Book Your North Georgia Mountain Summer Escape Now! 

Guest Reviews

 

 

Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2023
Property Manager
Always friendly & knowledgeable. This is our 3rd stay with blue sky and everything is always easy & they are very helpful.
Property
Great getaway!!! Very spacious, well equipped with plenty of entertainment. We walked the small subdivision every day as well.
View Property: Wolves Den
Macon, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent service from start to finish. Staff was helpful with any questions that we had.
Property
We enjoyed our stay we had plenty of room and the atmosphere was very cozy.
View Property: Whitetail Ridge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
It was an excellent short getaway. Overall clean and just nice to relax. We highly enjoyed the entire experience.
View Property: River Rock Retreat
Kenova, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treeborn Lodge
Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Great property with amazing views and very peaceful setting
View Property: Blessings N D Skies
Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and inviting answering all questions
Property
One of the best vacations we have been on. The quiet and peaceful atmosphere coupled with the river was amazing. Cabin was in excellent shape and the location was amazing
View Property: River Rhapsody
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
the process was well organized and the property was just as nice as advertised
Property
Great location and great views
View Property: The Weeks End
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
I called the staff to help me with working the hot tub. They were very kind and very helpful. The cabin was amazing. The rental website was easy to use and navigate and flexible with the payments. The staff was friendly and available
Property
This cabin is absolutely amazing. I would choose to stay at this property again. The mountain was easy to drive and the cabin was easy to find.
View Property: Lallybroch on the Lake
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bearly Connected
Cocoa, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2023
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Relaxing and a vacation I won't forget.
View Property: Skyline
Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2023
Property Manager
Always a pleasure booking w/ and staying at BSCR cabins!
Property
Very beautiful and tranquil, sitting next to the river and enjoying the outdoors!
View Property: Rendezvous on the River
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2023
Property Manager
Great to work with. Very responsive
Property
Wonderful relaxing time
View Property: Whiskey Ridge
SAINT JOHNS, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful house!
View Property: Blessings N D Skies
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Country Hideaway
Waverly Hall, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hibernation Haven
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2023
Property Manager
Very friendly staff! All my questions were answered after booking, prior to arrival. Customer service was exceptional! The entire process, from booking to arrival is very easy. Everyone that I have talked with at Blue Sky has been incredibly nice and helpful. The cabins are always clean and well prepared for our arrival.
Property
The cabin was beautiful and well stocked for our family trip. We were able to feel right at home. It was a very nice cabin. The property was beautiful. The cabin was well stocked and clean.
View Property: Bear Rapids on the Cartecay
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2023
Property Manager
Everything was perfect. No complaints
Property
View Property: Above The Clouds
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2023
Property Manager
Everything I need was there.. my company and I enjoyed every last second there.! Loved it
Property
Awesome.. I miss it already
View Property: Mountain Pine Retreat
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2023
Property Manager
Team members were fantastic and very knowledgeable.
Property
I will definitely return.
View Property: Sunrise Paradise
Sugar valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2023
Property Manager
Very helpful and professional
Property
Very clean and we loved whiskey ridge
View Property: Whiskey Ridge
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2023
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly and the property was very nice
Property
Loved the fireplace and the hot tub, amazing secluded location, everything was perfect. Kitchen had everything we needed to cook. No notes :)
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2023
Property
Wonderful cabin! Our second booking with Blue Sky Cabins. Both vacations were amazing!
View Property: Bear Rapids on the Cartecay
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2023
Property
We just thank you for having an amazing cabin! The home was cozy and so relaxing. We had a good time just simply enjoying each other's presence, conversation and creating many memories. From the time we first arrived we feel in love! The bunk beds were amazing, all the beds were super comfy and cozy! The view from sun up to sun down was the BEST! It was just beautiful! The swing and the jacuzzi was definitely a need. We enjoyed our stay and wish we could stay longer but we are overall grateful! We love Baby Blue!
View Property: Baby Blue Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2023
Property
Love this cabin, thank you Blue Sky Cabin Rentals for letting us be the first in this cabin!!
View Property: A Sweet Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2023
Property
Exactly what we needed and didn't fully realize until we were here. We enjoyed walked with our dog and coffee with a view. We loved playing darts and had a lot of laughs. It was great to unwind!
View Property: Whiskey Ridge