Give the Gift of Time Together!  Gift Certificates Now Available.

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property
The Toasted Marshmallow is what all other cabins aspire to be! SERIOUSLY!! This place is amazing and my hubby and I have been to ALOT of cabins! The attention to detail is astounding, the lights in the trees are magical, a fire already laid out in the pit complete with marshmallows to toast, beautiful decor everywhere, comfy beds and the lake and mountain views are so relaxing! Couldnt have taken my family (and Dad from Australia) to a better place. We dont want to leave!!
View Property: The Toasted Marshmallow
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property
This cabin was excellent!! Fully stocked, comfortable, great view, remote but close to town, plenty of parking. Amazing
View Property: Joie De Vivre
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Came with a few girls for our getaway and had a great time. Loved the cabin & easy access. We enjoyed it and will be back!
View Property: On Lake Time
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
We stayed in Hide and Creek. When we arrived we were welcomed by soft lights and music playing. Very nice touch and welcoming. The cabin itself was beautiful. Very dog friendly if you want to bring your pet(s). The hospitality exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed our stay so much we will be returning in the fall! And Blue Sky was so easy to deal with from the first email. Everyone was super nice and very helpful. If you are looking to rent a cabin these are the folks to rent from. I am looking forward to my next stay! See ya in the fall.
View Property: Hide N Creek
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
We stayed at Living on Mountain Tyme and absolutely loved it! The cabin is dog friendly and the owners have gone out of their way to make pets welcome there. They have a fence in area beside the kitchen that leads off of one wrap around porch with sturdy dog gates so the dogs could be outside running around the porches and yard without fear of them running away. Pet beds, small and large dog bowls, 2 long leashes and even doggie treats on the counter for our dogs! The cabin was clean - I would have never known another dog had been there if I didnt see the years of little knick marks in the wooden stairs. The cabin had a warm, welcoming, lived-in feel....we felt at home the moment we arrived! Pool table next to a gas fireplace, hot tub, beautiful and large outdoor pavilion attached to the house with a stone fireplace, grill and several seating areas, and the beds and bedding are to die for!!!! We all slept so well and had an incredibly relaxing stay. Definitely would recommend this cabin to anyone, especially those with pets
View Property: Living on Mountain Tyme
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin with an amazing view and incredible amenities. The decoration and layout of the place is well thought out, elevating the stay to a unique and catered experience. You can choose to stay holed up in the cabin and won't run out of things to do or take advantage of the quaint town of Blue Ridge. No matter what you do, this is the perfect getaway destination for anyone living in metro Atlanta. I am confident that I'll be back before the end of the year. Highly recomended!
View Property: The Toasted Marshmallow
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Just wanted to say thank you for your hospitality. The cabin was beautiful and everything was perfect. We loved the welcoming touch of the music playing. We enjoyed our stay so much that we will be returning in the fall.
View Property: Hide N Creek
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Best cabin I have picked YET! Me and the hubs needed to get away from Hurricane Michael damage....yes, our County is still destroyed 7 months later...trees with no canopy and forever leaning one way or another, houses/businesses with blue tarps still, or just sitting there, destroyed. This cabin ROCKS!! Just big enough for 2, or for family adventure, you could use it comfortably for 2 adults and 4 kids. Or 4 adults and 2 kids, any combination. We are going to come back in the Fall so we can use the outdoor fireplace! I actually got a sunburn sitting outside in my bathing suit (early May 2019) just staring at the spectacular view the cabin has to offer....I can't imagine what it will look like in the Fall months! BOLO! We will be back, and thank you to the owners and Blue Sky for sharing this faaaaabulous cabin!
View Property: Bear Rock Lodge
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Much needed relaxation and time away from our wild 3 year old. Your place is perfect. Love the house, upscale rustic! I love it. So glad we found your beautiful home. We will hopefully be back one day. I could seriously sit forever on your porch and watch the water and listen to the sound of the river. It is magical!
