20% off ALL stays in January & February!
Book Your Escape Today!

Guest Reviews

Resaca, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2023
Property Manager
She Did A Great Job !
Property
Being able to relax also the view !!!!!!!!!!!
View Property: A Blue Ridge Mason Jar
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2023
Property
The views are everything! We have loved this cabin so very much. All of the linens were new. The kitchen was so well stocked and new plate ware. I cooked beautiful meals here. Our dogs loved the porch and the cozy fireplace. Thank you so much!
View Property: A Golden Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2023
Property
Such a quaint lovely cabin. Everything was perfect - Thank you so much!
View Property: Bare Bear
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2023
Property Manager
No problems at all.
Property
Quiet and comfortable. Very nice cabin. The Christmas decorations were a very nice touch!
View Property: The Hideaway At Blue Ridge
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2023
Property Manager
the team members were very helpful and informative, they knew the answers to my questions or got back to me quickly.
Property
The property was amazing and I would stay at that exact location again.
View Property: River Song
Tucker, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2023
Property Manager
everyone was very helpful and kind
Property
LOVED it!! We will be back!
View Property: Knotty Bear
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2023
Property
We loved the cabin! We went fishing, hot tubbing and saw the Christmas Parade. We cant wait to come back!
View Property: FightingTown Escape
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2023
Property
Cabin & location were just what everyone needed for a peaceful mountain getaway. We read a lot. Played games. Enjoyed a cozy fire. It was an easy, enjoyable time for the family.
View Property: Misty Mountain Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2023
Property
We truly enjoyed a quick getaway and a chance to soak up some R&R! The cabin was decorated very nice and clean, had everything we needed to grill out, and made amazing views for morning on the porch drinking coffee or evenings watching sunsets. Our only issue was getting the remote/tv to work when trying to trying login into apps to stream football/basketball but we got to work after a few attempts. Overall, highly recommend and was very close to drive into Blue Ridge!
View Property: Knotty Bear
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2023
Property Manager
Very helpful. The staff was always polite and willing to help.
Property
Great place
View Property: A-pool-achian Escape
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2023
Property
I recently visited this cabin in the mountains and was absolutely amazed by the beauty of the area. The views of the surrounding mountains were breathtaking and I felt completely at peace. Inside the cabin was cozy and comfortable, with a fully stocked kitchen and all the amenities I needed. I was able to relax in the evenings by the fireplace and the hot tub, and wake up to the sounds of nature outside my window. I would highly recommend this cabin in the mountains for anyone looking for a peaceful, restful experience.
View Property: Sunset Summit
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2023
Property
We came to rest and unwind. The view was awesome! This cabin is spacious and inviting.
View Property: Altitude Elegance
ORANGE PARK, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2023
Property Manager
We stopped by the office to express our thanks and enjoyment of the property. They welcomed us and gave us some good suggestions of the area
Property
Nice getaway. Had access to everything we needed.
View Property: Lofty Pines on the Cartecay
Satellite Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone has always been extremely pleasant on the reservation team. Everyone at Blue Sky has always so helpful and the cabins we have stayed in have always exceeded our expectations and were very clean.
Property
Loved the cabin, provided a quiet relaxing Thanksgiving retreat. Our 3rd year in a row renting a cabin thru Blue Sky for Thanksgiving and we have not been disappointed yet. I really appreciate how well the properties are maintained and how clean they are upon arrival.
View Property: Carter`s Lake Getaway
Moore Haven, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2023
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Perfect
View Property: Mt.Rush-No-More
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2023
Property Manager
The cabin was clean and we did not feel as if we had to do a long list of chores while on vacation (as you do with many Air BnBs)
Property
We enjoyed our stay and will be back in the future.
View Property: Our Favorite Place
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2023
Property Manager
Very polite and responsive
Property
Very nice cabin that is private in a beautiful setting. Dog friendly really made a difference in our experience!
View Property: Aska Retreat
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2023
Property Manager
Can always trust their kindness and willingness to help!
Property
Highlight of my year!
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2023
Property Manager
Answered email and phone calls timely. Very clean, and true to description
Property
Overall great stay. Thank you
View Property: Lil` Apple-achian Den
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walnut Mountain Lodge
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2023
Property Manager
I really appreciated the check-in call from staff on the morning after our arrival
Property
Very nice cabin. Easy to access. Nicely decorated and well maintained.
View Property: Haven On The Cartecay
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2023
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful.
Property
Very pleasant and enjoyable.
View Property: Brew Ridge
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2023
Property Manager
From booking to the day after checkin staff were very pleasant.
Property
I love that I can still smell smoke from the fireplace on some of my items.
View Property: Living On The Ledge
Bainbridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2023
Property Manager
Great service, quick response to questions
Property
Great space for large group
View Property: Mountain Mist Lodge
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZLady of the Lake