Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bears Den Heights
VALDOSTA, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wonderland
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buckhorn Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Good morning Elizabeth. Our stay at Dream A Little was perfection at its best. The quality of the cabin was true perfection. The owner had thought of everything for a family and even their dog. The bunk beds were a hit, the game room, the outdoor spaces including the gazebo and hot tub. The gates surrounding the porches for peace of mind for little ones and dogs. The pictures do NOT do it justice. It was truly a blessing for our family to be together in this exquisite, fall decorated, wonderful view cabin. We will be back!
Property
Good morning Elizabeth. Our stay at Dream A Little was perfection at its best. The quality of the cabin was true perfection. The owner had thought of everything for a family and even their dog. The bunk beds were a hit, the game room, the outdoor spaces including the gazebo and hot tub. The gates surrounding the porches for peace of mind for little ones and dogs. The pictures do NOT do it justice. It was truly a blessing for our family to be together in this exquisite, fall decorated, wonderful view cabin. We will be back!
View Property: Dream A Little
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is the second time we stayed at Awesome View, we liked it so much the first time we just had to come back. We looked at other properties in the area but we couldn't find anything that looked as good.
View Property: Awesome View
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Did most of reservation online and through email. Very convenient.
Property
We had a wonderful relaxing time.
View Property: D and J`s Lakehouse
Bonaire, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Blue Sky Rentals made renting a cabin quick and easy. They were very responsive with any questions and information.
Property
The cabin experience was exactly what we were looking for in a nice quiet getaway to relax and enjoy each others company. The cabin itself was very welcoming and inviting having everything needed for our comfort. We also appreciated that we could bring our pets along.
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Had a great experience with your team. Nice and friendly.
Property
We stayed in Bear Rock Lodge. Lovely property on top of mountain! Beautiful place and in perfect area. Not to remote, and close enough to town and activities.
View Property: Bear Rock Lodge
Saraland, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Good job
Property
View Property: Daytime Dreamer
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Keep up the good work
Property
I hated to leave.It felt like a home away from home
View Property: Wilderness Way
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Knowledgeable, professional, and courteous.
Property
Can't wait to do it again, and again, and again.
View Property: Sky High View
ROCKMART, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Bit Of It All
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you so much for a great weekend stay. The cabin was immaculate and quiet. A special thanks for helping us Saturday evening when we locked ourselves out of the cabin. We will be back to the area next year.
Property
Thank you so much for a great weekend stay. The cabin was immaculate and quiet. A special thanks for helping us Saturday evening when we locked ourselves out of the cabin. We will be back to the area next year.
View Property: Daze Off
Miami, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Living on Mountain Tyme
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A View To Remember
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely amazing! These cabins are so peaceful yet they have all of the amenities to remind you that you are on vacation. This cabin, Clear Lake, had a ping pong table...my family loves ping pong. We had a great time with that.
View Property: Clear Lake
Elberton, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fox Run Ridge
Gadsden, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant and informative
Property
The only one thing negative we experienced was the parking arrangement at the cabin. If we had driven my truck, which is rather large, we could not have parked there off the road. Luckily, we were in the minivan and it fit in the parking area.
View Property: All Aboard
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
See above comments.
Property
See above...
View Property: River Rendezvous
Ricky Face, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We love staying at this cabin. There is so much light in the living room with windows all around. It is so close to the water!
View Property: Cartecay Canoe House
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property
This cabin has a lovely screened porch, great game room and hot tub. Love that the Home has two king beds. Would highly recommend staying here
View Property: Sunset View
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Any questions we had about the property were quickly answered by the staff and they were very friendly.
Property
We booked the house to attend the apple festival and it was only a very short drive from downtown and the festival, it was perfect for us. The house had appliances and other kitchen amenities for our use which was very convenient. The property is huge, and we enjoyed exploring all of it and having smores by the fire. It was incredibly relaxing and a perfect stay for our weekend. Any questions we had about the property were quickly answered by the staff and they were very friendly. We enjoyed our nights on the wrap around porch enjoying the view of the forest and the sounds of the creek surrounding the property. We would definitely stay here again
View Property: The Old Farmhouse
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed the week we spent in the cabin.
View Property: Eventide
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to get along with. Never had any problems.
Property
It was wonderful and we will be back!
View Property: Serenity on the Mountain