Guest Reviews

Mount Dora, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
I love the cabin I rent. This is my second time going to the same cabin because it's so clean and secluded. I may try a different one next time. I love how relaxing the cabins are and how everything is planned and well thought out for the guest. Having a comment book is nice to read before departing too.
Property
Ritz on the river.
View Property: Ritz on the River
Linden, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
The house decor was magnificent! It was like being in a museum! The view was beautiful and we especially loved the sound of the river. We were under the impression that it was going to be more secluded, as were the cabins in the past. There are houses so close to both sides that we could carry on a conversation with them without raising our voices.
Property
White Water Adventure - Canoe House - Ellijay, Ga
View Property: Whitewater Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Dreamy cabin nestled beneath the pines overlooking Blue Ridge mountain range. Super comfortable, beautiful place with good views - especially of sunrise - and tasteful touches that were a nice detour from the typical mountain home. Nice, comfortable furnishings and linens were the cherry on top.
Property
Outpost 171
View Property: Mountain Outpost 171
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property
Perfect for two, we will definitely be back! The rushing water in the back is soothing, perfect place to unwind. The bed is extremely comfortable, everything about the cabin was great. Very close to Blue Ridge, close to grocery stores, etc.
View Property: Cool River Dreams
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Spacious cabin which accommodated all of us comfortably, even another family of 5 for Dinner. We all fit around the table with the bench seat for 3 kids at one end and extra chairs in the cabin. This cabin is beautifully decorated with so many nice touches. The kitchen is nicely stocked and we didn't need anything that wasn't there. Although we are used to sleeping in King Beds and that is our first preference, the beds were comfortable and managed in a full size. There is a queen in the master upstairs but our knees are bad so stayed in the room on the main level. The grounds are large and kids loved playing freely outside. Fire pit and picnic tables were great as well as the Jacuzzi and all the seating on the porches. Weather was gorgeous and we enjoyed the incredible views! We were here Wed-Sun and only went into town on Friday because we stocked up on Wed. Downtown Ellijay is a very quaint town with lots of antique shops and small restaurants. Would definitely return to this Destination!
Property
Spacious cabin which accommodated all of us comfortably, even another family of 5 for Dinner. We all fit around the table with the bench seat for 3 kids at one end and extra chairs in the cabin. This cabin is beautifully decorated with so many nice touches. The kitchen is nicely stocked and we didn't need anything that wasn't there. Although we are used to sleeping in King Beds and that is our first preference, the beds were comfortable and managed in a full size. There is a queen in the master upstairs but our knees are bad so stayed in the room on the main level. The grounds are large and kids loved playing freely outside. Fire pit and picnic tables were great as well as the Jacuzzi and all the seating on the porches. Weather was gorgeous and we enjoyed the incredible views! We were here Wed-Sun and only went into town on Friday because we stocked up on Wed. Downtown Ellijay is a very quaint town with lots of antique shops and small restaurants. Would definitely return to this Destination!
View Property: Majestic Hideaway
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Spacious cabin which accommodated all of us comfortably, even another family of 5 for Dinner. We all fit around the table with the bench seat for 3 kids at one end and extra chairs in the cabin. This cabin is beautifully decorated with so many nice touches. The kitchen is nicely stocked and we didn't need anything that wasn't there. Although we are used to sleeping in King Beds and that is our first preference, the beds were comfortable and managed in a full size. There is a queen in the master upstairs but our knees are bad so stayed in the room on the main level. The grounds are large and kids loved playing freely outside. Fire pit and picnic tables were great as well as the Jacuzzi and all the seating on the porches. Weather was gorgeous and we enjoyed the incredible views! We were here Wed-Sun and only went into town on Friday because we stocked up on Wed. Downtown Ellijay is a very quaint town with lots of antique shops and small restaurants. Would definitely return to this Destination!
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
First off, the 2 ladies who take care of the reservations are so nice and helpful and due to that fact alone, I will recommend blue sky cabin rentals to everyone. The cabin was beautiful and extremely comfortable( the only thing I can pick on is that the beds and pillows are very uncomfortable so we did lose a lot of sleep) The view was stunning. Everything about the stay was simply amazing that we even called and added in a 4th night. We did not want to leave. You will be the only company we rent from in the future because of how great your customer service is. Because customer service and how you are talked to and treated over the phone is what makes the difference and sets you apart from everyone else. So thank you for all the wonderful memories:)
Property
A View to Remember
View Property: A View To Remember
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great stay. The property and amenities were excellent. We even caught some fish at the lake.
Property
Lake Hideaway
View Property: Lake Hideaway
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay at our cabin!!! Beautiful view!!!
Property
Carter's Kaleidoscope
View Property: Carter`s Kaleidoscope View
Starke, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin and location were awesome, loved every minute of our stay!! The directions to the cabin were very good.
Property
Mountain Luxury Escape
View Property: Mountain Luxury Escape
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
This has been the best vacation I've ever had. The beautiful cabin, the decor, the amenities, the space all exceeded our expectations. I plan to do this again! And again! And again! Lol And...It was very affordable!
Property
Riley's Retreat - Thank you for lending us your property for a little while and for all the comforts too!
Evans, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Bear Rapids Cabin was great! We had plenty of room and all of the Ammenities of home.. would definitely stay again!
Property
Bear Rapids
View Property: Bear Rapids
Louisville , US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Great customer service with reservations and very nice service rep. Drew, who reset the hot tub pad.
Property
Cold mountain pond
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Outpost 171
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Rhapsody
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
We booked "Endless View " cabin for our 20th wedding anniversary. The outside area around the cabin was beautiful. The firepit was really inviting, although once we stepped out on the deck, with the hot tub, the outdoor fireplace and the outside TV, we could never tear ourselves away to go back to it! The ambiance of the cabin was outstanding. When we opened the door, some soft music had been turned on the sound system. The interior was spotless and the dcor was like something out of house beautiful. We stayed in the master suite on the top floor. We left the balcony doors open at night and had a great mountain breeze coming through. The sun rises over the mountains that this balcony faces, and it was awesome. The view, the view, the view...long range, unobstructed, mountain views. Really spectacular. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and pans etc. There are two other bedrooms, one on the main floor and one on the bottom floor, both of which have large bathrooms next to/across the hall from them. The game room was great- it has a pool table, a checker board, a poker table and a selection of board games as well as a wet bar. The lower floor deck also has a couple of outdoor games. We will most certainly book this cabin again.
Property
Endless view
View Property: Endless View
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
This is my second time renting, and it was a wonderful getaway I have recommended Blue Sky Cabins to friends and I will definitely use them again.
Property
River house
View Property: Riverhouse
Adairsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D and J`s Lakehouse
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Our family had the best time. The cabin had all the accommodations we needed to make our trip enjoyable. We loved the patio area behind the cabin with the fire pit and fireplace. Although we didn't catch any fish, it was so relaxing. Just what we needed.
Property
Cartecay River Cabin
View Property: Cartecay River Rapids
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful getaway, helpful staff, peaceful time enjoying the outdoors.
Property
Fox Run Ridge
View Property: Fox Run Ridge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet Oaks
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Four days of absolute heaven! So peaceful, gorgeous views and beautiful cabin.
Property
Golden View
View Property: Golden View
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lazy Lake
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Nice cabin with great view! Secluded and local winery 1 mile away.
Property
Turkey Creek Hideaway
View Property: Turkey Creek Hideaway