Let us show you how to SAVE $ with a GIFT CERTIFICATE! #bethehero

Guest Reviews

 

 

Saint Cloud, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I had the most relaxing and stay at the River on the Ritz. I felt like I was living a dream. Quite, secluded, beautiful, comfortable, I could not have asked for a better place to stay. Thank you Blue Sky Cabins for a memorable vacation.
View Property: Ritz on the River
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
We have rented many times with Blue Sky and everyone we have come across has been very gracious and knowledgeable.
Property
Property was well maintained, clean as a pin. Located in a beautiful area and close to many attractions. Spacious for entertaining. Family loved the pool table.
View Property: Mountain Luxury Escape
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Way Lodge
Clarkesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Ver helpful, professional and easy to talk to.
Property
The property was beautiful. The views ever changing. We dont usually go on vacation to watch tv yet it was college football!!! All of us being UGA fans enjoyed watching them beat KY and win the SEC East!
View Property: Great Escape
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Nice place Had a great time at wonderland property manager very helpful beautiful view from cabin
View Property: Wonderland
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
We absolutely loved the home! Thank you so much for allowing others to enjoy it as well!
View Property: Rivershire Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Our trip was blissful. As soon as you opened the cabin doors sweet soothing music played to greet us. The place was clean and spacious. Hot tub already on to be enjoyed. Porch allowed us to see the trees and the beautiful starry sky including the full moon that night. The room on the too floor gave a gorgeous view of the mountains. I loved everything about it. Visit the Appalachian Horse Trails and ask for Christie. Go to the riverside restaurant and see the river. Be at peace on your trip .
View Property: Paradise Found
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great cabin! We loved the place and everything to go do around. Looking forward to coming back next summer.
View Property: Paradise Found
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time on our first visit to the mountains. It was peaceful and relaxing which was a welcomed change from life in the city. We spent our morning drinking coffee on the porch and our evening grilling on the deck and playing cards. We also went shopping and took a Sunday evening horseback ride on Appalachian trails. We cant wait to plan our next trip.
View Property: Paradise Found
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
The cabin is beautifully appointed clean and well stocked. The hot tub was fantastic both nights. Thank you for a lovely stay.
View Property: Turkey Creek Hideaway
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you so much for your beautiful cabin. We loved this cabin and all the room that it has to offer. Enjoyed sitting on the decks especially by the fireplace.
View Property: Laurel Waters
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Great Get Away My wife and I rented amazing sunset for get away from our busy lives in Atlanta and we couldn't have been happier. The cabin is secluded enough that you would think you were the only ones on the mountain, but you really aren't that far from Ellijay or Blue Ridge. It was so quiet at night and the leaves changing colors was so beautiful and as the name says the sunsets are amazing from the back deck. The cabin was very nice as well it's not just for a couple trying to get away from it all, but they have made it where kids can enjoy themselves as well with a nice little game room. We have even decide to look for ourselves a place up there. We would highly recommend this cabin to anyone who wants to get away from it all
View Property: Amazing Sunset
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely grounds and very private location. Overall, our immediate family of 2 adults and 2 kids really enjoyed our stay. Would not recommend this property to anyone who isnt very closely related as the 3 bedrooms are in a straight row and you must walk though the first to get to the second and through the second to get to the third. While there are 2 bathrooms, one is located in the back hallway and the other is right near the first one except you must walk outside into the back porch to enter the second bathroom. The kitchen, dining room and den were functional and rather cute. The kitchen was larger and nicer than we expected. The hot tub worked great. My kids loved it. The yard was definitely our favorite part. My girls loved running around and we had a picnic out by the creek.
View Property: Forever Memories
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Great stay! Relaxing ambience and beautiful view. Relaxing weekend at whitewater! Cabin was great and has everything one needs for relaxing and fun. Enjoyed the local trails and sites.
Property
Great stay! Relaxing ambience and beautiful view. Relaxing weekend at whitewater! Cabin was great and has everything one needs for relaxing and fun. Enjoyed the local trails and sites.
View Property: Whitewater Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed in Waters Edge for a little weekend getaway for my husbands 40th birthday. The staff at Blue Sky were amazing and the house was perfect! It was so clean and comfortable. The house was well stocked with everything you could think of and the property was beautiful and so quiet. Highly recommend both Blue Sky and Waters Edge!!
Property
We stayed in Waters Edge for a little weekend getaway for my husbands 40th birthday. The staff at Blue Sky were amazing and the house was perfect! It was so clean and comfortable. The house was well stocked with everything you could think of and the property was beautiful and so quiet. Highly recommend both Blue Sky and Waters Edge!!
View Property: Waters Edge
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful mini family escape. The view is breathtaking especially the sunset. The hot tub was the perfect way to unwind at the end of the day. We visited Mercier Orchard and downtown Blue Ridge, what a cute little town! Overall we had a wonderful stay and will definitely be back to stay again.
View Property: Carter`s Kaleidoscope View
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
We just returned home from a wonderful week at the Creekside Hideaway. The cabin which we thoroughly enjoyed. While there were only 4 of us, 2 adults and 2 teenagers, we had an over-abundance of space. While the pictures are beautiful, they almost do not do it justice. The cabin's amenities are plentiful and in great working order while the beds are super comfortable. We enjoyed grilling out almost nightly, using the hot tub, and had family pool tournaments. The environment is quiet, and beautiful with various porch areas to enjoy. We took advantage of a lot of local activities such as tubing and the swinging bridge which should not be missed. We will definitely be returning to this cabin in the future!
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
What a wonderful place to renew & reconnect. The cabin was perfect and the sunset was simply spectacular. We highly recommend the hike up Amicalola Falls followed by a soak in the hot tub. We shopped on Ellijay's square and it had amazing fudge there. There is so much to do here and it was a wonderful getaway for us. We are already planning the next trip to this cabin.
View Property: Carter`s Kaleidoscope View
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
We had a fabulous family vacation and loved that we could include our four-legged family as well. We enjoyed hiking, horseback riding, Mercier Orchards, Burt's Pumpkin Farm, and most of all just relaxing and unwinding in the cabin. Our favorite part was putting the little one to bed and then getting to relax in the hot tub underneath the stars. We will be telling our friends what a great place this is and how friendly and welcoming the locals are. Thank you for a wonderful vacation we won't soon forget!
View Property: Carter`s Kaleidoscope View
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
What a GREAT getaway! We enjoyed our few days greatly. We were able to unwind and recharge. My kids had a fantastic time. They enjoyed nature. There will most definitely be a second visit and many many more!
View Property: Carter`s Kaleidoscope View
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
To spend a few days away from the heat of Florida in this gorgeous setting has been wonderful and totally relaxing and we both feel refreshed. The cabin is a dream so well furnished and clean. The mountain decor is beautiful.
View Property: Carter`s Kaleidoscope View
Lithia Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent and prompt customer service!
Property
Golden View was amazing and met all of our expectations. It was better than any hotel visit Ive had. I would highly recommend this property and Blue Sky Cabin Rentals.
View Property: Golden View
Tullahoma, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A Bit of it All has everything you need for a mountain getaway. You can tell the owners spared no expense making sure their guests have a comfortable experience. There's even a picturesque mountain stream below the cabin with a fire pit! I will always choose this cabin when going to Blue Ridge, GA.
View Property: A Bit Of It All
Madison, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverhouse
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Polite and helpful
Property
Great
View Property: Blessings N D Skies