View Property: River Song
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
We love the Eagle View Lodge. We made reservations for the forth time same cabin. The folks at Blue Sky Cabin Rentals are great. They are very polite and helpful. We will use them for our future stays
View Property: Eagle View Lodge
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
What can I say about my trip to the Toasted Marshmallow that can truly capture the essence of this place? The experience at this cabin is unexpected to say the least; the hidden gem of the blue ridge mountains, and one I was fortunate enough to have stumbled upon it, luckily. From sunrise to sunset youll take in the amazing, ever-changing scenario from one of the three elevated views this place offers. Enjoy the early morning sun lighting the lake and mountain as you swing in a hammock on the balcony outside the master bedroom, grill out on the main floor wrap around porch catching the breeze as it dances through the woods up to the cabin, or warm yourself with some smores on the deck in front of the custom-made fire pit as you are enchanted by the fairy lights aglow around you. During my time personally, I found myself sipping cocktails in the jacuzzi, constantly trying, and succeeding, to set the high score for Pac-Man, intertwining myself with a good book in the reading nook with a cup of coffee or glued to my own notebook writing down the flooding ideas and inspiration found at the Toasted Marshmallow. Last, I think I need to point out how the owners are super-friendly and constantly looking to improve the experience this place provides guests. Thank you for welcoming feeling I received here, and may I find the time to return again soon.
View Property: The Toasted Marshmallow
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
All I can say is WOW.... We have been vacationing in the Blue Ridge - Ellijay area for years. We have rented several cabins from a few different providers but I must say that this was the easiest most enjoyable trip we have had. Unlike in past experiences, the cabin was very clean and well organized to assist us on focusing on fun and not chores..... Thanks Blue Sky.... We WILL be back... Stay blessed.... P.S. We stayed at Cedar Shoals.... You gotta try it. .....BEAUTIFUL
View Property: Cedar Shoals
Brandon, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Reflections
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
I stayed at Seclusion last weekend and it was fantastic. Thanks for helping make such a great time away from the City! Your customer service is always impeccable and the cabin was great.
View Property: Seclusion
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our weekend at Roaring Creek Cabin. The cabin and the view were beautiful. The creek lived up to it's name. The cabin is semi-secluded. The game room is definitely set up for family fun. We even got to watch a Black Bear play in the creek. We will be renting this cabin again in the near future. Thank you so much to Blue Sky Cabin Rentals for the experience.
View Property: Roaring Creek
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
My husband and I took a mini-vacation to the A-Frame of Mind with Blue Sky Cabin Rentals before our really busy season. This was a perfect getaway. We felt far away from the hustle and bustle of the world yet were close enough to towns to find restaurants, bars, and plenty of adventures. Hiking options were numerous, wineries were the same and great, and our dog loved going on the adventure as well! It was very easy to get in and out with the contact from management.
View Property: A-Frame of Mind
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Such an awesome cabin with great amenities. We had great time!
View Property: On Lake Time
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect! My fiance and I stayed in the Sky High View Cabin and it was beautiful. Kitchen was fully stocked as well so we could save a little and cook there. DEFINITELY going back again!
View Property: Sky High View
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our week at Cool River Dreams rented through Blue Sky Cabin Rentals. The staff was courteous, knowledgeable, professional, and made reserving our cabin a breeze. The cabin, Cool River Dreams, looked exactly as it was shown on the Blue Sky Cabin Rental website. It truly exceeded our expectations. The cabin was clean, welcoming, and cozy. We wanted a vacation which would provide peace and quiet, an opportunity to to unblog from our noisy, busy day to day life and simply relax. Cool River Dreams provide just that. The river was beautiful and the sound of the river soothed us to sleep every evening. We enjoyed the hammock and hot tub daily. We definitely will be vacationing with Blue Sky Cabin Rentals again.
View Property: Cool River Dreams
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Book for my second visit. Loved it so much I bought the cabin next door. Looks like we'll be neighbors. I'll be a full time resident. Just down the road if you ever need anything.
View Property: ZZ Up The Creek
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
This 3 story cabin is more than just a cabin is is a beautiful place. Game filled and family bonder!
View Property: Roaring Creek
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent location, easy access to downtown Blue Ridge. Cabin is great for a couple or two.
View Property: Talking Leaves
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
This cabin had everything you needed and more. From appliances to anything and everything utensil wise. It was clean, comfortable, and felt like home. The hot tub was clean and relaxing which was just what we needed. The location was in a great spot close by to everything! Had a great time and cannot wait to go back.
View Property: Riverside Runaway
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property
The cabin was very peaceful, the hot tub and scenery was what we enjoyed the most!
View Property: Jesse`s Place
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
we were pleasantly surprised when we got a call from a team member checking in on us. It was great.
Property
We have loved each and every cabin we have stayed in for different reasons with each. there hasn't been a "dud" in the group so far and we already have another trip planned in may at a new cabin, we always stay in one we haven't been to before and they haven't disappointed us so far. keep up the great work.
View Property: Cool River Dreams