BOOK YOUR ESCAPE NOW!- Travel With Confidence With Blue Sky Cabin Rentals

Guest Reviews

Athens, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly staff. Everything was clean! Its always a risk staying at someone elses house. This is even more of a risk during a pandemic. I appreciate that there was liquid hand soap in every bathroom and in the kitchen. There were also plenty of towels.
Property
We had a blast and hope to return next year.
View Property: Tie One On The River
Mahwah, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Blue Sky team members were very helpful. They patiently helped me select the perfect cabin and answered all my questions on activities, amenities etc....
Property
Lewis cabin was lovely - even better than the pictures! The cabin was clean, plenty of room and easy to cook in. We had a great time with the fire pit making s'mores and canoeing on the lake.
View Property: Lewis Lakeside Cottage
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
The whole process is very streamlined and organized. The cabin and the amenities offered were worth the price. It felt like home.
Property
This cabin is beautiful. The location is private and cabin well furnished and decorated. The amenities were exactly what we were looking for and offered a wonderful getaway.
View Property: The Mason Jar At Cherry Log
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
We stayed for three nights with three young children and the home more than met our needs. The home is beautiful, the kitchen is well equipped, and the basement is amazing!
View Property: Best Of Both Worlds
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks for the stay. It was a great place and a great stay for us!
Property
Great view, relaxing, and more private than most cabins in the area. Would definitely recommend, especially with the shuffle board!
View Property: Cherry On Top
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
We enjoyed our time at Cold Mountain Pond. The cabin and location was beautiful. It was very peaceful. We hated to leave.
Property
Our cabin was peaceful and secluded. The pictures do it justice. We will definitely be staying there again.
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great.
Property
Beautiful place, just about an hour and half from Atlanta. With river in the back mornings were very special with spectacular view. Would definitely recommend and we are planning to come back soon.
View Property: Rapid Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
CLEAN with nice finishes. Perfect for our family of 4. Amazing mountain views and a great starting point for local area day hikes
View Property: Knotty Bear
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
We always go to Blue Ridge for our cabin getaway, and always a great experience. I can say that so far we have not been disappointed.
View Property: A View To Remember
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for the wonderful place. fantastic view and everything we needed to relocate for the week.
Property
Great place and wonderful view. We enjoyed the deck and everything about the house. Plenty of space and convenience in town.
View Property: Eagle View Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
The cabin was amazing! Perfect/beautiful location and a very well-laid-out space.
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
We absolutely loved this cabin and are already looking at our family calendar so we can book it again.
Property
What a fantastic home and there are many activities included to do right at the home. Our entire family enjoyed the property and plan on booking another trip.
View Property: Bird Song Lake
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
We had so much fun! We enjoyed the game room and the firepit the most. Sunrises were excellent every morning.
Property
Perfect little cabin with great sunrises.
View Property: Forever View
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Wonderful cabin in Elijay!
View Property: RiverMist Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
The check-in process was easy and contactless.
Property
The cabin was in a great location with awesome views and quiet neighborhood. The cabin was clean and had all needed amenities and then some. It was a great stay for our family.
View Property: A Peach Of A View
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Beautiful cabin, beautiful scenery
View Property: Wymans Way
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
If you are looking for a quiet, amazing vacation you are in for a treat. We loved the location, amazing view, gated location, wonderful service. Our kids were amazed by everything. It was perfect for our gateway. The place was clean... The amenities in the house were spot on, it had everything and we did not need anything.
View Property: Happy Trails Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
I would just like to say that our experience far surpassed my expectations. Not that I didn't have high expectations to begin with but all of the amenities, cleanliness, and response time was incredible. Will definitely recommend Blue Sky Cabin Rentals to everyone going forward!
Property
Lost In The View is quite possibly the best rental experience I have ever had. The photographs of the cabin do not do it justice. Everything about the experience was spectacular from the cleanliness to the amenities and of course the views. No price would be too much to pay for this gem.
View Property: Lost In The View
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you so much for making our stay at your cabin a memorable one.
Property
We just love the tranquility! From the breathtaking views of the mountains to the friendliness of the staff...this is a must stay place for people looking for relaxation.
View Property: Above The Clouds
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you so much for making our stay at your cabin a memorable one.
Property
We just love the tranquility! From the breathtaking views of the mountains to the friendliness of the staff...this is a must stay place for people looking for relaxation.
View Property: Above The Clouds
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks for a great weekend! The cabin for perfect for our group of 2 families. We loved the creek and location especially.
Property
This is a lovely cabin! The layout was perfect for our 2 families and it was very clean and tidy when we arrived. We loved the creek/river! It was a beautiful time of year to visit and enjoy the beautiful surroundings.
View Property: Roaring Creek
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Great location. A deer decided to make a guest appearance. pretty awesome.
View Property: Hawk`s Nest
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for a wonderful stay. It was extremely relaxing and we plan to be back.
Property
The stay was wonderful. The goal was to relax and take in the scenery and we did just that. Views were breathtaking. The hot tub was a nice touch. The guidebook with things to do around Blue Ridge was informative. Highly recommend
View Property: Mountain Scenery
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this cabin. Our kids enjoyed being outside and the cabin had most items we needed.
View Property: Hidden Valley Paradise
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you! The cabin was the perfect getaway. We appreciate your hospitality.
Property
This cabin was the perfect getaway for my friends and I. We highly recommend this stay. The views were beautiful, the cabin comfortable and well appointed, perfectly maintained. We felt like we were at home.
View Property: A Mountain To Remember