Guest Reviews

Orlando, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
This is our third year booking cabins with Blue Sky and we're never disappointed. Thank you!
Property
Serenity On The Mountain
View Property: Serenity on the Mountain
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2016
Property Manager
The property was incredible. My wife did not want to leave on the last day. The only issue we have was that we were given the wrong lock box number, but the matter was resolved after a quick call.
Property
Change in Altitude
View Property: Change in Altitude
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Carter
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breath Away Chalet
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful stay. Only had 2 nights but they were great.
Property
Skyline. One piece of advice...for cabins that are way up on the mountain, as Skyline is, would be wise to provide directions DOWN the mountain to the main road as well. Yes, I was able to reverse what we did coming up but I can see how some people would have trouble with that and get lost.
View Property: Skyline
Albany, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2016
Property Manager
Beautiful place to stay.
Property
Bear Feet Retreat
View Property: Bear Feet Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
We had the perfect weekend. The house was terrific, the grounds were perfect and we could not have enjoyed it more. We will definitely be back. Thank you!
Property
Hidden Valley Paradise
View Property: Hidden Valley Paradise
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
We loved our little weekend trip. The cabin was just what we were looking for!
Property
Quiet Oaks
View Property: Quiet Oaks
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
This cabin truly has it all! They have all the items you need to just enjoy making memories with your family members. We all had a great time and will definitely stay here again in the future.
Property
Star Gazer Barn
View Property: Star Gazer Barn
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
We loved this cabin and stay about once a year withe Blue Sky!
Property
The Old Farm House
View Property: The Old Farmhouse
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
It was a great get away for us!
Property
A View to Remember
View Property: A View To Remember
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience. The cabin was beautiful and had everything we needed and then some. We had a great time. Visited the Damn, White Water River site, the falls in the state park and some of the Ellijay local stores. We had a wonderful time and will definetly be going again!
Property
View Property: Arrowhead Retreat
Perry, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: R Neck of the Woods
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Carter
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset View
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
We had such a wonderful stay at Trail's End Retreat! The cabin was absolutely beautiful! It was spacious, warm, and cozy. We stayed in the cabin the entire stay, due to the weather being a little rainy and overcast, but we didn't mind a bit! We brought groceries, so we cooked all of our meals there, and we watched movies and played Monopoly late into the evening! It was a very pleasant family experience, and the fact that we were able to bring 2 of our dogs with us only made the stay even more enjoyable. I will definitely book another stay with Blue Sky Cabins!
Property
Trails End Retreat
View Property: Trails End Retreat
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet View
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
We had a nice relaxing weekend. The scenery and rush of the river out back was beautiful. The cabin was cozy and had everything we needed. We didn't want to leave. Maybe next time we will plan to stay longer.
Property
Cool river dreams
View Property: Cool River Dreams
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
River Song is an incredibly cozy cabin. The kitchen is very functional and is stocked with everything you need for cooking. Both master suites are a great size and there was plenty of room throughout the cabin for everyone to have their own space. The view is amazing along with the sound of the creek right outside your door. I will definitely stay here again.
Property
River Song
View Property: River Song
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
It was better than expected. Better than the description on the web and my family can't stop talking about even more than a week after our return. Only constructive comments are too many bulbs need replacing plus the pillows need replacing. Everything else was great! Will definitely look at renting this or other properties from you in the future.
Property
Last Resort Last Call
View Property: Last Resort- Last Call
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Change in Altitude
Madison, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Secluded Hideaway was perfect for our weekend family get away. We really enjoyed the quietness of the location. Thank you for a wonderful weekend in your beautiful cabin!
Property
Secluded Hideaway
View Property: Secluded Hideaway
Land O Lakes, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
the only thing missing was a working can opener and a broom to sweep the leaves of the deck by the hot tub.
Property
Creekside Reflections
View Property: Creekside Reflections
Lincolnton, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
Had a great stay! Great place to relax with family and enjoy the serenity of the mountain towns.
Property
Quiet Oaks
View Property: Quiet Oaks
Valrico, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wonderland