Give the Gift of Time Together!  Gift Certificates Now Available.

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
This cabin was exactly as described. The only thing I will say is that you cant really see how nice this place is in the pictures. It is brand new and absolutely perfect! Very stylish mountain decor. The view is beautiful!!! The roads are a little rough getting up to the cabin but its the mountains.. they should be. It is perfect for two couples or a small family of 4. Two king rooms and both have a bathroom attached. Bring firewood because there is a nice fire pit on the side of the cabin. I look forward to staying here again and again. If its available you will not be disappointed!!
View Property: A View To Remember
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great cabin situated in the mountains with a awesome view. Clean and comfortable as well. The hot tub was wonderful as was the indoor gas fireplace. It made for a warm and cozy Thanksgiving weekend
View Property: A View To Remember
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
We just spent Thanksgiving weekend here and it was just perfect. The drive up to the cabin was a bit worrisome and the steep driveway was worse, but once we were there we didnt want or need to leave! 2 families, 6 kids ranging from 3 to 17 and we only left once for groceries. Everyone was entertained and had a blast. The fire pit, walks in the woods, or down the road, hot tub, fooseball table, cards and games.... we all had a wonderful, relaxing weekend. Definitely hope to be back again!
View Property: Wymans Way
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
We loved our stay and we will be back! Cabin was everything we could ask for - so homely and beautiful. Had so many things to do. Only thing- book through blue sky rentals- way cheaper prices since VRBO charges your way more than going through blue sky rentals.
View Property: The Weeks End
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dream A Little
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Two words: simply amazing! Thank you guys so much for a wonderful stay. It made my birthday very special
View Property: Best Of Both Worlds
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property
What a wonderful gem! Perfect way to spend Thanksgiving. Thank you for a wonderful trip! Can't wait to come back!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Blue Sky Cabin Rentals were friendly and easy to work with throughout the booking process. Great Job!
Property
View Property: Mountain Lake Escape
Rome, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Super friendly and very easy
Property
Loved it so much! Very cozy and warm. We will definitely be coming back.
View Property: A View To Remember
Pooler, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Runaway
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
Absolutely a lovely cabin! Love the master quarters downstairs. It was the best spot in the house! The bed was amazing and comfortable the softest sheets! The kitchen had everything we needed as most of our breakfasts we had here! Very nicely done on the decor and the appeal of our your cabin. Hoping one day to have our very own! Thanks a bunch!
View Property: All About The View
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
Our experience at the cabin was nothing but pleasant. From the beautiful landscape surrounding the cabin, to the soothing heat of the hot tub. It was overall an enjoyable experience. My experience is extremely positive. Hoping to come again.
View Property: Best Of Both Worlds
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
Finally taking the BFF family trip we've been talking about for years! And seeing our beach babies fall in love with the mountains! Thank you for an amazing stay in your cabin! You really just can't beat those mountain views!
View Property: Above It All
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
Great location, peaceful and very cozy cabin. We enjoyed using both the indoor and outdoor fireplaces and looking at the lake. If youre traveling with large luggage just a heads up that there is very limited closet space, but there are plenty of drawers to use when unpacking
View Property: Lord Of The Lake
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property
2nd visit to cabin!! Lots of laugh & fun with friends!! We love the mountain views & refreshing weather.
View Property: Majestic Mountain
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property
We absolutely loved staying at this cabin. Everything about it was beautiful and perfect. We cannot wait to come back again soon. We had so much fun staying at the Great Escape. The mountains are gorgeous.
View Property: Great Escape
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was the most relaxing vacation we have ever had, no schedules just listening to the river, enjoying the hot tub and hammock. So peaceful, great cabin for two.
View Property: Cool River Dreams
Wauchula, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Walk In The Clouds
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
This cabin was absolutely amazing. The views were unbelievable, the area was remote and quiet. The sunset was spectacular, and downtown Ellijay was great. Will definitely be back.
View Property: Amazing Sunset
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay at Water's Edge. The hot tub and lake were very enjoyable, and the space above the garage was perfect for our adult children to have a space for themselves and their son. The pet friendly cabin was perfect for our family getaway.
View Property: Waters Edge
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
The cabin is a perfect mountain get away with a beautiful view. It is nicely decorated and the beds are comfortable. We loved sitting in the rocking chairs on the covered deck just looking at the view. The hot tub was the ticket on the colder, rainy days. We celebrated our 40th wedding Anniversary here and it couldnt have been more perfect. I would recommend this cabin for one or two couples or a small family. Pool table downstairs and pet friendly! Wi-fi worked great!
View Property: Fire on the Mountain
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property
Just got back from an awesome 5 night trip to Bear Rock Lodge. It was very, very picturesque, and you felt like you were in the treetops- because your are! The cabin was super well equipped with big screen Direct TV in the living room and Master bedroom. Kitchen was about the best equipped of any rental unit I've ever stayed in. Owner was super responsive. I can't say enough good things about our stay and would definitely recommend the place!
View Property: Bear Rock Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
We go to the North Georgia mountains every year with friends. They said this cabin was the best one yet! Loved the gorgeous views and that the road was paved all the way up to the house. It has a steep driveway, but directions made it super easy to find and check in was a breeze!
View Property: Cherokee Dreamer`s Den
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed in several cabins and this is definitely one of the best by far. The kitchen has absolutely everything you need, beautiful decor, very clean, great views and awesome fireplaces... We really enjoyed the game room! Cant wait for the summer to visit again!!!
View Property: Dream A Little
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
This was a great weekend getaway. Cabin was awesome and is close to shopping and hiking.
View Property: The Weeks End