BOOK YOUR ESCAPE NOW!- Travel With Confidence With Blue Sky Cabin Rentals

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property
We enjoyed ourselves so much! The cabin was clean, comfortable and exactly what we were looking for! Hope to be back soon.
View Property: Blue Mountain View
Jacksonville Beach, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Peak
Meridian, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
Fast and friendly
Property
It was a beautiful cabin with a wonderful view and plenty of stuff to do and relax in the cabin!
View Property: Aska Sunrise
Valley , US
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
Always accommodating.
Property
It was wonderful, even after 10 days did not want to leave.
View Property: Sunrock Summit
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
We will definitely be back! The kitchen has everything.
View Property: Joie De Vivre
Reviewed: May 24, 2020
Property
This cabin is beautiful! I love the decor - especially the bird themes in the small cabin! Very friendly spot. Thank you for letting us have the extended family. We love this area and enjoyed the small lake and the sweet community out here.
View Property: Lord Of The Lake
orlando, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cold Mountain Pond
Loganville, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2020
Property Manager
I was very pleased to get a call on our 2nd morning, asking if we made it safely, and if we needed anything. It was a pleasure to communicate with Sherry. She was kind, and attentive. She made us feel very welcomed.
Property
Romance on the Cartecay more than lived up to its name. My wife and I came here to celebrate our 5 year anniversary. This property was amazing. Michelle left a note about the features of the house, and it was very clean and tidy. The closeness of the river made sleeping very peaceful. It was soothing to listen to it at ALL hours, but put us to sleep at night. We were close to anything anyone would need if you forgot something. Plenty of places to go out to eat, and shop too. I discovered the Cartecay River Brewing Company on the trip, and absolutely LOVED my visits there. Next trip we will be visiting the Winery! Cannot wait to come back to this property before summer's end! Thanks Michelle, and Blue Sky for making this a WONDERFULLY ROMANTIC occasion for both of us! We will be back!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2020
Property Manager
I only talked with a team member one time and the lady was very helpful!
Property
We had the best time just relaxing in this amazing cabin. We stayed in All About The View.
View Property: All About The View
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moonlight Hideaway
Acworth, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Completely satisfied and will be booking with you again soon! Before Covid 19, we were planning to purchase a cabin this year and put it in a rental program. It will probably be another year or two, but wed like to rent a couple more times this summer and fall.
Property
Super clean which is important to me! Relaxing! Enjoyed coffee in the rocking chairs, hot tub, Uno. Very well stocked.
View Property: Quiet View
Niceville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Nights
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
Very relaxing and quiet. Beautiful cabin!
View Property: Cherokee Dreamer`s Den
Acworth, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hook, Wine & Sinker
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
The housekeeper was very nice and the booking in check in was very easy going
Property
I will recommend this property to all my friends and family we enjoyed it so much
View Property: Cartecay Canoe House
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitewater Lodge
Evans, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blessings N D Skies
John`s Creek, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property Manager
I never worked with anyone on the team, the automated systems were sufficient.
Property
Had a great time. Would definitely do it again. Already talked about bringing friends back to share the cabin with us in the future.
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Loved it! Cant wait to come back!
View Property: The Barn at Cold Mountain Pond
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We will definitely be back! We are in love with Laurel Creek & Blue sky rentals!! The cabin experience was better than we expected! The views, the cabin, the peace is undescribeable!
View Property: Laurel Creek
Auburn, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing Sunset
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Blue Spruce
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property Manager
Great customer service during covid19 pandemic.
Property
Just what was needed.
MABLETON, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Weeks End
Martinez, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property Manager
Great all the way around.
Property
great place. especially the view!
View Property: Riverhouse