Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
The members that I spoke with before our arrival were knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
WONDERFUL!!!! Truly a home away from home!!!!
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed our experience with Blue Sky Cabin Rentals. All communication with guest services was warm and inviting, and made us feel welcomed.
Property
We couldn't have chosen a better rental property and cabin. Thank you for allowing us to spend our Holidays in your home and enjoy your beautiful town. We will surely visit again!
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed in Creel Lodge Cabin and Blue Sky Cabin Rentals took care of any problem we had was taken care of immediately!
Property
We stayed in Creel Lodge Cabin and it was excellent
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed in Rivers Morning Glory Cabin. How likely are you to recommend Blue Sky Cabin Rentals to a friend or colleague? Company LiveScore 10.0 out of 10
Property
We stayed in Rivers Morning Glory Cabin. Unforgetable family vacation! Kids loved it! Perfect weather, perfect Christmas celebration!
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed in Blue Mountain View Cabin and Blue Sky Cabin Rentals called us (which i missed) but left message inquiring if all our needs were met.
Property
We stayed in Blue Mountain View Cabin. Very happy and enjoyed time with family, resting, baking for Christmas, playing with the kids and enjoying the disconnect.
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed in the cabin, Lost In The View. They were very friendly and helpful.
Property
We stayed in the cabin, Lost In The View. We enjoyed our stay in the mountains. We will plan it out better next year.
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Efficient and friendly.
Property
Nice. Some of the televisions could use upgrades & the roach infestation made cooking/eating a little uncomfortable. The smells in the bathrooms from the septic were disturbing. Other than that, the property was well maintained and comfortable. A great size for our family to gather for the holidays.
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed at the Barn a Cold Mountain Pond. The On-line experience only which was very pleasant and easy.
Property
We stayed at the Barn a Cold Mountain Pond. We very much enjoyed out stay at the Barn on Cold Mtn. Pond. The location was perfect for our stay, the property was beautiful and we were undisturbed. It seemed as if we were staying at our own vacation home far from the rest of the world. We will be back.
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in the cabin Moonlight Hideaway. Staff very pleasant and fast with handling problems or issues
Property
We stayed in the cabin Moonlight Hideaway. Rental was easy to book. Staff was pleasant they checked on us to make sure we were okay with everything. Upon arrival thbe cabin was beautiful and peaceful and more than what I expected. I was very pleased with my choice and overly prepared. kitchen was fully equipped with the things I needed.
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property
Awesome cabin! We had a wonderful time!
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property
This cabin was beautiful. Plenty of space to chill out and enjoy the weekend (and there were nine of us!). Perfect getaway from work and school for a couple days. The view from the loft was breathtaking, seeing all the snow-covered trees through all those windows. Will definitely recommend to our friends and family. Thank you!
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property
We enjoyed the house and spent lots of time in the yard at the fire pit.
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
The reservation process was easy. The cabin was beyond my expectations! My experience was excellent so I would ( and already have) recommend to my friends.
Property
I loved every minute of it!! The reservation process was easy. The cabin was beyond my expectations! My experience was excellent so I would ( and already have) recommend to my friends.
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Carter's Kaleidoscope Cabin - We were very pleased with the whole experience with blue sky cabins. The website to view and choose a cabin was very easy to navigate. Calling your number for more information, the employees were very kind and helpful. The cabin was in great condition and very clean. Check in/out process easy to navigate. Overall great experience and would love to stay with a cabin through blue sky cabins in the future!
Property
Carter's Kaleidoscope View was an absolutely perfect stay for us as a couple looking for a quiet mountain getaway! The cabin was cozy and had everything we needed. The views were what sold this cabin for us! Absolutely gorgeous! Hot tub, fire place and fire pit were also nice bonuses!
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed at Hemlock Creek Cabin and it is a great location and wonderful cabins
Property
We stayed at Hemlock Creek Cabin and the River was the favorite feature of the property.
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed in Waters Edge Cabin. I have rented with Blue Sky a couple of times now and their customer service and cabin selection is top notch!
Property
We stayed in Waters Edge Cabin. How likely are you to recommend Waters Edge to a friend or colleague? Property LiveScore 10.0 out of 10.0
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everybody was helpful and very friendly.
Property
The cabin covered every need that a person needs to vacation you basically just have to bring your toothbrush even if you have a favorite pillow you don't have to bring it because the pillows and linens were all as comfortable if not, more comfortable than those at home.
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service who answered all our questions before booking the trip. Also directions to the cabin were provided ahead of our arrival. A book with the cabin policy, rules, regulations was available at the cabin to answer again any concerns we may have. We forgot an item at the cabin and customer service was helpful to return it to us.
Property
We loved our stay at the cabin so much that we will definitely like to return either renting or maybe even purchasing our own heaven (cabin) in the mountain. This particular cabin had everything: fireplace, hot tub, BBQ grill, fire pit outside, kitchen appliances and utensils, TVs/cable, internet. A mixed of rustic with modern. We were very pleased with the cabin and our experience.
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
We have been renting from Blue Sky Rental for some time now... It has always been a pleasure staying at the various cabins.
Property
Always a great pleasure staying at any of your cabins. The Weeks End suits our needs to a T... Great peaceful getaway. Will def be back... Thank you Blue Sky Cabin Rental
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
enjoyed the time spent there, just was we could have stayed longer!
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property