BOOK YOUR ESCAPE NOW!- Travel With Confidence With Blue Sky Cabin Rentals

Guest Reviews

 

 

Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Always communicative. The homes are of excellent quality. Have rented with Blue Skies for years. Have never had a negative issue.
Property
Always well done. Thank you.
View Property: The Honey Pot
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Living on Mountain Tyme
Edgewater, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherry On Top
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property
This cabin was inviting and cozy from the moment we walked in. The big windows and the sound of the running creek were our favorite part. It is also perfectly located between downtown Ellijay and Blue Ridge. Thank you for providing a dog bed and bowls for our little Frenchie! Our Christmas vacation was well spent here.
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property
We loved everything about our stay! The cabin is cozy and very welcoming. The hammock down by the river was a perfect touch. We saw a deer with her baby crossing the river. Later we saw about 20 more deer in the woods the following morning! We hope to be back soon. Thank you for all of the amenities. I wish we would have brought our pup with us!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property
Cozy getaway! We enjoyed our stay. Crazy weather! High 60's and rain then high 40's and snow all in five days! The view is beautiful and a great location. Loved the sound of the river when all was quiet! Also our pup loved it!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property
We traveled 10 hours from Sarasota, FL. We absolutely adore the Christmas dcor. The views from the cabin are gorgeous. We cannot wait to return and book a longer stay!
View Property: Liberty Lookout
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property
Thank you for allowing us to enjoy your beautiful property. The look on my kids faces when we saw the view and initially explored the house was priceless! The cabin was amazing and perfect for my family of five and two dogs. We enjoyed drinks nightly and coffee every morning on the patio overlooking the mountains, Walks to the road every day, ate most meals in the amazing kitchen and enjoyed exploring Ellijay and Blue Ridge while we were here. We plan on returning in the future and would love to stay again!
View Property: Liberty Lookout
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property
My husband, pup, and I had a great time. Love all of the amenities. Everything was in great working order and lovely!
View Property: Liberty Lookout
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property
The kids are grown and scattered and no one was coming home for Christmas so we decided to pull a "Christmas with the Kranks" and skip Christmas to spend a week in the mountains for our anniversary instead! Imagine our delight to find a beautifully decorated Christmas cabin with not one, but two trees! This cabin had everything we had hoped for and more. We loved it and the dogs loved it! When the kids facetimed us they were so jealous! haha! We have been to this area several times now but this is our first time to Liberty Lookout. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Liberty Lookout
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property
Beautiful location, cute, cozy cabin on the river. Kitchen was stocked with essentials for cooking , and there was a crockpot and Keurig! Theres a lot of steps from the parking spot to the cabin, which we were not aware of, but we didnt mind in dry weather! Try to pack light! We would recommend for a relaxing getaway! We came back feeling relaxed and refreshed!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property
This is a beautiful cabin set on a nice lot. There are neighbors fairly close, but it still felt quiet and private. Its nice being close enough to town that you can pick up stuff at Walmart or Ingles. Plenty to do in the surrounding area. We hiked and zip lined, shopped in nearby Blue Ridge and visited a brewery. Also caught some fish in the lake and used the fire pit and hot tub.
View Property: Clear Lake
Lake Wales, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property Manager
Absolutely fantastic. Nothing more to say
Property
Most beautiful place ever. We had a great time and we are still talking about it. Overall fantastic.
View Property: Skyline
Hiram , US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property Manager
Very accommodating and nice.
Property
The cabin was decorated beautifully. The creek and surroundings were awesome.
View Property: Our Favorite Place
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property
Beautiful property, great amenities, very warm and inviting. Beds extremely comfortable and everything was clean. Definitely will return.
View Property: Mt.Rush-No-More
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property
Definitely one of my favorite cabins Ive stayed at. Everything is nice and clean including the outdoor kitchen and hot tub areas. The lake just makes it that much better. Spent a couple days just relaxing at the cabin all day
View Property: Lewis Lakeside Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property
Great views and a wonderful place to stay
View Property: Mountain Mist Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
Were very responsive when we had a question!
Property
This was a nice home in a great location. We enjoyed several Blue Ridge attractions and dined at local restaurants. The property is very conveniently located near shopping, attractions, restaurants, and grocery stores. It was clean and had a fully equipped kitchen with plenty of dishware and cookware.
View Property: A Blue Ridge Mason Jar
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property
It was a lovely home nestled in the woods. We enjoyed our time at the cabin!
View Property: High Above The Pines
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property
A great cabin and a great stay. We would recommend it!
View Property: Blue Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property
Great cabin! Stayed here for NYE 2022. View and location are awesome.
View Property: Knotty Bear
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property
The property was beautiful and as described in listing. Very clean.
View Property: Cozy With A View
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you! We had a great time!!!
Property
Awesome place. We had an amazing time by the fireplace while it snowed. The hot tub was great. We will be back.
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property
Beautiful views. Great cabin. Everything you need is available.
View Property: Aska Retreat
PENSACOLA, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
Very attentive and friendly
Property
It was a surprise for my husband but it turned out to be a surprise to me how much I loved it! We cannot wait to return!
View Property: Whitetail Ridge