Give the Gift of Time Together!  Gift Certificates Now Available.

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay at a cabin in Suches, GA! The property was absolutely beautiful, the cabin was spotless and fully equipped with everything we could need, and the staff at Blue Sky CR was exceptionally friendly and helpful from the moment we booked to the moment we checked out. We are already making plans for future trips!
View Property: A-pool-achian Escape
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you so much for a relaxing peaceful enjoyable stay at your beautiful cabin! We loved the weather and connection with nature. The hot tub was relaxing and the game room was perfect for the teenager. The dogs were so happy to be here too! The cabin was so beautiful and clean and we had everything we needed, the falls, train ride and kayaking were great we would love to come back again!
View Property: Branches on the Cartecay
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
We stayed in the Amazing Sunset cabin over Father's Day weekend and it exceeded all our expectations. The views were absolutely breathtaking. The placement of the hot tub overlooking the mountains was a perfect way to end each evening. Even though there were only two of us, the cabin had three bedroom areas and could easily sleep 6. We liked that we were able to bring our pup with us and he enjoyed the walks in the woods. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Amazing Sunset
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property
Hansen & Landen family say thank you. Nice cabin, teens enjoyed the games downstairs. Nice view, everything worked as it should and lucky us we had perfect weather and could see a long distance. Happy Fathers Day weekend 2019
View Property: North Star
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property
We loved our stay at The Toasted Marshmallow! The view was incredible and our family enjoyed taking walks with our dog. The cabin was very comfortable and cozy and the kids LOVED the arcade games. Thank you- we had a wonderful time!
View Property: The Toasted Marshmallow
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property
We would recommend Southern Charm in Blue Ridge, Ocoee Whitewater Center, Fall Branch Falls. Both of the last 2 are kid friendly.
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property
This is an incredible cabin. So peaceful here. So much like a home. We loved it there and would love to come back!
View Property: Sweet Serenity
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property
Loved our stay @ On Lake Time! Cabin is beautiful and stocked well.
View Property: On Lake Time
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Spent 5 nights at gorgeous Golden View cabin. The cabin was like coming home. It was clean and had everything you could possibly need. The hot tub was awesome. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there. Would highly recommend.
View Property: Golden View
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
I had an amazing time in the cabin. Everything you needed was provided by the host. There was an amazing view from the cabin . It was everything I could have asked for and more. I definitely will be back again and cant wait for it.
View Property: Wymans Way
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Had our first experience with Blue Sky Cabin Rentals at Down by the Riverside...absolutely amazing! This cabin is in the perfect location with a creek on one side and the Ellijay river on another. The sounds of the river relaxes you from anywhere in the cabin. The screened porch is perfect for eating without bugs. The porch with rockers/swing lets you relax while watching the river. The hot tub, fire pit area...just everything outside made you want to get out and enjoy nature. We saw deer and every night lightning bugs put on a great show. Inside was clean and comfortable. All we needed was our food/drinks. Master bedroom downstairs and very comfortable bed. 2nd bedroom upstairs just as comfortable. My husband was so impressed he said he wanted to buy the cabin! Too bad its not for sale. Will definitely be back. The staff called to ensure everything was what we needed. Friendly and very helpful. This cabin is close to town - but out in nature...where you can get anything you need. Close to Blue Ridge...a great day of exploring. We even drove to Helen, Anna Ruby Falls...so much to see within a short drive. Our next trip has to be longer. If you havent been here...what are you waiting for?!
View Property: Down By The Riverside
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
The cabin was amazing with an even more amazing view. It was very relaxing and peaceful. It was everything I could ask for and more. Inside there was everything you needed plus more. The cabin is very unique in the way that it is designed. I loved it. Will definitely be back .
View Property: Wymans Way
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
River Song is amazing. My husband recently had surgery and needed this time away with family for "relaxing" He has quite a long road for complete recovery but he has an amazing outlook! Our time here was great! We all had a wonderful relaxing time. We didn't even mind all the rain! We hope to come back soon! Thank you for sharing this wonderful place with us! God Bless!
View Property: River Song
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Cabin was wonderful. Great view of the river and animals walking through the property.
View Property: Cedar Shoals
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful week! Beautiful views even enjoyed the rainy days. Loved Doe Farms and Chateau Meichtry loved a few others. Sweet-water Valley Farms a must for cheese meats and eggs! Ruby falls was breathtaking. We will be back!
View Property: Moose Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property
Thank you for this perfect getaway, we were blessed with the spectacular view of your cozy cabin, plent of lovely details that invite to relax or entertain every minute. We enjoyed from the leisure to the full moon in front of us. We will definitely return!
View Property: The Toasted Marshmallow
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property
The little creek rose a foot or two due to the rainfall! I enjoyed walking the grounds and swinging on the outside swing down below. Saw lots of snails outside! We had fun playing pool in the basement. Enjoyed the firepit. Thank you for sharing your little piece of heaven here at Creekside Hideaway!
View Property: Creekside Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property
Our family really enjoyed our stay! Love the views and the evening fire pit fires. Thank you!!!!!
View Property: On Lake Time
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay here. The cabin was beautiful inside and out. Thank you for sharing your wonderful home with us. We had considered other cabins in the resort but were really happy we chose this one. With 2 teenagers it can be hard to get along for a trip. No such problem here. Everyone had their own space. The view is amazing! Even in the rain, sitting on the covered portion of the back porch was beautiful. Ellijay makes a good starting point for many adventurers. The cabin was equipped with everything we needed. The night sky was clear enough to see 3 of Jupiter's moons! Altogether our trip was fun and relaxing.
View Property: Eagle View Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Had an absolutely wonderful stay at the Hawk's Nest last weekend. My boyfriend and I were looking for a relaxing getaway, and that's exactly what we got. We were thrilled when we found out we could bring our dog along, as our dog loves going hiking with us. The cabin was clean upon arrival and the information binder gave us all kinds of hiking and dining ideas for the area. It's a tiny, secluded cabin that's perfect for a couples getaway. I had a couple questions before my trip and received excellent customer service from the woman who helped me over the phone. I definitely will be renting through Blue Sky Cabin Rentals for our next trip up to blue ridge.
View Property: Hawk`s Nest
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
We had a magnificent time here. The rental was clean, updated and well stocked. We enjoyed eating prepping our meals and eating as a family overlooking the beautiful scenery of the river and wildlife. The pool was awesome as well. The staff were very friendly and helpful. This is a great vacation spot to get away for a romantic trip or a trip with kids. You will enjoy this place either way. We highly recommend it!!!
View Property: A-pool-achian Escape
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great space. Amazing Property, Just what we needed, we most definitely will be back!
View Property: Our Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property
This place doesn't disappoint. What a beautiful view and wonderful layout. Every small detail was meaningful and intentional and it was delightful to be surprised at every turn. My favorite was the fire pit. I love fire and to experience it on the beautiful deck inside the glow of a full moon that reflected the lake is a memory Ill cherish for years to come. We will definitely be back!
View Property: The Toasted Marshmallow
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property
We LOVED this cabin & will definitely be back! Very clean, easy to access, comfortable - and views were amazing! LOVE LOVE LOVE
View Property: On Lake Time
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property
Our house had water damage so we had to leave for 2 weeks. Two weeks turned into 3! The weather was gorgeous so we mostly relaxed, fed deer and played with the dogs. You can tell a lot of love went into this cabin. This was a wonderful home away from home!
View Property: Eagle View Lodge