Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
We have been renting from Blue Sky Rental for some time now... It has always been a pleasure staying at the various cabins.
Property
Always a great pleasure staying at any of your cabins. The Weeks End suits our needs to a T... Great peaceful getaway. Will def be back... Thank you Blue Sky Cabin Rental
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
enjoyed the time spent there, just was we could have stayed longer!
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly from our booking to our stay. We will return next year. Thank you so much.
Property
My family had a wonderful time. Enjoyed the relaxation of the cabin plus the fun of all the things to do around the area. Well be back every year.
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property Manager
Ease of process, quality cabin, accurate and transparent advertising, and friendly staff. A great experience!
Property
Ease of process, quality cabin, accurate and transparent advertising, and friendly staff. A great experience!
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect! You must rent from them! This place was beyond amazing! They think of every detail and the scenery is breathe taking.
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service.
Property
No complaints!!! The kids enjoyed the visit as much as the adults!! The view and cabin can't be beat!!
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in Laughing Bear Lodge. Team members were very helpful! We left an item upon check-out, and the team member was very helpful in seeing the item was returned to us. Thank you!
Property
We stayed in Laughing Bear Lodge. We had a wonderful time while staying at the cabin! Plan to return as soon as we can.
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in Bearadise Lodge Cabin. How likely are you to recommend Blue Sky Cabin Rentals to a friend or colleague? Company LiveScore 10.0 out of 10
Property
We stayed in Bearadise Lodge Cabin. Very clean and super nice cabin.
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2017
Property Manager
How likely are you to recommend Blue Sky Cabin Rentals to a friend or colleague? Company LiveScore 10.0 out of 10
Property
Living on mountain tyme was an awesome cabin and was a great experience for our family!!!
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed at the cabin, Patriot's Dream. How likely are you to recommend Blue Sky Cabin Rentals to a friend or colleague? Company LiveScore 10.0 out of 10
Property
We stayed at the cabin, Patriot's Dream. Beautiful Property
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property Manager
Whitewater Lodge was the cabin we stayed in. Cynthia and the other lady in reservations that helped me book this cabin were both exceptional. Super friendly and made it a breeze to complete the process. Blue Sky does everything in their power to ensure that their guests have a great all around experience. Despite the snow that came suddenly the morning of our trip our group was able to get to the cabin early and enjoy a great weekend. Special thanks to Julie for making my little sisters 16th birthday a trip she will never forget. The scavenger hunt that you all did partnering with local business was a great idea and so much fun even for a local like me.
Property
This cabin is amazing! - Whitewater Lodge. It is even better than the pictures. Cleanliness and amenities were spot on. Only suggestion I have is that the kitchen may need a few more essential items such as a new baking pan (There is more than one in the cabinet but unfortunately the oven is small and the newer pans are too long to fit in either direction.) and maybe a few tupperware pieces for storing stuff while you are staying in the cabin. Other than that everything was exceptional and I would highly recommend this cabin to everyone! My favorite feature of the property was definitely the amazing decks that over look the river. Everything was covered in snow and ice the second morning when we woke up but I still enjoyed several cups of coffee from the snow covered deck while listening to the river below.
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property
This week was so special and memories were made to last a lifetime. Your cabin is beautiful! Thank you for making it available to us. It was just what my Miami family & Kansas City friends needed to see & experience.
View Property: Last Resort- Last Call
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2017
Property Manager
THis is the second year working with this amazing staff, they know our autism journey we have with both of our children and they makes us feel like family regarding our needs, it is a breath of fresh air to know there is still kind, amazing people in the world.
Property
We had an AWESOME time.....looking forward to next year
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2017
Property Manager
I have booked cabins from Blue Sky Rentals more than once and have never been disappointed. Amazing team! Very helpful and knowledgeable on the cabins I was interested in.
Property
I have booked cabins from Blue Sky Rentals more than once and have never been disappointed. All of the property features were amazing and exceeded my expectations!!
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2017
Property Manager
It was very clean and your staff is extremely responsive.
Property
This cabin is located in a prime location. It's only a 5-10 minute drive to town and other town activities. The home is very clean, beds are comfortable, the also had games for the kids to play. I highly recommend this cabin in Blue Ridge. We had a great time staying in your cabin! It was very clean and your staff is extremely responsive.
View Property: Lost In The View
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2017
Property
This is a very nice cabin and it's pet friendly. We saw lots of deer and wildlife outside. I recommend you to stay here.
View Property: Cartecay Canoe House
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was beautiful and we would certainly rent again.
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2017
Property Manager
I stayed at Ritz on the River cabin and it was great. Thank yall!!
Property
It was great
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2017
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time at Arrowhead Retreat and will continue to rent through Blue Sky Cabin rentals.
Property
The cabin is beautiful and well maintained. We were there during winter storm Benji so we got to see lots of snow! Absolutely gorgeous views. We had a wonderful time and will continue to rent through Blue Sky Cabin rentals.
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2017
Property
Amenities are excellent! View is amazing; Very private - cozy & comfy; Lovely decor and well supplied!
View Property: Serenity @ 2265
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property
We loved our stay at Seclusion. It was super private and in perfect condition. We love all the decor details. We will definitely return.
View Property: Seclusion