BOOK YOUR ESCAPE NOW!- Travel With Confidence With Blue Sky Cabin Rentals

Guest Reviews

Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin is incredible beautiful and the view is breathtaking. My kids enjoyed staying cozy in the cabin and the large walks near the area where there is a trail. Our dog was happy with lots of space to run and explore. The cabin was extremely clean with all the necessary utensils.
Property
Kells Lakeside Retreat
View Property: ZZ Kells Lakeside Retreat
ROCKLEDGE , US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters Edge
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lost In The View
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ All Aboard
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Wilderness Way
Miami , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Mountain Creek Luxury Hideaway
Satellite Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Inspiration Point
Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ River Walk
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property Manager
We made a last minute decision to go to cabin for Christmas even and were happy to find this cabin online. Most of the time, you see pictures for a property but you don't expect it to be a beautiful in real life. This was not the case. The cabin was amazing. Beautiful wooden ceilings. Great fireplace. Awesome hot tub. We grilled grouper we got from the local Ingles on the gas grill and it worked perfectly. The weather was a little rainy, but we took the paddle boat out for a spin (it has a canopy that kept us dry). This place was great. FIVE STARS.
Property
Kells Lakeside Retreat.
View Property: ZZ Kells Lakeside Retreat
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tukanu
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Buckhorn Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Extremely comfortable and guests needs were anticipated and provided for.
Property
Bear Feet Retreat
View Property: ZZ Bear Feet Retreat
Fort Pirece , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Little Bear Paw
Tampa , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
Fantastic and Easy!!!! Robyn was very polite and helpful. When we arrived cabin was spotless and felt like home. We will use Blue Sky for future vacations. Thank You!!
Property
Bear Lake in Cherry Log
View Property: ZZ Bear Lake
deland, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rendezvous on the River
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Awesome View
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Riverside Retreat
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Del Rio
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Angel Mountain Lodge
Davie, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Kells Lakeside Retreat
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Misty Ridge
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
Property Manager
We found Blue Sky to be one of the most efficient, friendly, professional, and full service rental companies we have used. We often rent cabins in the mountains and we will definitely consider Blue Sky as our first choice next time we decide to take a mountain vacation.
Property
Mountain Vista
View Property: ZZ Mountain Vista Hideaway
North Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
Property Manager
The stay was perfect. The cabin was setup with Christmas decorations and made us feel at home. It was a great holiday vacation. We would like to Thank the owners for the enjoyable time. The morning views of the mountains were very relaxing and beautiful. We can't say enough about the Christmas tree, lights, and all the decorations.
Property
Wind Rush. And it lives up to it's name.
View Property: ZZ Wind Rush
Apison, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Bear Tracks Lodge
Pottstown, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
Property Manager
The view was amazing and was like waking up right in heaven. The morning sunrise over the mountaintop was breathtaking, the fog carpeted the valley, and a cow mooed in the distance. Our dogs loved the wrap-around deck and screened in porch. Three levels of decks with chairs and screened in porches looking out to the mountains was incredible for our family members and having their own private bedroom with bath. We grilled, we laughed, we played scrabble and we relaxed with our family and enjoyed our new grandchildren. The hot tub was awesome with the chill in the air and walking the dogs on the mountaintop was a workout. I loved my jetted spa bubble bath!!! Coffee on the screened in porch in the morning while waiting for the sun to rise over the mountain top was like a renewal of life experience for me when the brilliant sunrays beamed through the fog and clouds. This was a majestic.
Property
Forever View Please advise guest to bring their own tubberware, salt and pepper, and other condiments including reynolds wrap, napkins, papertowels. This cabin could use a new set of pots to cook in and a little more silverware, or ask guest to bring their own plasticware. I bought a swifer to clean up the kitchen floor and stairs. Towels were sufficient. Owner should remove the Old trunks since children could get inside and sufficate in some older models. Replace with a bench. This is a beautiful cabin otherwise!!!!
View Property: Forever View