Book Your SUMMER VACATION Now!
 

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property
Honeymoon trip! This cabin was amazing! Views were perfect! Loved downtown Ellijay!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property
The perfect escape from reality! Cannot wait to come back!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property
Weekend getaway! Thanks for a wonderful stay!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property
This location is amazing - so close to Ellijay and Blue Ridge. We also went to Dahlonega. What beautiful places! Thank you
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property
Thank you so much! This was our second visit and we enjoyed it as much as last time! See you again next year!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property
We had such a wonderful weekend getaway! The cabin is lovely. We saw a whole family of deer after coming back from a walk.
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property
Birthday visit! This cabin was a magical birthday getaway. It rained a lot but the scenery and sounds outside while enjoying the hot tub were indescribable. The most peaceful getaway! Definitely planning another trip back already!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property
This was the perfect getaway! The cabin is beautiful and outdoors was so peaceful! Thank you for everything. We will definitely be back! some of the best sleep I have had in a long time!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property
Views and sounds at the cabin are nice! We had a beautiful honeymoon! Thank you so much! Hopefully we will be able to bring our future children here some day.
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property
Had a wonderful and romantic time here! So beautiful!!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Reviewed: May 16, 2024
Property
We needed a get away from our every day lives and this place was perfect for that. Already planning our next stay!
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River
Haddock, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Will stay again
View Property: FightingTown Escape
Canton, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2024
Property Manager
The process for renting a cabin was very smooth, basically seamless.
Property
Perfect in every way. The cabin was awesome! It was clean, spacious, and exactly as described. The view of the river is even better in person. I cant say enough good things about this cabin.
View Property: Chardonnay River Chalet
Reviewed: May 15, 2024
Property
We had a great stay. We left a new porta crib and 12-C coffee maker for the unit as gifts we hope will enhance the rental. We hope we left it as expected or better. Thank you for great customer service and excellent communications.
View Property: Immeasurably More
Reviewed: May 15, 2024
Property
The cabin was very nice and clen when we arrived.
View Property: Bare Bear
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property
Simply beautiful with a killer view.
View Property: The Cabin On Faraday
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property
A great chalet in a nice location, only 20 minutes from the city and only one nearby neighbor! The kitchen and hot tub were great, the main areas were spacious and clean, it was a great place for a little weekend get together. The blackout shades in most of the bedrooms were also greatly appreciated.
View Property: The Cabin On Faraday
Reviewed: May 13, 2024
Property
Traveling from the city to this cabin was just incredibly beautiful and serene. This is a lovely cabin. My family and I enjoyed our stay very much.
View Property: Mountain Top Lodge
Reviewed: May 13, 2024
Property
We had a nice time visiting this cabin! Its perfect for 2 people and a dog. The porch is lovely, and the view is amazing. Its nice and quiet, and not too far from both Ellijay and Blue Ridge. The cabin was clean and well-maintained.
View Property: What A View
Reviewed: May 13, 2024
Property
We had a great stay at the Magnolia Farmhouse! Perfect location if youre attending a nearby wedding as we were.
View Property: Magnolia In The Mountains
Reviewed: May 11, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 10, 2024
Property
The house was beautiful and very clean. We felt right at home and the dogs loved running around the property and playing in the creek.
View Property: Magnolia In The Mountains
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2024
Property Manager
Friendly. Easy and detailed process with lock boxes. Cabin and view was beautiful.
Property
Awesome cabin. Beautiful view.
View Property: A Peach Of A View
East Dublin, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2024
Property Manager
This was the first time I had booked a cabin and I had questions that popped up that were quickly answered by the friendly staff. Hailey and Mikaela were very nice and answered all my questions. When we arrived, we were met by one of the staff making sure that the outside lights were working properly. He was very nice and gave my husband fishing information and helpful hints about where to go fish.
Property
We were super impressed with the cabin. Very clean, well maintained, fully equipped with all the essentials. Beds were super comfy. TV had lots of options and channels. Fire pit was a great way to end the day, very relaxing. Love the walk around porch.
View Property: Our Favorite Place
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2024
Property Manager
Your team was terrific, period.
Property
We had a lovely cabin, great time in cabin and down at water, and had 5 deer that about lived in the yard for 4 days, what a treat. We enjoyed the area indeed, only down side is we didn't do terrific fishing. But that certainly can't be blamed on you folks.
View Property: Romance On The Cartecay River