Guest Reviews

Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Only one issue has happened the last 2 to 3 times we have stayed at Majestic Hideaway. The owners have installed a Nest Programmable Thermostat. No matter what I did (including turning off both thermostats) the temperature in the cabin stayed very hot. At one time it was 77 degrees in the cabin. We have Nest thermostats at home, so we are familiar with them, but they must have some programming that prevents you from turning them off completely. Please have them check to see why the temperature would get so hot. It was a fairly miserable night and we actually had to open doors and windows to cool down the cabin. I did take some picture of the wonderful surprise my husband prepared for me. Roses, balloon and candy, with a trail of rose petals to the bed upstairs. Then the bed had rose petals making a heart shape with a rose in the middle. It was extremely romantic!!!
Property
Majestic Hideaway. Our favorite!!!!!!
View Property: Majestic Hideaway
crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Great stay!
Property
Lake hideaway
View Property: Lake Hideaway
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for another wonderful weekend!
Property
Tranquillity and river morning glory
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skyline
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitewater Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
very pleased with properties. We called office concerning confusion about the amount of firewood provided.The next day we had a huge delivery, great customer service
Property
million dollar view
View Property: Million Dollar View
Albertville, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity on the Mountain
Cedartown, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Rhapsody
Bloomingdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitewater Lodge
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forever View
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Delivered as promised. Had a relaxing and great time in the GA mountains!
Property
Awesome View
View Property: Awesome View
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lallybroch on the Lake
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Serenity
Land O Lakes, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Our experience was absolutely wonderful; from the reservation process until checkout. The property was beautiful. The cabin was very clean and well equipped/stocked. It's the perfect place to get away for some much-needed rest and relaxation.
Property
Seclusion
View Property: Seclusion
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great stay, and the cabin added that perfect touch of romance to our anniversary. We will definitely be back.
Property
Eventide
View Property: Eventide
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
We were so happy we chose to stay with Blue Sky and even happier we chose Carter's Kaleidoscope! The property was just what we were looking for and included everything we could have possibly wished for. We can't wait to come back and stay with Blue Sky again! Thank you all for an amazing experience.
View Property: Carter`s Kaleidoscope View
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Bear Cub Retreat was one of the best places we have ever stayed. We come to the Georgia mountains every year, but this year surpassed all of our expectations. It was easy from the time that we booked the reservation to the moment we checked out. We cannot wait to come back to one of your properties again! And we hope Bear Cub Retreat will be available!
View Property: Bear Cub Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for the great experience from start to finish! We enjoyed speaking to the staff of Blue Sky and once we arrived to the cabin, we were not disappointed. It was a great time enjoyed by all of us. We are already planning out next stay with y'all!
View Property: Three Bears Lodge
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great time! The cabin was beautiful. The only thing missing was a hand mixer. We purchased one and left it for future renters. We enjoyed the quiet and got a lot of use out of the outside fireplace. The one outside chair is still broken. We had a base of a glass fall off after pouring a drink (that was odd). We also picked up trash that was on the property. Would love to come back when the leaves are changing, bet that is the most beautiful time of the year! Thanks so much for a great experience. We had one of my sons and his family with us. They loved it too!
Property
Fox Run Ridge
View Property: Fox Run Ridge
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent Customer Service experience and communication with reservations, a most helpful and pleasant group. Cabin was VERY well organized and labeled, stocked with anything we could have ask for, down to the smallest detail of flash lights hanging beside the door ! We have stayed with your group for the last 6 years, your properties are always very nice and well done. This particular property was by far the most well stocked with ammenities.
Property
Above it All
View Property: Above It All
Lake Spivey, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome service and the staff was very helpful.
Property
Aaron- Breath Away Chalet
View Property: Breath Away Chalet
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property Manager
The office staff is great! Very friendly and helpful in trying to locate the cabin that suits your needs. The cabin was comfortable, convenient to stores and attractions. We enjoyed the gas fireplaces and brought wood for the firepit. It is a very nice cabin.
Property
Riverhouse
View Property: Riverhouse
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Bear view cove and lazy bear lodge
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge