Give the Gift of Time Together!  Gift Certificates Now Available.

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice place to get away and relax. Has everything you need. Location is great very close to Blue Ridge.
View Property: Laurel Creek
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Overall, the property is in great shape and in a great location to all the area activities. We enjoyed using both cabins & our children were thrilled to have the smaller cabin to themselves, which was and added "camp-like" feel for our trip. Professsionally cleaned, comfy beds, stocked kitchen. If you are planning a trip to the area, you should give Lord of the Lake a look..
View Property: Lord Of The Lake
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Had an awesome time.. Everything was exactly as expected. So beautiful and relaxing. Will definitely return!!
View Property: Cool River Dreams
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
We loved the cabin. This was our first time in the mountains or staying at any cabin. Our dog Sammie loved it to! We will definitely do this again. Thank you for the great experience!
View Property: North Star
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful time at Above The Clouds. We got up close and personal with a hummingbird. Last trip of the summer!
View Property: Above The Clouds
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
Thank you for sharing this wonderful home with or family. We enjoyed our stay and treated your home with love and respect. We love the Bear theme
View Property: Down By The Riverside
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
We stayed at Hide N Creek and this cabin exceeded what I had only dreamed it would be! We spent hours splashing in the private creek steps from our door! Drank coffee on the beautiful deck each morning as I listened to the rushing water. The cabin was absolutely perfect and stocked as well as my own home! My family and i had the BEST vacation weve ever had and are counting the days until we return to the breathtaking North Georgia Mountains! Thank you Blue Sky!
View Property: Hide N Creek
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property
What a comfortable cabin!!
View Property: Hidden Valley Paradise
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property
We had such an amazing vacation. The views are breathtaking. We loved staying at this home and hope to come back again. We really enjoyed our family time playing Uno! Thank you we will miss getting "Lost in the View"
View Property: Lost In The View
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay at River Run. The weather was great - cool and a nice breeze. Our "grands" enjoyed swimming, train ride, mini golf and a visit to the "Big Foot" museum. We are already planning and looking forward to next year. Thanks for sharing your cabin.
View Property: River Run
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
This cabin is even more amazing in person than it is in the pictures. The location on the river cannot be beat. Sitting on the balcony in the morning drinking coffee and listening to the rushing river was incredibly relaxing. Highly recommend this cabin!
View Property: River Song
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
We enjoyed the amenities of the cabin.
View Property: Star Gazer Barn
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
Our family just finished a wonderful week of vacation! Being from Florida, we loved the area - the mountains, cool river, and beautiful weather. We especially enjoyed having a fire in the outdoor fireplace on these "cool" nights. The cabin was perfect for us and we thouroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Branches on the Cartecay
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
The cabin was just lovely, with beautiful views.
View Property: On Lake Time
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Rental company was wonderful.
Property
The cabin was so clean and beautiful. We enjoyed Everything about it. Views are breathtaking and the privacy is perfect. One of the best places we've ever stayed. Thanks for having us and hope to come back soon. Perfect for our dog too!!
View Property: Majestic Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Phenomenal spot to stop and relax for a couple days. View is outstanding and the patio area is really nice. WiFi is spotty at times but for the most part it worked well considering you are on a mountain. Jacuzzi was great. Working well and overall clean. Master bedroom is great. Has a very big bathroom and a beautiful balcony with great view! Overall I rate this place a 4.5/5
View Property: Forever View
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
Thanks for keeping Majestic Hideaway in such good shape. We really miss staying here and hope you continue to have lots of visitors. Thanks for taking such good care of a wonderful cabin.
View Property: Majestic Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
Celebrating 50th wedding anniversary. Beautiful. Cool at night 80's during the day. Saw lots of deer, river otters, turkey, rabbits.
View Property: Hook, Wine & Sinker
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
Had a good visit with our family. Thank you for letting us use your beautiful cabin.
View Property: Hidden Valley Paradise
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
The cabin was perfect! My family enjoyed their time here just as much as our adventures! We will be back!!! Fantastic!
View Property: Bears Den Heights
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
Thank your for letting us stay in your gorgeous cabin. Our kids loved all the games in the game room. Coffee on the deck with that view was picture perfect. We loved that the location of the cabin was close to town and so many places such as Toccoa tubing & Lake Blue Ridge. Thank you for sharing this cabin with our family.
View Property: Joie De Vivre
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
This place was gorgeous!!! We thoroughly enjoyed the property. It was very serene and worth the trip! We cant wait to visit again.
View Property: Forever Memories
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property
Great cabin. We had a great time.
View Property: River Run
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property
What a relaxing and refreshing site. Loved visiting Amicalola Falls, Ellijay and the local shops. We enjoyed sitting on the dock and using the fire pit.
View Property: On Lake Time
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
Trip was awesome! Wish we'd booked one more night. We've stayed in many cabins and this is in our top 3. Definitely will return. Thanks for sharing your cabin!
View Property: Majestic Hideaway