Give the Gift of Time Together!  Gift Certificates Now Available.

Guest Reviews

 

 

Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
A Wonderful week with our family clean & comfortable beautiful scenery and lots of things to do or not to do! Thank you Branch Family!!
View Property: Branches on the Cartecay
Titusville, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Prior to renting I called about bugs because Im very scared of them. I was reassured that it would be rustic but doable. We had some flies. And they had 2 fly swatters available. So Im assuming its a common cabin thing. Was not offended. Just dont like bugs.
Property
We loved it!! We would stay again!!
View Property: Creekside Reflections
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
We made some last minute reservations. We picked a different cabin but it was booked prior to making a commitment. We are glad we found this instead. This cabin is very cozy the amenities are excellent. We tried a technology-free getaway, played board games, got in the hot tub, enjoyed home-cooked meals & simply spent time with each other. Thank you for sharing your home we truly treasure this vacation forever!
View Property: Riverside Runaway
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin and view! We don't want to leave! Thank yall for the amazing experience and for allowing us to stay!
View Property: River Rhapsody
Goose Creek, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team members we dealt with at Blue Sky were very helpful. They answered all the questions we had and made the booking process very fast and easy.
Property
Our stay at Golden View was awesome. It was so tranquil and quiet. We didnt want to leave!
View Property: Golden View
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
This location is beyond beautiful and clean. Enjoyed our stay would definitely recommend "River Rhapsody" for any occasion getaway.
View Property: River Rhapsody
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Enjoyed our time here doing puzzles, hiking, cooking, and laughing. Great cabin and location. Nice getaway before the holidays!
View Property: Hidden Valley Paradise
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Really enjoyed our stay at A-Frame, we will be visiting again. Wonderful space, amazing view, and everything we needed to have a perfect get away
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Really enjoyed my birthday, wish it was not rainy all my vacation. Was really relaxing, got peace of mind. Will be coming back
View Property: Bear Rock Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Comfortable, well furnished and super clean cabin. We will be back!
View Property: Talking Leaves
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home. Loved the fireplace, full surroundings, fully stocked kitchen, please do something about the driveway other than that we loved it.
View Property: Hidden Valley Paradise
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
You guys are great very friendly
Property
I felt I was in heaven god bless Blue Ridge and Elijay
View Property: Aska Way Lodge
lafayette, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lofty Pines on the Cartecay
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
I had to change my location due to family issues and the ladies literally went so much out of the way to help me
Property
It could not have been any more perfect. Well, if the hot tub had of worked
View Property: Creekside Reflections
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Words cannot express just how beautiful and special your cabin is here! We came for a weekend to celebrate my husbands birthday so that we could relax and distress from work, and that we did! Our favorite was having relaxing fires in the fireplace on the back porch. Having stayed in so many other cabins we have to say that the location right on the Cartecay is perfect and the attention to all the details was amazing! Thank you!
View Property: River Rock Retreat
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
The team is great. We made a mistake on our forms but I emailed and it was taken cere of with ease.
Property
Great place to getaway, even just for a weekend. Relaxing and reconnecting with the important things.
View Property: Mountain Scenery
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
We come for a weekend getaway and absolutely loved this perfect cozy cabin. We ended our weekend with a surprise proposal, we're engaged!! What an amazing trip it was! We Highly recommend "Sky High View" and will be back for future celebrations!
View Property: Sky High View
Odum, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Kim was very friendly and very helpful. She even took the time to locate a local massage therapist for me to schedule an in cabin couples massage
Property
The beat one we have stayed at yet. Loved everything about this property.
View Property: R Neck of the Woods
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Just come free handed, you have everything you need here. Enjoy the serenity. fresh air, scenic locality. It was complete, we loved being there. Thank you so much!
View Property: Lallybroch on the Lake
Cochran, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and would always ask if we had any questions before hanging up.
Property
Awesome. Due to health reasons we were not able to get out and shop or dine like most people do in Blue Ridge, Our cabin felt like home away from home. My husband would grill for dinner and there was a smart tv so we could snuggle up by the fire and watch movies or sit in the hot tub enjoying the beautiful view. For those who enjoy pool there was a pool table.
View Property: Sky High View
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Our favorite thing about the cabin was the hot tub and the pool table. Also, the beds were wonderful! During our stay, Piera & Sharina learned how to play 8 ball and darts. This cabin has a great selection of movies and I got to pick a different coffee cup every day because there are soo many cups, I loved it. Again the hot tub is AMAZING and we had lots of fun making smores at the firepit. Sadly we didn't get to see a bear, but that might also be a good thing because we look like snacks. The couch is great for taking naps! For all the people that this you'll have a good time! Love the crazy Toth family & others
View Property: Fireside Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for a wonderful visit, it was more than we envisioned. You have a lovely cabin. Looking forward to coming back.
View Property: A Mountain Top Dream
phenix city, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream A Little
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lost In The View