Give the Gift of Time Together!  Gift Certificates Now Available.

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for sharing your home with us. And thank you for sharing your family history. Knowing that made all the difference in the world as we walked along the creek - talking to the cows - and as we enjoyed every moment inside the home. We're building nearby on Burnt Mtn and plan to use this home when friends & family come to visit. Thank you again.
View Property: Magnolia In The Mountains
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
Loved everything! What a beautiful weekend and perfect cabin! Thank you!
View Property: All About The View
tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
Property Manager
let me start with cleanliness and interior design meet my expectations. On top of that the staffs who answered our phone (called and checked up on us) were all very helpful and I can tell they sound genuinely nice and professional. The view is diamond of this property. I recommend so many many friends of mine. Will return!I just miss it already. I enjoyed every moment while i was at the cabin with my husband and my two dogs.
Property
let me start with cleanliness (super clean) I usually bring my own bedding sheets and blankets but for this cabin I didnt even change their bedding sheet to mine; although I use my own blanket just because I get easily cold. The interior design meet my expectations. On top of that the staffs who answered our phone (called and checked up on us making sure we are satisfied with everything)were all very helpful and I can tell they sound genuinely nice and professional. The view is diamond of this property. I recommend so many many friends of mine. Will return!I just miss it already. I enjoyed every moment while i was at the cabin with my husband and my two dogs.
View Property: Hemlock Creek
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for the directions, calling to check in, and for leaving the lights on! The cabin was bigger than we expected and had very nice pieces and accommodations. The views are unsurpassed and it was great to have the fireplace and hot tub ready to go. The TV was great with the airplay, as was the sets in the bedroom.
Property
A spacious cabin with everything we could need. It was very nicely decorated with tasteful furniture and very clean. It was very easy to settle in since the lights were on when we got there. The fire place and hot tub were ready to use. The views were stunning and we could not have been there at a nicer time of the year. Would definitely recommend and would love to revisit annually
View Property: Sky High View
jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On Lake Time
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
I communicated through email only and it was very convenient, professional, friendly, and easy.
Property
The property was perfect for any group of friends or family to relax and enjoy themselves.
View Property: Majestic Mountain
Riverdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was amazing i had a great time and the cabin was awesome
View Property: Wind Song Retreat
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rendezvous on the River
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed a beautiful cabin, Amazing Sunset, outside of Ellijay. It was a 3 bedroom. All went smoothly arriving and with check-in. A representative from Blue Sky called to make sure everything went well. The cabin was clean. We loved the hot tub and the view of the mountains. The sunset was truly amazing. We visited the apple orchards stores nearby to stock up on apples and apple-related products. The stores in Ellijay are fun to explore.
View Property: Amazing Sunset
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property
On our honeymoon! Bathing in the hot tub in freezing weather ha ha ha. My wife loved this cabin and I chose it to her liking. We will definitely be coming back!
View Property: Hawk`s Nest
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
great customer service
Property
Everything was perfect. Wonderful long weekend.
View Property: Casa Del Rio
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and they expedited everything I needed even last minute stuff.
Property
This is a beautiful property. I couldn't ask for a better experience. All of my guest were very satisfied and they stated they would come again and stay at The Overlook. Thank you very much for all your help. Outstanding job!!
View Property: The Overlook
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and understanding when answering questions you may have.
Property
It was an overall great experience! My family and I have already discussed revisiting in the future and extending our stay. BlueSky will definitely be seeing us again!
View Property: Dream Catcher
The Villages, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful & easy to work with.
Property
Absolutely loved it.
View Property: The Weeks End
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Our team member was excellent and such a please to work with during our booking of reservations. She is to be commended for the job she does. She was a big selling point in booking with Blue Sky Cabin Rentals.
Property
It was everything that was shown on your website and could not have ask for it to be any more beautiful and awesome as it was.
View Property: Daytime Dreamer
Semmes, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Also your agents are very knowledgeable about the cabins and the area.
Property
Fabulous!
View Property: Blessings N D Skies
Rincon, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Very relaxing
View Property: A Walk In The Clouds
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Reflections
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Blue Sky Cabin was amazing to work with. Our original cabin ended up being sold before our stay and they found us a better unit immediately and for the same price! I highly recommend them. The cabin was great, it had everything we needed, the beds were comfortable, and it was a great location. We made some great family memories!
View Property: Angler`s Roost on the River
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property
This is a beautiful cabin. We enjoyed ourselves to the max. Can't wait to come back!!!!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was very courteous and helpful. I had to call when we got to the cabin because my directions said to get the key out of the key box and gave me the key box code. That didn't work because there was no key in the key box and the code was for the lock on the door. That was confusing and needs to be changed on the directions. The person that I called was very helpful and was just as confused as I was about the key box.
Property
Great stay. I would highly recommend this cabin. It has lots of modern unique qualities. We relaxed and enjoyed our time in this beautiful cabin and hope to be back.
View Property: Whitewater Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is extremely helpful and kind.
Property
I love Quiet View. It feels like a second home to me.
View Property: Quiet View
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Walk In The Clouds
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden View
ST PETERSBURG, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
They were very friendly and efficient in their check-up call and booking, according to my husband.
Property
Everything was so clean, and you had so much to offer. The view was amazing, and we sat in the hot tub listening to the rainstorm one night. The night before, we toasted marshmallows by the fire pit. It was so relaxing and so much fun!! Our dog loved it too!! 5-star review all the way! We will be back!! I just hope you have availability, lol.
View Property: Sky High View