20% off ALL stays in January & February!
Book Your Escape Today!

Guest Reviews

Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aska Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2024
Property
Thank you for allowing us to visit this tranquil place. The house was beautifully decorated for Christmas and it was simply gorgeous. We were truly impressed with the kitchen and the outdoor scenery. The house was immaculate and we really enjoyed ourselves. We would love to come back again.
View Property: Almost Heaven Lakeview Lodge
College Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cartecay River Tails
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2024
Property
We so needed this vacation and this home was more than we expected. The home is beautiful, clean and the views are AMAZING! This property will be on our return list for sure!
View Property: Almost Heaven Lakeview Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2024
Property
We Just arrived and it is beautiful. We are so excited to spend this week together as a family. Thank you so much!
View Property: Almost Heaven Lakeview Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2024
Property
Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful cabin. Its so cozy and has everything you need and more. We came for a weekend work retreat and enjoyed sharing ideas and planning while being super comfortable. We loved it!
View Property: Almost Heaven Lakeview Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2024
Property
This has been the BEST cabin we've stayed in by far! It looked exactly like the pictures, everything is so beautifully decorated ( and thank you for labeling everything, that was so helpful). This is the first time my extended family has gotten together to do something like this and they have enjoyed themselves immensely. Thank you for helping to make this holiday a memorable one. The views were wonderful!!!
View Property: Almost Heaven Lakeview Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2024
Property
Our family chose this cabin to celebrate Christmas and we have thoroughly enjoyed every second! I am so thankful that the Christmas decorations were still up! The cabin is absolutely beautiful! We will make this a family tradition. Thank you for sharing your amazing cabin with us! Cant wait to come back!
View Property: Almost Heaven Lakeview Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2024
Property
We had an amazing stay! The cabin is beautiful and is so well thought out with its decor. We loved every minute here and made some beautiful memories. We will definitely be back. We have traveled all over the country and I think this is the most well equipped home we've had the pleasure of vacationing in.
View Property: Almost Heaven Lakeview Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2024
Property
Thank you for renting us this beautiful cabin. The view was very beautiful as well. We all enjoyed visiting this cabin. We loved the hot tub. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Bare Bear
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Oglethorpe, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2024
Property Manager
Your team members were courteous, friendly and eager to assist
Property
Our stay at Almost Heaven was the peace and quiet we needed to decompress from our hectic lives.
View Property: Almost Heaven Lakeview Lodge
Daphne, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2024
Property Manager
Everything about our stay was amazing
Property
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Almost Heaven Lakeview Lodge. The cabin was exquisitely maintained and decorated. We could not have chosen a more beautiful destination for our family gathering. We look forward to our next stay! Thank you so much for sharing this amazing cabin with us!!
View Property: Almost Heaven Lakeview Lodge
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2024
Property Manager
I spoke via phone and through email several times. All agents were timely in responses and very helpful.
Property
I've already recommended to several friends. The house was absolutely perfect! Easy check in process and the reservations team was extremely responsive.
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2024
Property Manager
Being able to text message with the team was super helpful and convenient. Can't say enough about how helpful/responsive they were.
Property
Great stay! Hope to be back.
View Property: Ellijay Creekside
Evans, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Cabin was clean and in good working order with a great buildout. The cabin was awesome.
View Property: Chardonnay River Chalet
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Lake Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2024
Property
ATV driving was the highlight of our trip!It was super fun and amazing being so high in the mountains! Playing board games till late at night.
View Property: Emerald by the Creek
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2024
Property
We explored the Blue Ridge area and relaxed at the cabin. We loved the hot tub, listening to music and dining at Black Sheep Restaurant.
View Property: Emerald by the Creek
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone one that we spoke with was both courteous ad helpful!
Property
We loved our stay and this cabin and are looking forward to returning!!!
View Property: On The Rocks
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2024
Property
What a lovely home! Thank you for sharing! Our South Florida roots truly enjoyed the peace and Mom & Pop restaurants. Excellent vacation!
View Property: FightingTown Escape
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2024
Property Manager
Very impressed with how quickly the team responded when I made the reservation and insured everything was ready for our stay
Property
A place where you can just go and relax.
View Property: The Red Gate Getaway
Hahira, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bare Bear
Fortson, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Time
Lynn Haven, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Spring Cottage