Book your SPRING BREAK Escape Now!
20% off All April Stays!

Guest Reviews

 

 

Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2024
Property Manager
Great experience and the property was beautiful
Property
Good location and perfect cabin for a couples getaway
View Property: River Rhapsody
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2024
Property Manager
We love Blue Sky! You are our go-to for cabin rentals.
Property
The cabin is beautiful. I love the porch overlooking the River.
View Property: River Rock Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2024
Property
Everything was great, great communication with the host, clean place.
View Property: River Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2024
Property
Went to do some bicycling, excellent and challenging hills, little if any traffic, fantastic stay.
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2024
Property
We appreciate all the kindness and care given. Our annual trip was a success. The house was spacious enough for everyone and layout was perfect. Much pleased and grateful for the hospitality!
View Property: Altitude Elegance
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2024
Property
Beautiful cabin, we enjoyed how peaceful and private it was. Its a perfect getaway from the city and we cant wait to go back.
View Property: Rich Mountain View
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2024
Property
Very nice place!
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2024
Property
Had an adventure of memories being made. New and old friendships forged.
View Property: Mountain Top Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2024
Property
Beautiful cabin with breathtaking views. We had a great time with amazing people.
View Property: Mountain Top Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2024
Property
We opened presents, spent time in the hot tub and played games!Our favorite was probably decorating gingerbread cookies!
View Property: Mountain Top Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2024
Property
Staying up with hot chocolate, sitting around with family and our girls having their first Christmas Train experience.
View Property: Mountain Top Lodge
Miami, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2024
Property Manager
The responsiveness and attentiveness of the reservations team was excellent. It made the experience seamless. Customer service and experience was excellent!
Property
This location is so perfect that it feels like its out of a magazine. Warm luxurious cabin in a breathtaking location.
View Property: Riverscape
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2024
Property Manager
Amber the housekeeper did an amazing job preparing a clean cabin for us. We appreciated the phone call from Blue Sky on our first morning at the cabin to make sure we were satisfied with our cabin.
Property
We are looking forward to coming back to this property one day. Thank you for a perfect vacation experience that our family greatly needed! The River Time cabin greatly exceeded our expectations! The location with the river was incredible, and the many amenities and decor of the luxury cabin were stunning. The property owners had the house stocked with anything we could ever need during our stay, and that was very much appreciated! This cabin quickly felt like our home away from home, and we were able to completely unwind as a family and relax. We would love to rent this cabin, again, soon, and we'd love to own a property just like this one day!
View Property: River Time
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2024
Property
We are so very grateful to you all for sharing your beautiful cabin home with us. We so much needed the peace and quiet that we enjoyed in this lovely and most beautiful vacation home. We disconnected completely from the chaos of city life. Thank you for all the comforts and details your cabin offers.
View Property: Around The Bend On Lake Blue Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2024
Property
Beautiful cabin is an understatement, everything you need and more. We really disconnected and here we found peaceful and beautiful moments. Thank you for sharing your beautiful cabin with us. We cooked, danced and laughed! "Around The Bend" we will definitely miss you! Leaving today with the most beautiful memories!
View Property: Around The Bend On Lake Blue Ridge
Colbert, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Rapids on the Cartecay
Athens, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
Everything was great. The cabin was well stocked and well maintained.
View Property: A Golden Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property
The cabin was awesome it had everything! Loved the outdoor space, the views were absolutely amazing, I loved it. It was really close to everything, shopping and food were only 10-15 minutes away which was a plus.
View Property: Sunrise Overlook
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property
Thank you for letting us stay in the cabin to celebrate our 70Th birthday!
View Property: Angler`s Escape
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property
After years of making the trip to Gatlinburg for our mountain getaway; we finally decided to give Ellijay a try what a wonderful decision that was! This cabin is beautiful and perfect for my family, all the cousins and my parents. Beautiful scenery, great amenities and plenty of things to do.
View Property: Angler`s Escape
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property
Thank you so much for hosting our very first trip to Ellijay! After a rough start to 2024, we needed a little break away from home with just us 3. This cabin provided a much needed time of rest and relaxation! Thank you for opening your home away from home!
View Property: Angler`s Escape
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property
We greatly enjoyed the cabin this weekend. Once we arrived we barely left. This is a beautiful, cozy mountain cabin and we will seriously consider coming back. We really enjoyed the puzzles and hot tub. We loved the decoration details around the home. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make some fun family memories.
View Property: Angler`s Escape
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property
This was my first cabin experience. It was perfect for our first Million Dollar Squad Business Strategy Retreat. So much attention to detail and quality of amenities provided is greatly appreciated and noticed.
View Property: Angler`s Escape
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property
Thank you so much for a relaxing weekend of family time. It was so cozy and had everything we needed to enjoy our time. We enjoyed shopping in Ellijay, Amicalola Falls, ate breakfast at the Corner Cafe and dinner one night at Ellijay Wood Fire Pizza, everything was wonderful! Highly recommend! I also enjoyed cooking in the cabin kitchen! Perfect!
View Property: Angler`s Escape
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property
We partied with the local sasquatch, ate good and played games. Millie wanted to leave the dog life and be a deer. Loved seeing everyone so happy!
View Property: Dream Catcher