Give the Gift of Time Together!  Gift Certificates Now Available.

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Wymans Way is a beautiful, new cabin that is extremely well-maintained. The owner has clearly invested a lot of time and effort into ensuring that this cabin presents very well. The inside of the cabin is somewhat modern, but also includes rustic, yet elegant and interesting features not typically seen in most cabins. The main level bedroom has access to a dedicated bathroom and nicely sized closet as well as the washer and dryer. The upstairs bedroom has indirect access to the bathroom, but since the upstairs is essentially dedicated to the bedroom, the upstairs bathroom is as well. The terrace level bedroom has two bunks, but the lower bunk of each is a queen bed. We chose this room because it was the quietest and darkest of the three, since the other couple were early-risers and we are not. It worked out just fine for us. The terrace level couches are extremely comfortable and basically pull you in. The kitchen is nicely appointed and the extra bathroom off the kitchen is convenient. For us, some of the best features of this cabin are outside. The cabin is part of a community, so neighbors are around. However, the cabin is positioned such one has incredible views of the mountains and of the woods but is still unseen by the neighbors. We have been coming to this area several times a year for several years and have seen few cabins with this combination of views and seclusion. In addition, there is usable back yard space at this cabin. While it is still inclined, the incline is manageable and there is enough room that folks can make use of the space. Many other cabins with comparable views have little or no yard before the incline makes the space unmanageable. There is also ample parking. The driveway is steep but manageable. Our friends made it to the cabin and up and down the drive in their Camry without any problems. The concrete portion at the top of the driveway improves the drive nicely. Finally, we are fire pit people. The firepit here gets an A. The fire pit is big enough to be fun, there is enough flat space that one can walk around, there is a great view of the mountains from the fire pit, and there is enough shade that one can have a fire during the day without getting baked by the sun. We ordered a face chord of firewood. Fortunately, the fire pit is reasonably close to the firewood pile. The cabin is located in a community that is definitely off the main road but is also centrally located between Ellijay and Blue Ridge. The pictures accurately reflect the inside of the cabin, so if you are interested, give it a shot
View Property: Wymans Way
Anthony, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
The office staff is very friendly and accommodating. Willing to answer any questions.
Property
Really enjoyed staying in Lady of the Lake. A very comfortable cabin.
View Property: Lady of the Lake
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Runaway
Opelika, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Angler`s Roost on the River
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Great Escape
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golden View
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time and loved the cabin! The view was beautiful and very relaxing! Cant wait to come back again! This is our 2nd time staying in one of your cabins and we are looking forward to returning again!
View Property: Bear Rapids on the Cartecay
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property
Thank you very much for a wonderful stay!!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Homosassa, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Majestic Mountain
cartersville, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly & helpful
Property
Loved jesse cabin
View Property: Jesse`s Place
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property
Could not have asked for a better place. Came up from Florida for my 51st birthday. Had a great time in the area. Getting rained out one day was probably the best day. Getting to stay in the cabin by the fire all day. Thank you for the wonderful place.
View Property: Carter`s Kaleidoscope View
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
We loved the cabin. It was perfect. We especially loved the outdoor seating & hot tub in the afternoons. The downstairs was so comfortable. The linens were so soft. We loved the decor. It was so warm and welcoming feeling. You really did a good job with it. This place restored my soul! We will be back. Thanks so much!
View Property: All About The View
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient.
Property
Overall outstanding experience!!
View Property: Brown Bear Bungalow
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was handled efficiently and made very clear. We had extremely strong storms that knocked out our power. when we called the emergency number at 11:30pm it was answered and they let us know it was already being handled. it gave us peace of mind while we waited for the power to return
Property
We have stayed at several properties. This was by far our favorite. we can't wait to go back next year!
View Property: The Toasted Marshmallow
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
We have rented from Blue Sky Rental for 4 years in a row. Have always been satisfied.
Property
We have stayed in this cabin 2 years in a row. It is well furnished and equipped. Has wonderful view and very convenient.
View Property: Angler`s Roost on the River
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property
This is our third time staying at "Lazy Days" in the past year. We love this cabin and the area. We will be back!
View Property: Lazy Days
Guyton, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very prompt and professional and the email reminders kept us informed each step of the way from reservation to check-in to end of stay.
Property
Great cabin and excellent service... it all exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Blue Mountain View
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Always enjoy our fall get away!!
View Property: Branches on the Cartecay
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant experience to work with this team
Property
Property was gorgeous with a beautiful view!
View Property: Aska Retreat
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Peak
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
Thank you so much for letting us stay at the cabin. It's absolutely beautiful and most amazing place I have ever visited. Everyone is so friendly. We definitely want to turn this into a yearly vacation!
View Property: Majestic Mountain
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved Aska Way Lodge! The owners have done a phenomenal job of decorating and all the amenities are TOp-NOTCH. No corners have been cut here. Its as nice as I would make it if it were my cabin. Cant say enough about this place. Awesome
View Property: Aska Way Lodge
US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were very easy to work with, and extremely helpful during the booking process.
Property
The cabin was in great shape, very clean, and in the perfect location. We will definitely stay there again.
View Property: Riverside Runaway
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent, as always!
Property
View Property: Lazy Days
STATESBORO, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Every interaction with your team was professional and enjoyable.
Property
Often times we find that the actual property does not match up to the pictures and description. Same here except the actual property exceeded the pictures and descriptions, great property and location.
View Property: Tranquility On The Creek