Guest Reviews

Lakeland , US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Bit Of It All
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: R Neck of the Woods
Lawrencville, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice cabin. Location is awesome.
Property
Down by the River
View Property: Down By The Riverside
Buford, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Rock Lodge
Canton, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful! I'm excited to come back!
Property
Change in altitude
View Property: Change in Altitude
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin was a perfect getaway. It was quiet, relaxing, and beautiful. My only regret is that I was only able to stay for two nights. I'll definitely be coming again in the future.
Property
Arrowhead Retreat
View Property: Arrowhead Retreat
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Overall it was a fantastic weekend. The cabin was just what we were looking for. A private, romantic weekend to unwind and enjoy nature. There is not much I'd change about the overall experience. You can't really complain about having a fireplace, grill, fire pit, and amazing views for an entire weekend. If I were to make one recommendation it would be lighting on the deck by the grill and by the hot tub. It was a bit hard to see what your grilling after dark. But if that's the most I have to critique then you're doing a great job!!
Property
Mountain Vista Hideaway
View Property: Mountain Vista Hideaway
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
The cabin is so nice and cozy. It was close to activities and hiking. I recommended the cabins, and my cousin is renting one in March.
Property
Wilderness Way
View Property: Wilderness Way
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Only one issue has happened the last 2 to 3 times we have stayed at Majestic Hideaway. The owners have installed a Nest Programmable Thermostat. No matter what I did (including turning off both thermostats) the temperature in the cabin stayed very hot. At one time it was 77 degrees in the cabin. We have Nest thermostats at home, so we are familiar with them, but they must have some programming that prevents you from turning them off completely. Please have them check to see why the temperature would get so hot. It was a fairly miserable night and we actually had to open doors and windows to cool down the cabin. I did take some picture of the wonderful surprise my husband prepared for me. Roses, balloon and candy, with a trail of rose petals to the bed upstairs. Then the bed had rose petals making a heart shape with a rose in the middle. It was extremely romantic!!!
Property
Majestic Hideaway. Our favorite!!!!!!
View Property: Majestic Hideaway
crawfordville, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Great stay!
Property
Lake hideaway
View Property: Lake Hideaway
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for another wonderful weekend!
Property
Tranquillity and river morning glory
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skyline
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitewater Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
very pleased with properties. We called office concerning confusion about the amount of firewood provided.The next day we had a huge delivery, great customer service
Property
million dollar view
View Property: Million Dollar View
Albertville, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity on the Mountain
Cedartown, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Rhapsody
Bloomingdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitewater Lodge
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forever View
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Delivered as promised. Had a relaxing and great time in the GA mountains!
Property
Awesome View
View Property: Awesome View
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lallybroch on the Lake
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Serenity
Land O Lakes, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Our experience was absolutely wonderful; from the reservation process until checkout. The property was beautiful. The cabin was very clean and well equipped/stocked. It's the perfect place to get away for some much-needed rest and relaxation.
Property
Seclusion
View Property: Seclusion
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great stay, and the cabin added that perfect touch of romance to our anniversary. We will definitely be back.
Property
Eventide
View Property: Eventide