BOOK YOUR ESCAPE NOW!- SPECIALS for upcoming months September & October Mid Week! 

Guest Reviews

 

 

Clermont, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved the Hottub & fireplace. Also the spacious bedrooms and open concept kitchen and living room.
View Property: Fox Run Ridge
Edison, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2022
Property Manager
Emailed as we left Ellijay to see if we would be able to check in early. Received an email back before we got to Cherry Log saying that the cabin was ready and we were able to check in about an hour early.
Property
Love the location. Always like to visit with Rusty. Saw a turkey on the drive down to the other cabin (Barn at Cold Mountain).
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laurel Creek
Arrington, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
"Lots of Love" is the real name of "Lofty Pines". What a fairytale cabin in the woods this property is! You can feel the memories in all the fun decor and the creek is what defines peaceful. Thank you for sharing your home with us!
View Property: Lofty Pines on the Cartecay
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Misty Mountain Ridge
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2022
Property Manager
The cabins have all the amenities you'd want. The views from the decks are amazing.
Property
Felt relaxed the entire stay, and nothing beat looking at the mountain while sitting on the deck. The cabins have all the amenities you'd want. The views from the decks are amazing. The cabin was decorated with a warm and welcoming design. The pool table and hot tub were fun additions to our stay.
View Property: Blessings N D Skies
Lawrencville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Awesome View
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was amazing and found us a new place to stay during this difficult time in our lives, and we are very grateful for their help.
Property
Other than the nightmare drive up to the location towing a trailer, the place is beautiful and very well maintained.
View Property: Living on Mountain Tyme
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Toccoa Fishing Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property
This cabin is awesome! Great space for groups, though any more than 6 might feel tight. The outdoor space is so amazing its hard to stay inside! We grilled, ate dinner outside and enjoyed the multiple fireplaces. The cabin has 7 tvs, but we didnt use a single one because we loved sitting outside listening to nature sounds or we were downstairs playing Pac-Man and pool. The kitchen is great for cooking and wonderful place to gather while prepping meals. The furnishings are very comfortable. Great couch, chairs, beds. There are no food pantry supplies: so make sure to bring everything, even salt. We also needed to bring our own shampoo & conditioner. There are many cooking supplies and lots of dishes-everything you need. The hot tub was amazing. The whole cabin was clean and smelled brand new. Would highly recommend and would definitely consider returning!
View Property: Wolves Den
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property
beautiful clean cabin! directions were right on. Secluded with unbelievable view!! everything was perfect
View Property: What A View
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2022
Property Manager
Kind and courteous
Property
We had a great time at River Run. We had the river to ourselves. It was perfect weather. We made all of our meals at the cabin. There were plenty of amenities and we didn't need to add much just things like additional paper towels. The river was perfect and when we weren't in the water, we were lounging by the firepit. We had a great time and I would definitely book this cabin again.
View Property: River Run
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2022
Property Manager
It was great, have already mentioned it to some friends
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Bare Bear
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2022
Property Manager
Always cordial and helpful. Always courteous and willing to help at any time. Efficient with paperwork and keeps you up to date.
Property
Weather was absolutely amazing and allowed for excursions . I always like staying in your properties.
View Property: The Weeks End
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property Manager
We actually had to change our reservation because I didnt realize you had to have a four wheel drive vehicle to reach the cabin. We were very grateful that blue sky allowed us to Change our reservation last minute. Have rented 2 cabins from blue sky and we had a wonderful time. We feel like prices are fair. Cabins are very clean and were stocked with everything we needed.
Property
We had a wonderful time and will consider renting this cabin again.
View Property: A Golden Retreat
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022
Property Manager
Our experience was excellent.
Property
Very pleased with the surroundings and peacefulness of the cabin. Beautiful place.
View Property: The Barn at Cold Mountain Pond
Adel, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Good prices, great communication and made sure we had all we needed.
Property
Amazing experience. Beautiful cabin in perfect location. Very nice interior and perfect cleanliness. Also very comfortable king size bed.
View Property: Wind Song Retreat
Gordon, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property Manager
Ive rented cabins twice from Blue Sky and both cabins were great.
Property
Cabin was great, only concern with the cabin was the road getting in and out, its one way and you can meet on coming traffic other than that it was the best cabin we have ever stayed in.
View Property: On The Rocks
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property Manager
You have a fantastic customer service team. They were clear and gave us additional information which made the visit even more pleasurable.
Property
Cozy cabin, beautiful river and the peace and quiet well needed.
View Property: Lofty Pines on the Cartecay
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
We loved it! The place is beautiful, easy to get to but secluded. There are cabins are around but doesnt mess the privacy up! Its a clean place and our dog felt safe and even got into the creek!
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
We had a great stay! The river is gorgeous and we enjoyed spending time outside on the screened in porch and in the hot tub. The cabin is not difficult to get to and the check in/out was a breeze. All the starter materials were included, including laundry detergent, dishwasher soap and a couple extra trash bags. Only things to note are 1). the hot tub area is pretty open, making for a view into the neighbors fire pit area and 2). there is not a shower upstairs with king size bedroom, only a tub - there is one shower and it is on the main level. Overall, it was a wonderful stay.
View Property: Moon River
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
Very clean and comfortable stay!
View Property: ZZThe Gertrude
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
Great, quiet property. Perfect for a getaway!
View Property: Magnolia In The Mountains
Bremen, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022
Property Manager
Cabin was clean and comfortable and the view was FANTASTIC!! The call I got from you on our first morning was reassuring and appreciated.
Property
The perfect get away if you want to get away
View Property: A Golden Retreat
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We were very satisfied with the cabin. Everything was great. Not 1 complaint. Thanks
View Property: Blessings N D Skies