Give the Gift of Time Together!  Gift Certificates Now Available.

Guest Reviews

Auburn, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laurel Creek
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
This rental cabin could not have been nicer! Everything about it was wonderful.
View Property: Cozy With A View
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everything about the process was super easy and relaxing.
View Property: Fire on the Mountain
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property
We couldn't have wished for a better Christmas change of pace. Your house is absolutely perfect. We will be back for sure.
View Property: Best Of Both Worlds
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quiet Oaks
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property
We enjoyed being lazy and cooking amazing dinners. Loved the hot tub and pool table. Our favorite moments were watching the sunset every night.
View Property: Blue Mountain View
Forsyth, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property Manager
When I called about the insurance they were very friendly and explain everything to me.
Property
Our stay was amazing and we had the best 1st Anniversary. It was cozy, quite, romantic, and low key.
View Property: Cherry On Top
Ragland, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy With A View
Elkton, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful team
Property
Did not want to leave this beautiful location. Everything was perfect!
View Property: Cool River Dreams
Bonaire, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very pleasant
View Property: Mountain Scenery
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property Manager
Loved how updated this property was. It was cozy with a lot of amenities. Not great for a large group, but beds were comfy and amenities were great!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bears Den Heights
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019
Property Manager
friendly and helpful
Property
Overall it was beautiful place and we enjoyed relaxing by the fire. Next time we would probably rent a place that had more of a Mountain View but the river was pretty and we enjoyed watching the mallards.
View Property: Crystal Lake
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Rock Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
The cabin was absolutely beautiful with a breathtaking view. So much fun stuff for us to do right there at the cabin with the kids. (And adults) huge space, plenty of sleep space and they decorated everything so cute for the holidays. One of the best Ive stayed in
View Property: Lost In The View
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
We absolutely loved the cabin, very nice, comfortable and cozy. We enjoyed fires everyday and night. We hiked the woods and sat on the porch enjoying the views, would love to come back
View Property: Amazing Sunset
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property
Wow where do I start? The view was very easy on the eyes, the hot tub was so helpful to my body. it really helped sore joints and the bed was fit for a king. I will be back again. Thanks for everything!
View Property: Great Escape
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this cabin. It is very nice. I hope we can come back one more time. Thank you for letting us stay.
View Property: Blue Mountain View
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great time at this cabin! It's perfect for young families. There's a pack-n-play downstairs and a trundle bed in the loft. The loft and downstairs areas had tons of games and toys to keep the kids busy. The adults really enjoyed the hot tub on cold nights. Awesome cabin!
View Property: Majestic Mountain
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019
Property Manager
We so appreciated the Christmas decorations because we celebrated while there. It was a very special weekend.
View Property: Lallybroch on the Lake
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019
Property Manager
Loved our stay here. Will be back!
View Property: Bear View Cove
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019
Property
We loved playing pool, hiking and just hanging out.
View Property: Joie De Vivre
Lutz , US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, funny, easy to speak to and very helpful in searching of a specific property to meet our needs.
Property
View Property: Lazy Days
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
Last week for my birthday weekend, we spent time at Waters Edge, Blue ridge, it was absolutely beautiful. We love everything there. The cabin that we stayed is so clean and cute and well decorated. We had 4 big bedrooms, very comfortable and woke up every morning with beautiful mountains view. In front of the house has big lake, good for relaxing in the morning and we got many good pictures. The owner of the house prepared all the cooking stuff we need and set the hot tubs ready before we arrived there. We had such a great time there and definitely coming back. at Blue Ridge Mountains.
View Property: Waters Edge
High Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property Manager
Stress free and very accommodating
Property
We had the time of our lives! This was our first stay in a mountain cabin but it wont be our last. Would love to visit in the summer so that we could enjoy the lake and other outdoor activities.
View Property: Lazy Lake