BOOK YOUR ESCAPE NOW!- Travel With Confidence With Blue Sky Cabin Rentals

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property
Loved the cabin!
View Property: Top Of The Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Absolutely loved our time at the cabin. We will definitely return.
Property
You can expect a wonderful stay at this cabin. The location is secluded with wonderful gorgeous views and a hot tub. Lots to do in the surrounding area. The decor is well done and a well-supplied kitchen for cooking. Plenty of tips as to where to eat sightsee or hike .... or just stay put and enjoy the cabin and some R&R. We definitely will return!
View Property: Aska Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property
I was trying to decide what to do for my 8yr olds Birthday. We opted to stay at a cabin not far from us. The kids loved the hot tub, we went horseback riding, enjoyed the short trails on the property and the kids loved playing in the creek. They also enjoyed a few of the board games and air hockey. This was by far the nicest cabin we have stayed in and I have it saved for future getaways. Very Family friendly. It was so clean and the decor is beautiful. Its cozy and it has everything you need. I highly recommend staying here. You wont regret it.
View Property: Bear Rock Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property
It was a great place to stay. Its a beautiful place would definitely rent again
View Property: Above The Clouds
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property
The cabin is well stocked, comfortable, clean, and offers the perfect setting for a fun and relaxing getaway. My girlfriends and I enjoyed yoga along the water on the beach, smores around the fire pit, relaxing in the spa, hiking the area, enjoyed seeing active wildlife, and the cabin was perfect for game night, cooking, movies, and reading. Absolutely fantastic experience and would love to stay again.
View Property: Casa Del Rio
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property
The cabin was great and looks exactly like the pictures. it was a great weekend!
View Property: Above & Beyond Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property
We booked at The Weeks End for a short break away. Such a perfect place for me and my husband! We thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub and darts board, but especially the bumper pool table!! Wars were started at that bumper table! So so much fun. We only left the cabin to go pick up groceries, everything else we needed was right at our fingertips! Grilled out every evening, with some burgers, rib eye, and filet mignon!! Perfection. Cannot wait to return some time in the near future.
View Property: The Weeks End
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property
The place is just amazing and super comfortable (just like the pictures). The view is just spectacular. The cabin is close to Blue Ridge (which has several markets). We spent 4 nights at the cabin and enjoyed every single one of them. There is just enough of everything needed to enjoy your stay. Please follow the directions to be provided by the host (unless you want to drive on dirt roads). Cheers!
View Property: Altitude Adjustment
Moultrie, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful place. Great place back in the woods. We loved the venue.
Property
View Property: Hawk`s Nest
tampa, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Quick response.
Property
It was wonderful. Exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Magnolia In The Mountains
Mount Holly, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was helpful in our choice of a cabin for our specific vacation needs.
Property
We had a blast!
View Property: Rendezvous on the River
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Our stay was incredible at the cabin!!
Property
Our stay at blue sky cabin was incredible!!! Would recommend to anyone wanting a romantic getaway. Beautiful views and a perfect place to stay. The hot tub under the stars is a must.
View Property: Aska Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
Very secluded and peaceful property. Our family enjoyed every minute of our stay at Tranquility on the Creek, the name says it all!
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Our stay was really great! Thank you.
Property
We loved our stay here! We will definitely be back. Theres plenty to do and enjoy right there on-site- spent tons of time on the porch swing :) they provide plenty of firewood, grilling equipment, propane, and meat thermometers for the outdoor kitchen as well as a fully stocked indoor one. Just bring your own charcoal. You cant tell from the photos but there are neighbors to the left and right, the ones on the left are pretty close but we still felt we had a sense of privacy and peace and quiet. Its also nice being smack in the middle of Elijay and Blue Ridge.
View Property: Lewis Lakeside Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful cabin!
Property
Beautiful cabin, with a spectacular view. Felt right at home when we walked in, it's spacious but cozy. Loved the hot tub with the view as well at night!
View Property: Chateau DeBois
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
We loved our stay!
Property
Youll have a great time. The cabin was great my teens loved the 4 person bunk beds and the basement in general Equally loved that there was space for everyone. No complaints about the cabin itself and we loved being farther away from other cabins.
View Property: Carter`s Lookout Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Super clean and beautiful!
Property
Super clean and beautiful! Would totally recommend it to anyone!
View Property: Bear View Cove
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
A+!! Well be back soon, I hope! What a great location on the river! Its conveniently located close to town and anything you may need (groceries, CVS, etc.) The river view and sound of the water were very relaxing. Clean and tidy with a well stocked kitchen. We had everything we needed. We enjoyed the wood burning fireplace, hot tub and Netflix
View Property: Riverside Runaway
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
We absolutely loved it!
Property
If you are looking for a quiet area that has a nice view for a little getaway this is a great place! We went for the weekend to get away and just enjoy each others company and it was perfect! We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Cartecay Canoe House
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
Great family vacation. Great location. Awesome cabin. You will not be disappointed!
View Property: Tukanu
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
Great place with amazing views!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Loved the place!
Property
Awesome place! The view can not be described on paper other than breath taking. Will be back to this cabin.
View Property: Wymans Way
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for a great weekend.
Property
A good place. We had a blast!
View Property: Cherokee Dreamer`s Den
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time at Blue Sky! We spent most of our time out on the deck taking in the views and roasting marshmallows!
Property
We had a wonderful time at Blue Sky! The cabin was perfect for two couples and easy to get to from both Atlanta and downtown Blue Ridge. We spent most of our time out on the deck taking in the views and roasting marshmallows!
View Property: Cherry On Top
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant experience. Weve used Blue Sky Cabin Rentals for several trips now. They are very easy to work with and their cabins are priced right and beautiful!
Property
Secluded and clean
View Property: Bearly Connected