck of the Woods