BOOK YOUR ESCAPE NOW!- Travel With Confidence With Blue Sky Cabin Rentals

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Cute little cabin off the beaten path with scenic views. The cabin was comfortable and clean. The shuffle board is a unique amenity that is fun! Basic items are provided such as dishes, hand soap, and towels. The overlook from the deck is a beautiful view and we did see many deer passing through around dusk which was awesome!
View Property: Cherry On Top
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Location of the cabin was about 10-15 minutes from downtown blue ridge. The view from the deck was incredible, a serine and private location. The swing next to the fire pit was an added bonus with views of trees. The cabin itself was clean and tidy with plenty of kitchen utensils for cooking your own meals. We had a great weekend away.
View Property: Bear View Cove
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Seamless experience.from booking through check-in and check-out. I had everything at my fingertips!
Property
We absolutely fell in love with this property. My two sons (10&12) bonded over pool, cooking and dips in the hot tub. Our dog was so happy to be there and even made a friends with the local cat. Cabin was extremely well maintained and super clean!
View Property: Moose Mountain Lodge
West Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Lake Escape
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Service was awesome!
Property
Cabin was amazing, clean, and well equipped!
View Property: River Rhapsody
cumming , US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
I only had to call at the initial booking, the representative was very pleasant and easy to deal with.
Property
We loved our time at Cherry on Top. We were there for our honeymoon, and everything was amazing. The cabin was immaculately kept, fully stocked, and very clean. The view was breathtaking and the setting was very quiet and serene. We plan on coming back for our anniversary!
View Property: Cherry On Top
Gray, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosie`s River Cabin
Cocoa , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitetail Ridge
Ludowici, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Everything is always perfect and is as it was shown in pictures.
Property
It was well deserved by my mom. We lost my dad a month ago. This trip was what we both needed to cry but laugh so much more.
View Property: Moose Mountain Lodge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet View
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks for everything! We had a great time
Property
Great private spot to take the family! Lots of activities and space to play with the kids and enjoy some relaxation away from the city.
View Property: Chloe`s Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
Awesome place for restarting after long trails which surround the area. Cozy cabin for a couple
View Property: Wind Song Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
If we could give it more than 5 stars we would. Can we just move in permanently? Our kids (10 and 12) have repeatedly said the BEST part of our trip was our cabin. From high-end details like dinnerware and glasses and towels to the well-crafted interior (wow to the beams and lighting fixtures and gorgeous island just to name a few) to the stunning river view and our new geese friends who love it there too, apparently, to the hot tub and roasting smores on the fire pit to lazy times on the deck with the outdoor fireplace... our family of 4 had the best spring break trip and cant wait to be back.
View Property: River Rock Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
Great place and great time!
View Property: Bear View Cove
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Cabin was wonderful! I cant believe the listing didnt even mention the game room!
Property
This cabin was great! Well appointed with starter items (soap, shampoo, detergent, etc) and very clean. We loved both fire pits, exploring the creek and grounds, and the hot tub. The listing didnt even mention the basement game room with a small pool table, darts, and TV. The view was beautiful and we had so much fun relaxing.
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
thank you again so much. our stay was absolutely perfect, and the home has such an amazing view!
Property
Absolutely amazing views. Home was very clean when we arrived. Honestly, it's a perfect spot to relax, enjoy the mountains, have a drink and read a book (which is mostly what we did all weekend). Thank you again so much for a great stay!
View Property: Above The Clouds
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you so much for an amazing stay! We loved the house, view, and beautiful town of Ellijay. I hope to be back soon!
Property
Amazing house and views!!! We loved our stay and hope to be back soon. Ellijay is such a great town too, you cant go wrong!
View Property: Rapid Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
The cabin was clean, the Mountain View in the hot tub was superb. Great time!
Property
The cabin had an amazing mountain view in the hot tub. The place was clean, cute, and provided the necessary amenities for a nice getaway. Highly recommend!
View Property: Mountain Scenery
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
We enjoyed all of the amenities and would visit again.
View Property: Rapid Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
Great location and plenty of room for the whole family. We stayed for two nights and wished we could have stayed longer. We will definitely make plans to return this summer.
View Property: Riverhouse
Macon, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly staff from the time we made our reservation, until we checked out. One nice young man even stayed on the phone with us when we took a wrong turn and helped us get back on track!
Property
Great experience! Magnolia in the Mountains is a lovely home that is clean and comfortable. The staff is excellent. We highly recommend this rental property and Blue Sky Cabin Rentals! We will be back!
View Property: Magnolia In The Mountains
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
View Property: Lewis Lakeside Cottage
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity on the Mountain
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
My family and I really enjoyed our stay and will be returning
View Property: Bella Vista
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
The cabin was a lovely place to get away. Its located all the way up walnut mountain and provided some lovely scenery. Sunsets and sunrises were gorgeous. We enjoyed our time here.
View Property: A Peach Of A View